Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Miami, FL

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Lagrasso Exellent service and professional help, help me feel safe with my breast augmentation surgery. Staff are all lovely wonderful people, they are always ready to assist me with all my needs and answer all my questions. LGBT friendly, I love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 25, 2017

extremely professional, I had a liposuction with fat transfer 8 months ago with Dr Lagrasso .He completely changed my life .I feel amazing,he gave the best shape to my body. I was looking for a plastic surgeon,i went to different places ,when i meet him he understands me so well and answered all my questions.Absolutely will be back soon for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2017

Excellent experience - I had a surgery with him and my results was spectacular, tiny waist and big butt nothing less, anyways i had to wait a little bit for him but for the results was necessary so I'll do it again, now I'm interesting in breast augmentation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2017

I had a liposuction with fat transfer 2 months ago with Dr Lagrasso .He completely changed my life .I feel amazing,he gave the best shape to my body. I was looking for a plastic surgeon,i went to different places ,when i meet him he understands me so well and answered all my questions.Absolutely will be back soon for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

Tummy tuck and liposuction - I have my tummy tuck and liposuction back in September 2016. Everything went perfect . Going back in this memorial weekend to get a breast augmentation. I totally recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2013

My results are better than I expected. - Breast Augmentation - Miami, FL - I recently had breast augmentation with Dr. Lagrasso. He is an amazing Doctor. Extremely professional, who really listen to all my concerns and answered all my questions in great detail . My results are better than I expected . From the moment that I went to his office until my post op appointment, I was treated so well that I could not be happier. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2013

the best!!! - Aventura, FL - THE MAN!!!!The BEST Brazilian Butt Surgeon in the WORLD!!! Board Certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jeffery Lagrasso is HONESTLY the BEST surgeon. I have worked in the operating room along side with numerous plastic surgeons for many years, and so I have seen the results of many Brazilian butt lifts- many are good but Dr. Lagrasso is HANDS DOWN THE BEST. He literally sculpted my waist and my butt now needs its own zip code I have curves for days! IM SO IN LOVE!!! He is meticulous in his pre-op planning and his follow up care- he truly cared about me as a patient and his anesthesiologist Ricky was amazing, I had a Tummy Tuck, Breast Aug and Lipo before and I was so sick throwing up for about 5 days after my surgery ;( Ricky has hands of an ANGEL I didn’t throw up not once. So If you are trying to find the best Brazilian butt surgeon then TRUST me from experience Dr. Lagrasso and his staff are the BEST!!! - - THE MAN!!!!The BEST Brazilian Butt Surgeon in the WORLD!!! Board Certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jeffery Lagrasso is HONESTLY the BEST surgeon. I have worked in the operating room along side with numerous plastic surgeons for many years, and so I have seen the results of many Brazilian butt lifts- many are good but Dr. Lagrasso is HANDS DOWN THE BEST. He literally sculpted my waist and my butt now needs its own zip code I have curves for days! IM SO IN LOVE!!! He is meticulous in his pre-op planning and his follow up care- he truly cared about me as a patient and his anesthesiologist Ricky was amazing, I had a Tummy Tuck, Breast Aug and Lipo before and I was so sick throwing up for about 5 days after my surgery ;( Ricky has hands of an ANGEL I didn’t throw up not once. So If you are trying to find the best Brazilian butt surgeon then TRUST me from experience Dr. Lagrasso and his staff are the BEST!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2013

DR.LAGRASSO IS AMAZING! Best Surgeon by Far! - Miami, FL - I know this review is like a year late. It’s just one of those things that you have on your to do list yet never get around to. As I was explaining to a co-worker yesterday about what a PHENOMINAL surgeon Dr.Lagrasso is, I realized that he deserved the credit to be posted all over the web so that the whole world can see how terrific he is. I had a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction of my stomach, flanks, upper back, and arms back in March of 2012. I was very skeptical about this procedure because I have seen horrendous liposuction results from many of my acquaintances with other surgeons. Since I get my Botox done at Tribeca Med Spa, I ran into two of his patients post operation and saw how great they looked, that I decided to get a free consultation just to see what the hype was all about. To say the least, after my very comfortable consultation and viewing before and after photos of Lagrasso’s work I was in the scheduling office getting ready to have surgery the first appointment that he had available. Dr.Lagrasso is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He asks you what you would like to have done, what your goal outcome is, and he gives you realistic expectations, plus his professional opinion. I wanted to have another procedure done along with the Brazilian butt lift and he was honest and told me it was not the right moment (another doctor would of done it just to make more money). His honesty and knowledge won me over immediately. He was very thorough and took all the time that I required. I asked a million questions and he made me feel right at home. The staff at Tribeca Med Spa was also very friendly and welcoming. On the day of my surgery I was nervous as most people would be, but once Dr.Lagrasso arrived and gave me the step by step of how the surgery and recovery was going to go about, I was ready to go. His attitude and passion for what he does, just makes you feel comfortable. I put my body in this man’s arms and he literally created a masterpiece. I used to have a small butt with a very square waist. In other words I had no shape. I thought that nothing or anyone was going to be able to give me that beach body figure that I eagerly wanted since I was 16. I have to tell you that my body has transformed. I have a tiny waist, with a butt that is BEAUTIFUL (sorry if I sound conceded, but I have to say the truth). For once in my life I have curves. I mean WOW… I am still in shock. The treatment post surgery was also excellent. He is very attentive to any details and question that I had. His staff was also great with me even though I must have been extremely annoying. I have recommended many friends to have surgery with him, from breast augmentation to liposuction, and they ALL have been overly satisfied. Dr. Lagrasso is really a unique doctor with passion, knowledge, and skills. He is the best at what he does. Thank you Dr.Lagrasso and the WHOLE staff at Tribeca Med Spa for making my body and experience GREAT! My hats off to you! - - I know this review is like a year late. It’s just one of those things that you have on your to do list yet never get around to. As I was explaining to a co-worker yesterday about what a PHENOMINAL surgeon Dr.Lagrasso is, I realized that he deserved the credit to be posted all over the web so that the whole world can see how terrific he is. I had a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction of my stomach, flanks, upper back, and arms back in March of 2012. I was very skeptical about this procedure because I have seen horrendous liposuction results from many of my acquaintances with other surgeons. Since I get my Botox done at Tribeca Med Spa, I ran into two of his patients post operation and saw how great they looked, that I decided to get a free consultation just to see what the hype was all about. To say the least, after my very comfortable consultation and viewing before and after photos of Lagrasso’s work I was in the scheduling office getting ready to have surgery the first appointment that he had available. Dr.Lagrasso is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He asks you what you would like to have done, what your goal outcome is, and he gives you realistic expectations, plus his professional opinion. I wanted to have another procedure done along with the Brazilian butt lift and he was honest and told me it was not the right moment (another doctor would of done it just to make more money). His honesty and knowledge won me over immediately. He was very thorough and took all the time that I required. I asked a million questions and he made me feel right at home. The staff at Tribeca Med Spa was also very friendly and welcoming. On the day of my surgery I was nervous as most people would be, but once Dr.Lagrasso arrived and gave me the step by step of how the surgery and recovery was going to go about, I was ready to go. His attitude and passion for what he does, just makes you feel comfortable. I put my body in this man’s arms and he literally created a masterpiece. I used to have a small butt with a very square waist. In other words I had no shape. I thought that nothing or anyone was going to be able to give me that beach body figure that I eagerly wanted since I was 16. I have to tell you that my body has transformed. I have a tiny waist, with a butt that is BEAUTIFUL (sorry if I sound conceded, but I have to say the truth). For once in my life I have curves. I mean WOW… I am still in shock. The treatment post surgery was also excellent. He is very attentive to any details and question that I had. His staff was also great with me even though I must have been extremely annoying. I have recommended many friends to have surgery with him, from breast augmentation to liposuction, and they ALL have been overly satisfied. Dr. Lagrasso is really a unique doctor with passion, knowledge, and skills. He is the best at what he does. Thank you Dr.Lagrasso and the WHOLE staff at Tribeca Med Spa for making my body and experience GREAT! My hats off to you!I will be posting pictures soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2013

Can't Beleive I Waited This LONG! - Miami, FL - Internet Research on Vaser Lipo, before I consulted with him I spoke to a close friend which turned out to have done her procedure with him. Her experience and results sealed the deal for me. He is truly AMAZING!!!! Cant wait to be 100% healed to go back to get my breast augmentation. Dr. LaGrasso he is truly amazing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.