Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lower Body Lift Procedures Near Miami, FL

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 15, 2019

My respects to Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso.My results are more than me and my family could ever imagine. Im forever grateful. Its been five months since my Belt Tummy Tuck Body Lift surgery and i feel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2019

My respects to Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso.My results are more than me and my family could ever imagine. Im forever grateful. Its been five months since my Belt Tummy Tuck Body Lift surgery and i feel amazing.I had a nice recovery and my body keeps looking better and better.My scar its very nice and i love how well it goes with my body shape. I receive compliments from friends,family,acquaintances,even people i don't know from places I regularly visited before.Everyone including me it's impress with my body transformation. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-16
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2016

Extended Thigh Lift and Arm Lift - Miami, FL - Very nice doctor. - - I had an arm lift and thigh lift procedure on dec 12 and I'm in the recovery process right now.6 months ago i had a lower body lift by the same doctor and I'm mostly happy with my results ,that is why i decided to continue with my skin removal process with him.The arm lift is not to bad recovery wise,but the thighs is another story..a lot of burning sensation and my left knee is deformed since i woke up from surgery do to fluid retention.They didnt put drains in,I guess that is why I'm having a dificult time with the swelling.I will keep posting pictured and updates .. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2016

Body Lift 360 By Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso at My Cosmetic Surgery - Miami, FL - He is amazing,very down to earth and explains everything with details and aswers all your question,very knowledgeable.I would highly recommend Dr Lagrasso. - - HiAfter discussing alternatives tobyhe tummy tuck i had in mind ,Dr Legrasso say I would be getting better results by doing a body lift die to the excess skin al around my mid section.I had the surgery on 06/14/16 ,just over a day ago but i can see results already on my thighs!going today for my first follow up and hopefully i will be able to see how it looks under all these bandages ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2015

45 Years Old and Ready for my Lower Body Lift. Nervous Though! - Miami, FL - Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso is really courtious and truthful which is what I was looking for. He will see you as many times as it takes for you to feel comfortable with what you want done, spends time with you and gives you his honest opinion of what he thinks will look good on you. On the day of my surgery I was feeling very nervous, after he marked me with the lines he held my robe to help me put it back on. He was very caring which put me at ease that he would do his best to give me what I needed. I had the most awesome anesthesiologist, Dr. Sepulveda; I usually wake up very sick after surgery and though he said there is no exact formula to make sure it wouldn't happen, that he would do his absolute best to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. He did what he promised and then some. I woke up not feeling not one ounce of nausea, headache, light headedness or anything. I was very impressed as I had never had any surgeries done outside of a hospital setting. Overall I am very happy with the way I was treated by Dr. Lagrasso and Dr. Sepulveda, the nurses and staff at My Cosmetic Surgery. Overall, so far, I am very happy with my results and will go back to him for other procedures I would like to have done in the near future. Love this doctor! - - I did gastric sleeve surgery 2 years ago. I lost 124 lbs. And now I'm ready to start fixing the loose skin problems due to having been overweight for so long. I did a lot of research went to quite a few consultations and decided on Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso. My surgery is set for 3/11and I am a little nervous. Just did my labs on Saturday morning and going to my doctor for my medical clearance on Wed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.