Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fat Transfer Procedures Near Miami, FL

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2019

LIPO WITH TRANSFER - I had my lipo with fat transfer with doctor Jeffrey Lagrasso. My experience was amazing, before and after my surgery. I am very happy with my new body!! I love this doctor!!! Definitely I recommend him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2019

I Had an Amazing Experience - I had my lipo with fat transfer with doctor Jeffrey Lagrasso. My experience was amazing, before and after my surgery. I am very happy with my new body!! I love this doctor!!! Definitely I recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2018

I am so happy that I chose dr. Lagrasso - I am truly thankful to Dr.LaGrasso for the body he made me. The reason why I picked this doctor is because he did surgeries for 5 my friends and they all look amazing. Even though I had to fly to Miami from Las Vegas, I didn’t care, this doctor is tottally worth it! I had a surgery 3 weeks ago, it was a lipo from 16 areas and fat transfer into my butt. The first 7 days of recovery time was e... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2018

I Had an Amazing Experience!!! - One month ago I had a surgery with Dr. Jeffrey (lipo with fat transfer), I'm so happy with the results, was a big change in my body, he sculpted me, made me waist and I loved how my buttocks stayed. He is a great person, very kind, he listens to what you want and he does it as you want, but always advising you. I am very grateful to him. I recommend 100%.Pictures before and after. I like... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2018

Nice Location - I had liposuction 12 area and fat transfer ,, I couldn’t be any happier. My doctor is Jeffery R. Lagrasso #1. He does amazing work, He is very professional and patient. Listens and does exactly what you ask for. ., He is a master plastic surgeon. I highly highly recommend him, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2018

The best surgeon! - Doctor Lagrasso is not just the best surgeon, but human being!! He is such an amazing person and cares about his patients. Also, does an AMAZING JOB when it comes to liposuction and fat transfer. In my personal opinion, he is the guru of the fat transfers. He is just excellent!!! Thank you so so much for everything jeffrey! Words can’t explain how happy I am with your work. Whoever would like to see his job, you can follow me on social media as yanay Jordan. God bless you Jeffrey. Para mi el doctor Jeffery Lagrasso es excelente!! No solo como doctor, pero también como ser humano. Para mi el es el gurú de la transferencia de grasa. Estoy plenamente agradecida con su trabajo, o mejor dicho,obra de arte. De corazón se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona a ojos cerrados. Si tienen alguna duda pueden ver su trabajo encontrándose en las redes sociales como yanay jordan. Dios te bendiga jeffrey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2018

Beyond amazing experience - Doctor Lagrasso is not just the best surgeon, but human being!! He is such an amazing person and cares about his patients. Also, does an AMAZING JOB when it comes to liposuction and fat transfer. In my personal opinion, he is the guru of the fat transfers. He is just excellent!!! Thank you so so much for everything jeffrey! Words can’t explain how happy I am with your work. Whoever would l... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 25, 2017

extremely professional, I had a liposuction with fat transfer 8 months ago with Dr Lagrasso .He completely changed my life .I feel amazing,he gave the best shape to my body. I was looking for a plastic surgeon,i went to different places ,when i meet him he understands me so well and answered all my questions.Absolutely will be back soon for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

My bf 10 days ago today had liposuction and fat transfer, by far This is the best lipo and transfer results I have ever seen. Beautiful job Dr. Jeffrey that’s a real work of art keep up the good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2017

I had a liposuction with fat transfer 2 months ago with Dr Lagrasso .He completely changed my life .I feel amazing,he gave the best shape to my body. I was looking for a plastic surgeon,i went to different places ,when i meet him he understands me so well and answered all my questions.Absolutely will be back soon for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

I had a surgical procedure with Dr LaGrasso of liposuction with fat transfer, he accomplished more than all my expectations, he made me a waist as never I thought that I could have, my butty size is amazing.  I have curve, waist, butt, what else I can ask for? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-04
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I am very satisfied with my lipo with fat transfer that Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso performed on me. I consider him an excellent plastic surgeon. I would definitely recommend him. He is very social and understanding. - - I am very satisfied with my lipo with fat transfer that Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso performed on me. I consider him an excellent plastic surgeon. I would definitely recommend him. He is very social and understanding. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2016

Brazilian Butt Lift + Lipo. Miami, FL - Even though he is a super busy dr, he addressed all my concerns during consultation and I had a long list of questions. He was also very interested in my aftercare, making sure I got the instructions I needed to safely fly back to Canada. - - I had liposuction completed March 2015 by Dr. Stratt and asked for fat transfer to my butt in addition. He convinced me that it wouldn't be necessary as he would sculpt my lower back which would make my butt appear larger. Well lets just say that was not the case so I went back for round 2 of lipo + fat transfer! I am only a few days post op and I am loving my outcome so far. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2013

Lipo & BBL with Dr. LaGrasso - Aventura, FL - I was exploring the idea of getting lipo back in January 2013. In April I saw an ad for a sale at Dr. Pascual's office for $1,800.00 for lipo. Prior to the ad I had set a budget of $4,000.00 for the procedure so $1,800.00 sounded great. I went to the office for a consult. I met with Lorraine, she is great. She is very informative about weight loss, hcg and dieting. She suggested that I get back and flanks, in addition to stomach. I originally was only going to do the stomach. She also said for $2,000.00 more I could get BBL. I had no idea what bbl was. She showed me some pictures and I was sold. I met with Dr. Lagrasso who informed me that I would be a good candidate for both lipo and fat transfer. Dr. L is a young Dr., very personable and friendly. He had warm hands answered what few questions I had. They were few b/c I knew nothing of bbl.I went home spoke with the DH and started looking online for info. April 13, 2013 I put my $1,000.00 deposit down for a August 1, 2013 date. I am 5'6" tall and was 165 lbs. I wanted to lose about 9 lbs. before lipo. My regular weight is 135 lbs. that is before this great weight gain. Instead I gained 6lbs., and was not sure what to do, was thinking about getting later date . During this time I joined RS and learned so much. I also became excited about getting it done so I went ahead.I went in for my 2 week pre-sx visit and was informed that the date I put my deposit down for was not available. I was very upset b/c DH had taken time from work and kids were away. We had planned on that date. I was also told that I had to get medical clearance from my primary before I was guaranteed my date. What !?! No one said anything about that. The young lady said someone should have told me. She said Lorraine should have. I think the person taking my $ should have. I think anyone should have before they took my non-refundable $1,000.00. If I did not get clearance I could use that money for other things in their office. This was the first sign of things to come. So I did not pay the balance at that time I had to run around to get blood work and see my primary to get clearance. I must say that I was highly up-set that in 4 months no one could tell me what I need. Anyway, blood work & EKG was good, got clearance and Aug 6 date. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.