Patient Reviews

Reviews for Miami, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso Body Procedures

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2019

I Had an Amazing Experience - I had my lipo with fat transfer with doctor Jeffrey Lagrasso. My experience was amazing, before and after my surgery. I am very happy with my new body!! I love this doctor!!! Definitely I recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2018

I am so happy that I chose dr. Lagrasso - I am truly thankful to Dr.LaGrasso for the body he made me. The reason why I picked this doctor is because he did surgeries for 5 my friends and they all look amazing. Even though I had to fly to Miami from Las Vegas, I didn’t care, this doctor is tottally worth it! I had a surgery 3 weeks ago, it was a lipo from 16 areas and fat transfer into my butt. The first 7 days of recovery time was e... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2018

I am very happy! - The results from my surgery with Dr. Lagrasso are amazing. I had a tummy tuck, lipo on my abs, back and arms and breast lift. I am so happy with the way I look. Dr. Lagrasso was very courteous in answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Also, the staff at My Cosmetic Surgery were great. All the massage therapist and nurses that helped me were wonderful. I would definitely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2018

I Had an Amazing Experience!!! - One month ago I had a surgery with Dr. Jeffrey (lipo with fat transfer), I'm so happy with the results, was a big change in my body, he sculpted me, made me waist and I loved how my buttocks stayed. He is a great person, very kind, he listens to what you want and he does it as you want, but always advising you. I am very grateful to him. I recommend 100%.Pictures before and after. I like... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2018

Nice Location - I had liposuction 12 area and fat transfer ,, I couldn’t be any happier. My doctor is Jeffery R. Lagrasso #1. He does amazing work, He is very professional and patient. Listens and does exactly what you ask for. ., He is a master plastic surgeon. I highly highly recommend him, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2018

Magic Hands - Life changer!! Magic hands !! Came to the office insecure of my self, back in a month like a brand new person. Doctor Jeffrey took great care of me, my surgery went smooth the tummy tuck looks great. No complications. I love my results!! I’m so happy!! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2018

Highly recommend! - Can’t explain how happy I feel with the results thanks to Dr. LaGrasso. He was referred by a family member and a close friend, after I saw the results I schedule a consult right away for a lipo and change of implant which I had for 12 years, first impression was very pleasant, he answered all my questions he told me exactly wat I needed. Four weeks ago I had my surgery a liposuction in 12 a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2018

Beyond amazing experience - Doctor Lagrasso is not just the best surgeon, but human being!! He is such an amazing person and cares about his patients. Also, does an AMAZING JOB when it comes to liposuction and fat transfer. In my personal opinion, he is the guru of the fat transfers. He is just excellent!!! Thank you so so much for everything jeffrey! Words can’t explain how happy I am with your work. Whoever would l... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-04
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I am very satisfied with my lipo with fat transfer that Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso performed on me. I consider him an excellent plastic surgeon. I would definitely recommend him. He is very social and understanding. - - I am very satisfied with my lipo with fat transfer that Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso performed on me. I consider him an excellent plastic surgeon. I would definitely recommend him. He is very social and understanding. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-16
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2016

Extended Thigh Lift and Arm Lift - Miami, FL - Very nice doctor. - - I had an arm lift and thigh lift procedure on dec 12 and I'm in the recovery process right now.6 months ago i had a lower body lift by the same doctor and I'm mostly happy with my results ,that is why i decided to continue with my skin removal process with him.The arm lift is not to bad recovery wise,but the thighs is another story..a lot of burning sensation and my left knee is deformed since i woke up from surgery do to fluid retention.They didnt put drains in,I guess that is why I'm having a dificult time with the swelling.I will keep posting pictured and updates .. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-25
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2016

Tummy Tuck and 6 Areasof Lipo of the Entire Back - Miami, FL - Dr. Jeffrey Legrasso did an amazing job. - - Hi. On April 26, 2016, I had an extended tummy tuck and 6 areas of my back lipo'd. First of all, I think my surgeon did an amazing job. I was told to wear a compression garment for 2 months 24/7 and to not exercise. I broke one of his rules. On my 4th week I began to walk on a treadmill at the gym for 20 minutes 3 times a week. I'm a legal secretary so I'm in a sedentary position all day long and I felt that it was important to walk and to keep the blood flowing and also to keep my ankles from getting swollen. Lately, I've been feeling very swollen around the incision area and upper belly. Could it be that I started walking on the treadmill to early? Also, I still wear my compression garment, only because I feel secure and comfortable in it. How long do I have to wear this? I have not been able to see my surgeon post-op due to his busy schedule. I have a few questions for him, but can not bare the long wait to see him. Recently, I had an appt. to see him at 9am, and i noticed on the sign in sheet that there were 5 women ahead of me to see him and they showed up at 6am (mind you, I arrived at 8:30am). Honestly, I did not have the time to lose half a days work to see him. What should I do? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2016

Body Lift 360 By Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso at My Cosmetic Surgery - Miami, FL - He is amazing,very down to earth and explains everything with details and aswers all your question,very knowledgeable.I would highly recommend Dr Lagrasso. - - HiAfter discussing alternatives tobyhe tummy tuck i had in mind ,Dr Legrasso say I would be getting better results by doing a body lift die to the excess skin al around my mid section.I had the surgery on 06/14/16 ,just over a day ago but i can see results already on my thighs!going today for my first follow up and hopefully i will be able to see how it looks under all these bandages ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2016

Brazilian Butt Lift + Lipo. Miami, FL - Even though he is a super busy dr, he addressed all my concerns during consultation and I had a long list of questions. He was also very interested in my aftercare, making sure I got the instructions I needed to safely fly back to Canada. - - I had liposuction completed March 2015 by Dr. Stratt and asked for fat transfer to my butt in addition. He convinced me that it wouldn't be necessary as he would sculpt my lower back which would make my butt appear larger. Well lets just say that was not the case so I went back for round 2 of lipo + fat transfer! I am only a few days post op and I am loving my outcome so far. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2016

30 Years Old, 2 Kids My BBL Journey - Miami, FL - I'm getting a Brazilian butt lift tuesday next week(04/05/2016) with Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso, I'm 5.8 159lb, ready for the new me, i will be posting pictures, ladies wish me luck. Found out in my test results that my tsh was high 27 have hypothyroidism but is stable now,im taking a daily pill levothyroxine. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2016

Vaser Lipo in the lower, upper abdomen, and flanks - Miami, FL - My consultation was pretty standard and he answered all of my questions. The staff was good too. At this point I am happy with the results but there is an area to the upper right of my belly button which has me a little worried. I am patiently waiting for time to pass, and it helps to know my Dr. stands behind his work. I would definetley recommend him! - - Hi All,I'm 36 yrs old, 5', and weigh 110lbs. I have worked out and lived a pretty healthy life style most of my life. I've always had some tummy fat but barely noticeable. However, after my beautiful son was born 2 yrs ago, I noticed the pouch in my abdomen grew considerably. Exercise helped everywhere else but my belly fat seemed immune to all my efforts. After researching the different types of lipo and the surgeons in the area, I decided to do vaser lipo with Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso. He has several reviews on here specifically with vasor lipo. My consultation was pretty standard and he answered all my questions. He said I was a good candidate because of my skin type, and because my pregnancy had not stretched my abdomen. The staff was good too. Nothing out of the ordinary. I'm a dentist, and I am used to being on the other side of things, so I don't need any hand holding. The day after the surgury I was in pain but it was tolerable. I only took the pain medication prescribed the first two nights, and it was mainly to help me go to sleep. Once the drainage tubes came off a week later things got much easier. My husband helped me throughout, so all in all, it wasn't that bad. At this point I am happy with the results but there is an area to the upper right of my belly button which has me a little worried. I know you have to wait 3 to 6 months to see the complete results but still! At least my Dr. will work with me which is one of the reasons I chose him. Next up... BA and Rhinoplasty for my deviated septum! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2015

28 Years Old. Liposuction Was Great. Worth It. - Miami, FL - MD La Grasso is an a great plastic surgeon. The procedure with him worth a lot. - - I thinks My Cosmetic Surgery is an excellent clinic. Brazilian Butt Lift is a great procedure. i recommended with MD Jeffrey LaGrasso. When you going there you can feel very well with a treatment of all people that work there. I am very satisfied with them. The procedure worth it a lot. My body is very nice now, and in a few days i was really well, walking and working. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2015

45 Years Old and Ready for my Lower Body Lift. Nervous Though! - Miami, FL - Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso is really courtious and truthful which is what I was looking for. He will see you as many times as it takes for you to feel comfortable with what you want done, spends time with you and gives you his honest opinion of what he thinks will look good on you. On the day of my surgery I was feeling very nervous, after he marked me with the lines he held my robe to help me put it back on. He was very caring which put me at ease that he would do his best to give me what I needed. I had the most awesome anesthesiologist, Dr. Sepulveda; I usually wake up very sick after surgery and though he said there is no exact formula to make sure it wouldn't happen, that he would do his absolute best to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. He did what he promised and then some. I woke up not feeling not one ounce of nausea, headache, light headedness or anything. I was very impressed as I had never had any surgeries done outside of a hospital setting. Overall I am very happy with the way I was treated by Dr. Lagrasso and Dr. Sepulveda, the nurses and staff at My Cosmetic Surgery. Overall, so far, I am very happy with my results and will go back to him for other procedures I would like to have done in the near future. Love this doctor! - - I did gastric sleeve surgery 2 years ago. I lost 124 lbs. And now I'm ready to start fixing the loose skin problems due to having been overweight for so long. I did a lot of research went to quite a few consultations and decided on Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso. My surgery is set for 3/11and I am a little nervous. Just did my labs on Saturday morning and going to my doctor for my medical clearance on Wed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2015

Vaser Hi-Def. Miami, FL - Dr. LaGrasso explained everything about the procedure to me. He took his time and did not pressure me into anything. I recommend him highly. - - Had Vaser Hi-Def done over 1 year ago. The results are fantastic. I look and feel 25 again. I had only heard small amounts of information of Vaser liposuction. After researching it more on-line, I met with several surgeon who offer the procedure. Even though the cost for Vaser liposuction was a little bit higher, I am so glad that I went with that procedure. I am seeing definition that I have not seen in 20 years. I got the body back that I wanted. I am more committed than ever to maintaining a healthy lifestyle. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2014

Fixed Botched Lipo...simply the Best!!! - Miami Beach, FL - Dr. Lagrasso is a master when it comes to lipo. He fixed a botched vaser lipo procedure I had done with a previous Doctor which left me devastated. Dr. Lagrasso fixed it incredibly well considering the damage the previous doctor did and gave me my confidence back. My body is better than I ever thought I could attain, especially after what I suffered through with the previous Doctor. What a shame I didn't go to him to begin with when I wanted lipo of the flanks (smaller waist). In my book, he's simply the best! - - Dr. Lagrasso FIXED my previous BOTCHED vaserlipo procedure!!! I was devastated after going twice to Dr. Blinski who left me botched on my flakes/lower back. Fortunately for me, I found a savior in Dr. Lagrasso. He is caring and in my opinion highly skilled. I cannot recommend him more if anyone has been previously unhappy with a lipo procedure. Of course, be aware that the outcome will depend on the severity of the previous botched procedure. I was very lucky. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2014

59 and Looking Great - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Dr LeGrasso is a very caring, concerned and careful surgeon. He always made time for me and answered all my questions. - - After having had and raised four children and then loosing 60 pounds, I had way too much loose skin, stretched tummy muscles and fat deposits. Dr LeGrasso did an amazing job on my tummy tuck, eye lids and Vaser Lipo. I'm very pleased with the results and will definitely go back to him when I'm ready for my face lift. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2014

34 Years Old, 1 Child Via C-section, Weight Fluctuations Throughout Life, Loose Skin - Tummy Tuck Needed! Aventura, FL - Dr. Lagrasso was always professional, personable and willing to answer any questions. He was always concerned about making sure that I had the best possible result and always made me feel at ease. - - At my heaviest I weighed 174; then I shed about 38 pounds only to gain it back when I became pregnant! I lost it all and had finally found a way to eat healthy and make exercise a part of my lifestyle. I thought why not reward myself for my hard work and dedication! The result has been amazing! I couldn't be happier with my decision to go through with the procedure and my choice of doctor as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2014

Lipo After Tummy Tuck - Miami, FL - Wow!!! Dr. Lagrasso did an amazing job. I am so happy to look the way that I do now. He is a very nice guy. I could tell that he has lots of experience and knows what he is talking about. His anesthesiologist is amazing. I was very happy with the whole staff. - - I had a yummy tuck 5 months ago and while I look 100% better than how I did, I was not very happy with the way I looked so I got liposculpture. I chose Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso because I saw other people's results that looked amazing. I also heard that he was very aggresive with lipo which he told me at the consult. Can't wait to see my results. I am 27 years old and measure 4'11. I have a tummy tuck review as well on the tummy tuck section if you want to check it out. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2014

47 Years Old Mother of 3 - Miami, FL - I had my Tummy Tuck and full back lipo with Lagrasso and very satisfied with my results so far. He's very professional and very easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend him. - - My tt and full back lipo is on July 24th. 2014 with Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso. I'm anxious, nervous, and scared. I've did a breast reduction 19 years ago. I didn't feel nervous or scared I didn't even take any pain medications. But I have a feeling that I'm going to need them for this procedure. Has anyone one done these 2 procedures and what can I expect? I'm a petit per on 4 ft 11.5 inches tall 130 lbs I spin 4 times a week . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2014

Two Kids and Ready for my New Tummy! Aventura, FL - Hello ladies! I am three weeks post op from a full tummy tuck. I haven't had any complications and so happy for making this decision. This was something my husband and I had talked about for the past two years and finally got the courage to do it.The day of my surgery was a little nerve wrecking. When I arrived at the clinic my PS was still in surgery. The nurse gave me a Zanax to help me relax. I was so relaxed that the three hours I waited didn't seemed long. I went in at 5pm and was done my 7:30pm. I left the clinic an hour later. Slept on my way home. Once home, took the pain meds and Arnica. Slept like a baby!I didn't take the pain pills for long. I only took them for 3 days. Didn't like the way they would make me drowsy plus I wasn't feeling any pain except for my back. OMG! Yes, you feel like an old lady walking for the first two weeks. The pain on your lower back is so intense you can barely stay standing up for long. Don't forget to take your stool softeners. I didn't have any problems using the toilet but I heard stories about it being painful. So do yourself a favor and take them religiously. Especially, when taking the pain meds as they can cause constipation. (Another reason why I wanted to stop taking the pain pills)Pain? The only pain I felt was my back and then the usual cramps every now and then. Drains- I only had one drain on the side of my left hip and that wasn't removed until two weeks after. It didn't bother me much, it was just annoying trying to hide it under the clothes. When it was removed I didn't feel pain except for a small burn from the hole. That only lasted a few seconds. Garment- I wore a binder for two weeks and then after I was put into a colombian faja. It was super tight but after a few days it got better since the swelling was going down. I actually need to look for a smaller one.I am three weeks post op now.. Feeling great except for the swelling. Went to my three week checkup yesterday. Doctor removed the steri strips and told me I can start the scar treatments. He sells a cream that has silicone and i also have the silicone strips. I still have some scabs so I'm going to wait a little more to wear those. Feelings- for the first two weeks I cried like three times. I was so emotional and would get Teary eye for anything. If you have children, arrange somebody to help you with them. My husband was taking care of me 24/7 and was blessed enough to have my mother and brothers to help with my two girls (8 and 3). As a mother, it was a little hard not to be able to do anything. I felt kinda helpless sometimes, especially when my kids wanted me to do something for them and then had to explain why I couldn't. With time, they will understand and trust me, the husband will get the hang of it all. Mine has been able to do everything and now has setup his own little routine.I started feeling way better after the drains were removed and the compression of the faja. I've been able to stand longer. Still not 100% standing straight but getting there. PS still wants me to take it easy. Still no exercise. I'm scheduled to see him again in a month which will put me at one month and three weeks post op.Was it worth it? Definitely!!!! Even though I'm still swollen, I'm still able to see my new body. I love it! I still need to go black for lipo which the PS said I can get done after six months. I can't wait! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2014

TT and Vaser Lipo, Dr. Lagrasso - Cooper City, FL - Thus far the doctor has been very comforting, and thorough.Add: once again only good things to say about this doctor, while I was being prepared for release, post surgery, he took time out to enlighten and reassure my mother in the waiting area (he also gave her an on the spot complimentary consultation for some trouble areas she has been considering having work on). My mom was really empressd with his demeanor, openness, and informativeness to questions regarding my procedure. That night post Op he called me to check on me, answer questions and provide comfort "amazing!" Update: I'm quite a few months out now and could not be happier with the results! Dr. Lagrasso gave me amazing curves... The tummy tuck is great, scar is healing nicely the areas that he performed vaser on, flanks and back are beautifully defined! He is super sweet! I have nothing but good stuff to say about him! Team Lagrasso ;-) - - Going to be having a TT and Vaser Lipo of the Flanks and back bra bulge. My primary concern is to have my mothers apron removed, the rest is to enhance the effects of the procedure. The surgery will be done through Forever Young MedSpa by Dr. Lagrasso @ Tribecca in Miami. I am really excited. The price I paid is quite low but keep in mind I got not only the Holiday promo but a military discount, I am a Marine Veteran. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2013

Tummy Tuck with Lipo of Flanks - Miami, FL - Dr lagrasso is the best plastic surgeon a master at his job my entire experience was life changing the staff is the best I recommend every one to them - - I have three grown kids and gained a lot of weight in three months time so I was referred to check out tummy tuck surgery I had already lost on my iwn 12lbs but had excess skin an weight I had a burn scar on lower abdomen which keliod I did some thinking an decided to get surgery I'm so happy I did scar is gone an I lost one hold tatoo that I had lower abdomen lol but that's ok I have a shape now can't stay out of mirror More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2013

the best!!! - Aventura, FL - THE MAN!!!!The BEST Brazilian Butt Surgeon in the WORLD!!! Board Certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jeffery Lagrasso is HONESTLY the BEST surgeon. I have worked in the operating room along side with numerous plastic surgeons for many years, and so I have seen the results of many Brazilian butt lifts- many are good but Dr. Lagrasso is HANDS DOWN THE BEST. He literally sculpted my waist and my butt now needs its own zip code I have curves for days! IM SO IN LOVE!!! He is meticulous in his pre-op planning and his follow up care- he truly cared about me as a patient and his anesthesiologist Ricky was amazing, I had a Tummy Tuck, Breast Aug and Lipo before and I was so sick throwing up for about 5 days after my surgery ;( Ricky has hands of an ANGEL I didn’t throw up not once. So If you are trying to find the best Brazilian butt surgeon then TRUST me from experience Dr. Lagrasso and his staff are the BEST!!! - - THE MAN!!!!The BEST Brazilian Butt Surgeon in the WORLD!!! Board Certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jeffery Lagrasso is HONESTLY the BEST surgeon. I have worked in the operating room along side with numerous plastic surgeons for many years, and so I have seen the results of many Brazilian butt lifts- many are good but Dr. Lagrasso is HANDS DOWN THE BEST. He literally sculpted my waist and my butt now needs its own zip code I have curves for days! IM SO IN LOVE!!! He is meticulous in his pre-op planning and his follow up care- he truly cared about me as a patient and his anesthesiologist Ricky was amazing, I had a Tummy Tuck, Breast Aug and Lipo before and I was so sick throwing up for about 5 days after my surgery ;( Ricky has hands of an ANGEL I didn’t throw up not once. So If you are trying to find the best Brazilian butt surgeon then TRUST me from experience Dr. Lagrasso and his staff are the BEST!!! More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2013

Surgery Day Coming Up Soon, Very Nervous!...but Excited - Aventura, FL - I will be going to Dr. Pascual office in aventura where Dr. Lagrasso will be my surgeon, I am receiving vaserlipo in my back and front abdomen ( they are running a special right now for $4,999) and I am hoping all goes well.I did my bloodwork and EKG, but my EKG came back abnormal and I had to find a cardiologist to give me a clearance and that clearance comprised of a "stress test" ugh, so inconvenient.Lorraine was very helpful as well as nancy, but I will be posting by before pictures before surgery and I will definitely keep you guys posted! :) More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2013

Lipo & BBL with Dr. LaGrasso - Aventura, FL - I was exploring the idea of getting lipo back in January 2013. In April I saw an ad for a sale at Dr. Pascual's office for $1,800.00 for lipo. Prior to the ad I had set a budget of $4,000.00 for the procedure so $1,800.00 sounded great. I went to the office for a consult. I met with Lorraine, she is great. She is very informative about weight loss, hcg and dieting. She suggested that I get back and flanks, in addition to stomach. I originally was only going to do the stomach. She also said for $2,000.00 more I could get BBL. I had no idea what bbl was. She showed me some pictures and I was sold. I met with Dr. Lagrasso who informed me that I would be a good candidate for both lipo and fat transfer. Dr. L is a young Dr., very personable and friendly. He had warm hands answered what few questions I had. They were few b/c I knew nothing of bbl.I went home spoke with the DH and started looking online for info. April 13, 2013 I put my $1,000.00 deposit down for a August 1, 2013 date. I am 5'6" tall and was 165 lbs. I wanted to lose about 9 lbs. before lipo. My regular weight is 135 lbs. that is before this great weight gain. Instead I gained 6lbs., and was not sure what to do, was thinking about getting later date . During this time I joined RS and learned so much. I also became excited about getting it done so I went ahead.I went in for my 2 week pre-sx visit and was informed that the date I put my deposit down for was not available. I was very upset b/c DH had taken time from work and kids were away. We had planned on that date. I was also told that I had to get medical clearance from my primary before I was guaranteed my date. What !?! No one said anything about that. The young lady said someone should have told me. She said Lorraine should have. I think the person taking my $ should have. I think anyone should have before they took my non-refundable $1,000.00. If I did not get clearance I could use that money for other things in their office. This was the first sign of things to come. So I did not pay the balance at that time I had to run around to get blood work and see my primary to get clearance. I must say that I was highly up-set that in 4 months no one could tell me what I need. Anyway, blood work & EKG was good, got clearance and Aug 6 date. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2013

Brazilian Butt Lift - Finally Have a Tush :P - Miami, FL - Dr. LaGrasso was thoughtful and took care of the tiniest details. Loved his attitude and the way he performed not only during surgery, but also when he did the post-op consultations. He's a caring and charismatic surgeon, and he was also very courteous and answered all my questions without rushing me or getting annoyed about anything - - I'm afraid of anything involving incisions and doing dramatic body changes, and I didn't restrain myself from not voicing that out to Dr. LaGrasso. He was positive and cheerful and helped me feel more comfortable about the procedure that was about to come. The day of the surgery he was so sweet and thoughtful, and when I woke up and he told me everything went well I was ecstatic! My butt is a great example of an awesome Brazilian butt lift, the results is beyond what I pictured my butt will look like. I will finally be able to walk with confidence on the street and not obsess over the aspect of my tush. I feel great and happy I did this! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2013

Lipo Sculpture, Brazilian Butt Lift, Vaser Smooth - Aventura, FL - He is a wonderful, artistic, doctor and I have all the confidence in him and his work. - - I'm a Physician Assistant who had liposculpture on my flanks and thighs. I had a BBL and vaser smooth for cellulite. I am very happy with my results. I had my procedure done with Dr. Lagrasso at Pascual MD. He is a great doctor who is caring and has great bedside manners. I am loving my new and improved body!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2013

DR.LAGRASSO IS AMAZING! Best Surgeon by Far! - Miami, FL - I know this review is like a year late. It’s just one of those things that you have on your to do list yet never get around to. As I was explaining to a co-worker yesterday about what a PHENOMINAL surgeon Dr.Lagrasso is, I realized that he deserved the credit to be posted all over the web so that the whole world can see how terrific he is. I had a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction of my stomach, flanks, upper back, and arms back in March of 2012. I was very skeptical about this procedure because I have seen horrendous liposuction results from many of my acquaintances with other surgeons. Since I get my Botox done at Tribeca Med Spa, I ran into two of his patients post operation and saw how great they looked, that I decided to get a free consultation just to see what the hype was all about. To say the least, after my very comfortable consultation and viewing before and after photos of Lagrasso’s work I was in the scheduling office getting ready to have surgery the first appointment that he had available. Dr.Lagrasso is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He asks you what you would like to have done, what your goal outcome is, and he gives you realistic expectations, plus his professional opinion. I wanted to have another procedure done along with the Brazilian butt lift and he was honest and told me it was not the right moment (another doctor would of done it just to make more money). His honesty and knowledge won me over immediately. He was very thorough and took all the time that I required. I asked a million questions and he made me feel right at home. The staff at Tribeca Med Spa was also very friendly and welcoming. On the day of my surgery I was nervous as most people would be, but once Dr.Lagrasso arrived and gave me the step by step of how the surgery and recovery was going to go about, I was ready to go. His attitude and passion for what he does, just makes you feel comfortable. I put my body in this man’s arms and he literally created a masterpiece. I used to have a small butt with a very square waist. In other words I had no shape. I thought that nothing or anyone was going to be able to give me that beach body figure that I eagerly wanted since I was 16. I have to tell you that my body has transformed. I have a tiny waist, with a butt that is BEAUTIFUL (sorry if I sound conceded, but I have to say the truth). For once in my life I have curves. I mean WOW… I am still in shock. The treatment post surgery was also excellent. He is very attentive to any details and question that I had. His staff was also great with me even though I must have been extremely annoying. I have recommended many friends to have surgery with him, from breast augmentation to liposuction, and they ALL have been overly satisfied. Dr. Lagrasso is really a unique doctor with passion, knowledge, and skills. He is the best at what he does. Thank you Dr.Lagrasso and the WHOLE staff at Tribeca Med Spa for making my body and experience GREAT! My hats off to you! - - I know this review is like a year late. It’s just one of those things that you have on your to do list yet never get around to. As I was explaining to a co-worker yesterday about what a PHENOMINAL surgeon Dr.Lagrasso is, I realized that he deserved the credit to be posted all over the web so that the whole world can see how terrific he is. I had a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction of my stomach, flanks, upper back, and arms back in March of 2012. I was very skeptical about this procedure because I have seen horrendous liposuction results from many of my acquaintances with other surgeons. Since I get my Botox done at Tribeca Med Spa, I ran into two of his patients post operation and saw how great they looked, that I decided to get a free consultation just to see what the hype was all about. To say the least, after my very comfortable consultation and viewing before and after photos of Lagrasso’s work I was in the scheduling office getting ready to have surgery the first appointment that he had available. Dr.Lagrasso is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He asks you what you would like to have done, what your goal outcome is, and he gives you realistic expectations, plus his professional opinion. I wanted to have another procedure done along with the Brazilian butt lift and he was honest and told me it was not the right moment (another doctor would of done it just to make more money). His honesty and knowledge won me over immediately. He was very thorough and took all the time that I required. I asked a million questions and he made me feel right at home. The staff at Tribeca Med Spa was also very friendly and welcoming. On the day of my surgery I was nervous as most people would be, but once Dr.Lagrasso arrived and gave me the step by step of how the surgery and recovery was going to go about, I was ready to go. His attitude and passion for what he does, just makes you feel comfortable. I put my body in this man’s arms and he literally created a masterpiece. I used to have a small butt with a very square waist. In other words I had no shape. I thought that nothing or anyone was going to be able to give me that beach body figure that I eagerly wanted since I was 16. I have to tell you that my body has transformed. I have a tiny waist, with a butt that is BEAUTIFUL (sorry if I sound conceded, but I have to say the truth). For once in my life I have curves. I mean WOW… I am still in shock. The treatment post surgery was also excellent. He is very attentive to any details and question that I had. His staff was also great with me even though I must have been extremely annoying. I have recommended many friends to have surgery with him, from breast augmentation to liposuction, and they ALL have been overly satisfied. Dr. Lagrasso is really a unique doctor with passion, knowledge, and skills. He is the best at what he does. Thank you Dr.Lagrasso and the WHOLE staff at Tribeca Med Spa for making my body and experience GREAT! My hats off to you!I will be posting pictures soon. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2013

BBL PLUS BBL REVISION - The doctor really is awesome. He's sweet and down to earth and makes you feel comfortable. The office staff was an issue before but they have been going through a lot of changes lately so it may be run smoother in the future. The only thing that bothers me is having to drive all the way to aventura to do follow ups bc he isn't in his miami office. And I would advise not getting a garment from them. They're not good enough.The staff is really nice, it was just disorganized before and hard to get ahold of someone.As for Lagrasso-I really do love him :) - - Ok this is the 3rd time I've written this story! It keeps resetting itself lol. I am trying again! I finally had my consult with Lagrasso. I have another with Dr Perry in 2 days. I have been wanting this for years and have been stalking this site for over a year. It has been the greatest help!!! I have to get this procedure done ASAP in June! It's the only time that works with my schedule. My only obstacle is getting my financing approved which was an issue for me in the past. I'm crossing my fingers that it'll go through this time and I will finally get this done! I've been wanting lipo for eveerrrrrr, but now we get this awesome two in one deal! LolI am 5'5 and have large breats, very small hips and very small booty and have always had chub around my middle! I work out all the time and nothing ever gets rid of it. It's so amazing to know tha I can now have it moved from my waist to my butt! Lol! Woohoo! I will post some before pix as soon as I get my date scheduled, but my body type is VERY similar to Sassy33. Her results are amazing.Lagrasso said he would put in around 750 CC's but I'm afraid that's too much! Does anyone know what that looks like? Anyone have that much done on them? I really only want a small round bubble! I will post a wish pic and I really want as close to that as possible! I don't know how many CC's that is but I was thinking more around 500, not 750? I was quoted $7000 for everything including arms. I am going to check Perry's quote as well. I was hoping to be in the 6500 range but we will see. Has anyone had consults with both these doctors? Can anyone tell me why they chose one over the other? I'm so nervous about not getting what I want!! I'm going to be freaking out. I like the waist that perry gives but I like that lagrasso uses vaser lipo. I don't know who to choose!I will update after my consult with perry! In the meantime all comments are welcome!! Thanks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2013

Can't Beleive I Waited This LONG! - Miami, FL - Internet Research on Vaser Lipo, before I consulted with him I spoke to a close friend which turned out to have done her procedure with him. Her experience and results sealed the deal for me. He is truly AMAZING!!!! Cant wait to be 100% healed to go back to get my breast augmentation. Dr. LaGrasso he is truly amazing. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2013

22 days post op- Aventura, FL - I searched the clinic and made a consultation January 7th - - Soon I will post current pics (prior to procedure) Total cost of my procedure is $5,000. Brazilian Butt Lift with Vaser lipo (upper & lower abdomen and back and flanks and outer thigh)I feel anxious and excited. I need to start gathering all the items i will need. If anyone has any suggestions or advice it is welcome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2012

I had a Brazilian Butt Lift done on 6/18/12 - Fort Lauderdale, FL - I chose Dr. LaGrasso because I had seen his work & I loved what I saw. Dr.LaGrasso did an amazing job & I was impressed with his bed side manner. I would def recommend for anyone to have this procedure done & make sure Dr.LaGrasso does it, he is great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}