Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Jeffrey LaGrasso M.D.

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 07, 2019

I loved him, he is a great doctor and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Buenos días , muy feliz estoy de mi operación !!, muy satisfecha con su trabajo y todo su equipo de trabajo !!!, es verdad y sin duda alguna es un escultor !!, el rey de la cirugía !!, gracias DR lagrasso !!, desde aquí de New Jersey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2019

I had surgery with doctor Jeffrey Lagrasso 1 month ago he is the best plastic surgeon in miami im super happy with my new body i recommend him with my eyes close he work in my cosmetics surgery the best clinic in Miami More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2019

I am very satisfied and pleased with my surgery. Thank you very much to Dr. Lagrasso very happy to have chosen the best doctor in the number 1 clinic of the whole nation My cosmetic surgery the results have been wonderful. THANK YOU FOR THE ATTENTION TO ALL NURSES, COORDINATORS AND MASSAGE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2019

Estoy muy feliz y contenta con los resultados de la cirugía, ésto se lo debo al Doctor Jeffrey lagrasso. Muy atento, comunicativo y profesional. Es una gran estrella. Le deseo muchos éxitos en su carrera. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2019

El doctor Jeffrey Lagrasso es un excelente doctor y profesional me sentí muy comoda con su atención y la cirugía que me hizo lipo con transferencia de grasa ,, es un verdadero escultor me cambio la vida ahora tengo un bonito cuerpo. Antes de la cirugía parecía yo un cangrejo y ahora luzco feliz por su buen trabajo. Yo lo recomiendo 100 por cierto. Gracias de nuevo le doy .. su paciente Nivia Ramírez. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E. .  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2019

I had a surgery on 12/03/18 today 1/04/19 my body looks great . I had no such pain when I did my surgery . He did a great job I highly recommend him . Thanks ?? Jeffrey Lagrasso . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2018

Mi experiencia ha sido la mejor. Es un profesional que inspira mucha confianza, amable y con mucho talento. Estoy y estaré toda la vida agradecida por verme cambiado la vida. No tengo palabras para expresarle mi agradecimiento. QUE DIOS LO BENDIGA. Lo recomiendo sin lugar a dudas. ES EL MEJOR...Maritza de Barcelona España?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2018

confío plenamente en el doctor Jeffrey lagrasso por su profesionalidad, seriedad, amabilidad. Es un talento insuperable que Dios lo bendiga. Estoy muy contenta por la lipotransferencia. Gracias Jeffrey soy feliz. Has cambiado mi vida. Maritza. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2018

thanks for changing my life. I recommend this doctor to all I made a lipo with transfer that exceeded all my expectations. Thank you Doctor for raising my self-esteem and leaving me this body better than I dreamed. I love you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2018

I want to thank the great work that DR JEFFREY did with me. Actually he changed my life since my body was almost deformed and he did a lipo with transfer and it came out perfect. He is a really professional doctor and artist. The tranquility and the follow-up that he gives his patients is wonderful, I recommend him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr jeffery me iso un tummy tuck,12 areas de lipo y levantamiento de senos,estoy muy agradecida con su trabajo y dedicacion,muy buen doctor,da mucha seguridad,gracias tambien a su enfermera que amablemente me dejaba saber toda informacion k necesitaba para mi recuperacion,Estoy feliz con los resultados More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2018

The results from my surgery with Dr. Lagrasso are amazing. I had a tummy tuck, lipo on my abs, back and arms and breast lift. I am so happy with the way I look. Dr. Lagrasso was very courteous in answering my questions and addressing my concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lagrasso to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Lagrasso Exellent service and professional help, help me feel safe with my breast augmentation surgery. Staff are all lovely wonderful people, they are always ready to assist me with all my needs and answer all my questions. LGBT friendly, I love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2018

Nothing but the best, he made me feel very comfortable the day of the surgery and was always very honest, but talk about results!!!! I’m grateful that he was my doctor I love my results thank you Dr Jeffrey for doing an amazing job he is the best when it comes to Lipo & Transfer and he also did a scar revision to me fixed my csection scar, if you are on the look out for a wonderful doctor Jeffrey Lagrasso is the one, no regrets!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2018

El Dr LaGrasso es un gran profesional además de un excelente artista que se a carga de cambiar nuestras vidas al 100 regalándonos otra ves nuestra sonrisa y nuestra feminidad. Yo estoy muy satisfecha y feliz con los resultados obtenidos realmente fueron mejores de lo que me imaginé el meAyudó mucho a decidir el tipo de cirugía que era adapta a mi yo me realice un súper combo que realmente cambio mi vida! Lo recomiendo al 100 % de verdad un gran profesional! Muy feliz y agradecida! Gracias Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2017

Hace 27 dias me hice una Lipo con transferencia de grasa con este doctor y estoy muy feliz con mi resultado, este doctor es un artista, mi imagen cambio y la recuperacion ha sido muy buena, he tenido la atencion de el y su asistente Aura todo el tiempo y los dos son muy humanos y el tratamiento al paciente es lo mejor que puede existir.Estoy segura que tome la mejor decision escogiendolo a el como mi cirujano porque pasra mi EL ES EL MEJOR!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 25, 2017

extremely professional, I had a liposuction with fat transfer 8 months ago with Dr Lagrasso .He completely changed my life .I feel amazing,he gave the best shape to my body. I was looking for a plastic surgeon,i went to different places ,when i meet him he understands me so well and answered all my questions.Absolutely will be back soon for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2017

EXCELLENT DOCTOR, VERY CAREFUL ABOUT HIS PATIENTS , HE LOVES WHAT HE DO AND HE DO IT WITH HIS EVERYTHING. THANK YOU!!!!!Staff friendliness and courteousness. Well provider listens and answers questions. Spends appropriate amount of time with patients. HE HAS AN EXCELLENT TEAM WORK, ALL OF HIS MEDICAL ASSISTANT ARE SUPER NICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2017

I JUST WANT TO THANK YOU AND YOUR STAFF FOR THE WONDERFUL JOB YOU DID FOR ME AS YOUR PATIENT. I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS! YOU ARE TRULY A GREAT PERSON. T HANKS AGAIN.Level of trust in provider's decisions *******How well provider explains medical condition(s)********How well provider listens and answers questions******Spends appropriate amount of time with patients********THERE IS NOT WORD TO DESCRIBE THIS DOCTOR HE IS AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!EVEN IF YOUR DON'T SPEAK SPANISH HE TRY HIS BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2017

I have My breast aumentation with him, and i feel so happy about it, because i love My pretty boobies. He help me a lot and i apreciate that.He is very comprensive and súper nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2017

I never thought to have surgery until I went to see Dr LaGrasso for a bbl, he makes me feel so secure during consultation and made me take the decision and that was the best decision ever. Now I feel so happy with my body and shape. He made me a waist that I never dreamed before and my butt looks so natural anything fake, so everybody that I can advise choose Dr LaGrasso!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2017

Best Doctor ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had a blepharo upper six months ago and I can say that the experience was very positive. The surgery was short, clean and uncomplicated thanks to the care of Dr. Jeffrey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2016

I thinks he's the best what I liked is he tells you the truth n he's not all about money More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.