Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Jeffrey LaGrasso M.D.

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2019

My respects to Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso.My results are more than me and my family could ever imagine. Im forever grateful. Its been five months since my Belt Tummy Tuck Body Lift surgery and i feel amazing.I had a nice recovery and my body keeps looking better and better.My scar its very nice and i love how well it goes with my body shape. I receive compliments from friends,family,acquaintances,even people i don't know from places I regularly visited before.Everyone including me it's impress with my body transformation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2019

I had a surgery on dec , 2019 with jeffery L. He dis a great job.  I look way different  , in love with my body and the job he did . His team is excellent they are all nice . I highly recommend Jeffrey  to all of those who don't feel comfortable with their body please give him a call at the clinic ( My Cosmetic Surgery )  thank you . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2018

From the moment I meet him I like him, When he spoke to you he his sensitive caring doctor, he explained all the procedure and his point of view and listed to what you had to say. I had BBL surgery on October 12, 2018, I love the way I look and can not thank him enough for such a great job! that he did on me and treat me like a person not a number. He does not deserve 5 stars he deserve 10000.   Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

I want to thank the great work that DR JEFFREY did with me. Actually he changed my life since my body was almost deformed, he did a lipo with transfer and it came out perfect. He is a very professional doctor and also a artist. The tranquility and the follow-up that he gives to his patients is wonderful, I recommend him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

I had my surgery 37 days ago I had breast augmention, 12  lipo suction areas on my back and tummy-tuck. I had a fast and painless healing process with uncomfortability specially during sleep. Dr. LaGrasso was always attentive and very professional. The staff at My Cosmetic Surgery wee very pleasant and comforting. I am so happy with my new body, I highly recommend this facility and its doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2017

Dr lagrasso has been my plastic surgeon for over a year and i couldn't be happier. Jeffery and his staff makes office visits easy-peasy. He makes you feel comfortable and answers all inquiries you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2017

I saw the result of my friend's surgery and it was wonderful, your breast looks spectacular and so pretty. This doctor changed her life on a positive way. Both recommend him 100 %!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

I had a surgical procedure with Dr LaGrasso of liposuction with fat transfer, he accomplished more than all my expectations, he made me a waist as never I thought that I could have, my butty size is amazing.  I have curve, waist, butt, what else I can ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

I have a surgery with him , is very good , profesional , Always open to answer question , the place where he work are clean with modern equipment .. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.