Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Miami, FL

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2018

I am so happy that I chose dr. Lagrasso - I am truly thankful to Dr.LaGrasso for the body he made me. The reason why I picked this doctor is because he did surgeries for 5 my friends and they all look amazing. Even though I had to fly to Miami from Las Vegas, I didn’t care, this doctor is tottally worth it! I had a surgery 3 weeks ago, it was a lipo from 16 areas and fat transfer into my butt. The first 7 days of recovery time was e... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2018

I am very happy! - The results from my surgery with Dr. Lagrasso are amazing. I had a tummy tuck, lipo on my abs, back and arms and breast lift. I am so happy with the way I look. Dr. Lagrasso was very courteous in answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Also, the staff at My Cosmetic Surgery were great. All the massage therapists and nurses that helped me were wonderful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lagrasso and My Cosmetic Surgery to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2018

Nice Location - I had liposuction 12 area and fat transfer ,, I couldn’t be any happier. My doctor is Jeffery R. Lagrasso #1. He does amazing work, He is very professional and patient. Listens and does exactly what you ask for. ., He is a master plastic surgeon. I highly highly recommend him, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2018

Highly recommend! - Can’t explain how happy I feel with the results thanks to Dr. LaGrasso. He was referred by a family member and a close friend, after I saw the results I schedule a consult right away for a lipo and change of implant which I had for 12 years, first impression was very pleasant, he answered all my questions he told me exactly wat I needed. Four weeks ago I had my surgery a liposuction in 12 areas and a mastopexy, best decicion I’ve ever made and amazing choice of dr. It’s been only 4 weeks and I already look amazing my breast look great my abs look like I’ve been working out a lot, words can’t describe the feeling. I highly recomend Dr LaGrasso he’s amazing at what he does and has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2018

Highly recommend! - Can’t explain how happy I feel with the results thanks to Dr. LaGrasso. He was referred by a family member and a close friend, after I saw the results I schedule a consult right away for a lipo and change of implant which I had for 12 years, first impression was very pleasant, he answered all my questions he told me exactly wat I needed. Four weeks ago I had my surgery a liposuction in 12 a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2018

Liposuction - Hace 8 semanas desde mi liposuction con el Doctor LaGrasso y estoy muy feliz con los resultados y muy sorprendida ya que los resultados superaron mis expectativas, definitivamente valió la pena. Muchas gracias doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2018

The best surgeon! - Doctor Lagrasso is not just the best surgeon, but human being!! He is such an amazing person and cares about his patients. Also, does an AMAZING JOB when it comes to liposuction and fat transfer. In my personal opinion, he is the guru of the fat transfers. He is just excellent!!! Thank you so so much for everything jeffrey! Words can’t explain how happy I am with your work. Whoever would like to see his job, you can follow me on social media as yanay Jordan. God bless you Jeffrey. Para mi el doctor Jeffery Lagrasso es excelente!! No solo como doctor, pero también como ser humano. Para mi el es el gurú de la transferencia de grasa. Estoy plenamente agradecida con su trabajo, o mejor dicho,obra de arte. De corazón se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona a ojos cerrados. Si tienen alguna duda pueden ver su trabajo encontrándose en las redes sociales como yanay jordan. Dios te bendiga jeffrey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2018

Beyond amazing experience - Doctor Lagrasso is not just the best surgeon, but human being!! He is such an amazing person and cares about his patients. Also, does an AMAZING JOB when it comes to liposuction and fat transfer. In my personal opinion, he is the guru of the fat transfers. He is just excellent!!! Thank you so so much for everything jeffrey! Words can’t explain how happy I am with your work. Whoever would l... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2018

He change my life - I don’t need to put a lot when everyone that meet him or do a surgery with him knows that hi is the best hi did my liposuction with transfer and iam superrrr happy thanks so much for do a great job love you my doctor .Porque muchos que hablan español también quieren estar informados les digo que este doctor es sin duda un mago tiene un Don inigualable es el mejor en lo que hace y si algún día volviera a hacerme algo solo sería con el porque me encantó como persona y como profesional amo mis resultados ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 25, 2017

extremely professional, I had a liposuction with fat transfer 8 months ago with Dr Lagrasso .He completely changed my life .I feel amazing,he gave the best shape to my body. I was looking for a plastic surgeon,i went to different places ,when i meet him he understands me so well and answered all my questions.Absolutely will be back soon for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

My bf 10 days ago today had liposuction and fat transfer, by far This is the best lipo and transfer results I have ever seen. Beautiful job Dr. Jeffrey that’s a real work of art keep up the good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2017

I had a liposuction with fat transfer 2 months ago with Dr Lagrasso .He completely changed my life .I feel amazing,he gave the best shape to my body. I was looking for a plastic surgeon,i went to different places ,when i meet him he understands me so well and answered all my questions.Absolutely will be back soon for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

I had a surgical procedure with Dr LaGrasso of liposuction with fat transfer, he accomplished more than all my expectations, he made me a waist as never I thought that I could have, my butty size is amazing.  I have curve, waist, butt, what else I can ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

Tummy tuck and liposuction - I have my tummy tuck and liposuction back in September 2016. Everything went perfect . Going back in this memorial weekend to get a breast augmentation. I totally recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2016

Brazilian Butt Lift + Lipo. Miami, FL - Even though he is a super busy dr, he addressed all my concerns during consultation and I had a long list of questions. He was also very interested in my aftercare, making sure I got the instructions I needed to safely fly back to Canada. - - I had liposuction completed March 2015 by Dr. Stratt and asked for fat transfer to my butt in addition. He convinced me that it wouldn't be necessary as he would sculpt my lower back which would make my butt appear larger. Well lets just say that was not the case so I went back for round 2 of lipo + fat transfer! I am only a few days post op and I am loving my outcome so far. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2015

28 Years Old. Liposuction Was Great. Worth It. - Miami, FL - MD La Grasso is an a great plastic surgeon. The procedure with him worth a lot. - - I thinks My Cosmetic Surgery is an excellent clinic. Brazilian Butt Lift is a great procedure. i recommended with MD Jeffrey LaGrasso. When you going there you can feel very well with a treatment of all people that work there. I am very satisfied with them. The procedure worth it a lot. My body is very nice now, and in a few days i was really well, walking and working. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 29, 2015

extremely happy - I chose Dr. LaGrasso because my aunt and cousin both went to him for liposuction. Both of them were extremely happy with their results and they recommend that I should see Dr. LaGrasso too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 06, 2015

I have had two separate liposuction procedures with Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso, both of which exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2015

exceeded all of my expectations - I have had two separate liposuction procedures with Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso, both of which exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11630536
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2015

I have had two separate liposuction procedures with Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso, both of which exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2015

Vaser Hi-Def. Miami, FL - Dr. LaGrasso explained everything about the procedure to me. He took his time and did not pressure me into anything. I recommend him highly. - - Had Vaser Hi-Def done over 1 year ago. The results are fantastic. I look and feel 25 again. I had only heard small amounts of information of Vaser liposuction. After researching it more on-line, I met with several surgeon who offer the procedure. Even though the cost for Vaser liposuction was a little bit higher, I am so glad that I went with that procedure. I am seeing definition that I have not seen in 20 years. I got the body back that I wanted. I am more committed than ever to maintaining a healthy lifestyle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 05, 2014

I chose Dr. LaGrasso because my aunt and cousin both went to him for liposuction. Both of them were extremely happy with their results and they recommend that I should see Dr. LaGrasso too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11609839
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2014

I was unhappy with my body for a very long time, but after seeing the end results of both my aunt and cousin, I decided liposuction was the right thing for me. Dr. LaGrasso makes easy for you to be yourself so you can explain to him exactly what you want. Take a look at his before and afters on his websites More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2013

DR.LAGRASSO IS AMAZING! Best Surgeon by Far! - Miami, FL - I know this review is like a year late. It’s just one of those things that you have on your to do list yet never get around to. As I was explaining to a co-worker yesterday about what a PHENOMINAL surgeon Dr.Lagrasso is, I realized that he deserved the credit to be posted all over the web so that the whole world can see how terrific he is. I had a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction of my stomach, flanks, upper back, and arms back in March of 2012. I was very skeptical about this procedure because I have seen horrendous liposuction results from many of my acquaintances with other surgeons. Since I get my Botox done at Tribeca Med Spa, I ran into two of his patients post operation and saw how great they looked, that I decided to get a free consultation just to see what the hype was all about. To say the least, after my very comfortable consultation and viewing before and after photos of Lagrasso’s work I was in the scheduling office getting ready to have surgery the first appointment that he had available. Dr.Lagrasso is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He asks you what you would like to have done, what your goal outcome is, and he gives you realistic expectations, plus his professional opinion. I wanted to have another procedure done along with the Brazilian butt lift and he was honest and told me it was not the right moment (another doctor would of done it just to make more money). His honesty and knowledge won me over immediately. He was very thorough and took all the time that I required. I asked a million questions and he made me feel right at home. The staff at Tribeca Med Spa was also very friendly and welcoming. On the day of my surgery I was nervous as most people would be, but once Dr.Lagrasso arrived and gave me the step by step of how the surgery and recovery was going to go about, I was ready to go. His attitude and passion for what he does, just makes you feel comfortable. I put my body in this man’s arms and he literally created a masterpiece. I used to have a small butt with a very square waist. In other words I had no shape. I thought that nothing or anyone was going to be able to give me that beach body figure that I eagerly wanted since I was 16. I have to tell you that my body has transformed. I have a tiny waist, with a butt that is BEAUTIFUL (sorry if I sound conceded, but I have to say the truth). For once in my life I have curves. I mean WOW… I am still in shock. The treatment post surgery was also excellent. He is very attentive to any details and question that I had. His staff was also great with me even though I must have been extremely annoying. I have recommended many friends to have surgery with him, from breast augmentation to liposuction, and they ALL have been overly satisfied. Dr. Lagrasso is really a unique doctor with passion, knowledge, and skills. He is the best at what he does. Thank you Dr.Lagrasso and the WHOLE staff at Tribeca Med Spa for making my body and experience GREAT! My hats off to you! - - I know this review is like a year late. It’s just one of those things that you have on your to do list yet never get around to. As I was explaining to a co-worker yesterday about what a PHENOMINAL surgeon Dr.Lagrasso is, I realized that he deserved the credit to be posted all over the web so that the whole world can see how terrific he is. I had a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction of my stomach, flanks, upper back, and arms back in March of 2012. I was very skeptical about this procedure because I have seen horrendous liposuction results from many of my acquaintances with other surgeons. Since I get my Botox done at Tribeca Med Spa, I ran into two of his patients post operation and saw how great they looked, that I decided to get a free consultation just to see what the hype was all about. To say the least, after my very comfortable consultation and viewing before and after photos of Lagrasso’s work I was in the scheduling office getting ready to have surgery the first appointment that he had available. Dr.Lagrasso is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He asks you what you would like to have done, what your goal outcome is, and he gives you realistic expectations, plus his professional opinion. I wanted to have another procedure done along with the Brazilian butt lift and he was honest and told me it was not the right moment (another doctor would of done it just to make more money). His honesty and knowledge won me over immediately. He was very thorough and took all the time that I required. I asked a million questions and he made me feel right at home. The staff at Tribeca Med Spa was also very friendly and welcoming. On the day of my surgery I was nervous as most people would be, but once Dr.Lagrasso arrived and gave me the step by step of how the surgery and recovery was going to go about, I was ready to go. His attitude and passion for what he does, just makes you feel comfortable. I put my body in this man’s arms and he literally created a masterpiece. I used to have a small butt with a very square waist. In other words I had no shape. I thought that nothing or anyone was going to be able to give me that beach body figure that I eagerly wanted since I was 16. I have to tell you that my body has transformed. I have a tiny waist, with a butt that is BEAUTIFUL (sorry if I sound conceded, but I have to say the truth). For once in my life I have curves. I mean WOW… I am still in shock. The treatment post surgery was also excellent. He is very attentive to any details and question that I had. His staff was also great with me even though I must have been extremely annoying. I have recommended many friends to have surgery with him, from breast augmentation to liposuction, and they ALL have been overly satisfied. Dr. Lagrasso is really a unique doctor with passion, knowledge, and skills. He is the best at what he does. Thank you Dr.Lagrasso and the WHOLE staff at Tribeca Med Spa for making my body and experience GREAT! My hats off to you!I will be posting pictures soon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.