Patient Reviews

Reviews for Miami, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso Brazilian Butt Lift Procedures

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2018

I am so happy that I chose dr. Lagrasso - I am truly thankful to Dr.LaGrasso for the body he made me. The reason why I picked this doctor is because he did surgeries for 5 my friends and they all look amazing. Even though I had to fly to Miami from Las Vegas, I didn’t care, this doctor is tottally worth it! I had a surgery 3 weeks ago, it was a lipo from 16 areas and fat transfer into my butt. The first 7 days of recovery time was e... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2016

30 Years Old, 2 Kids My BBL Journey - Miami, FL - I'm getting a Brazilian butt lift tuesday next week(04/05/2016) with Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso, I'm 5.8 159lb, ready for the new me, i will be posting pictures, ladies wish me luck. Found out in my test results that my tsh was high 27 have hypothyroidism but is stable now,im taking a daily pill levothyroxine. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2015

28 Years Old. Liposuction Was Great. Worth It. - Miami, FL - MD La Grasso is an a great plastic surgeon. The procedure with him worth a lot. - - I thinks My Cosmetic Surgery is an excellent clinic. Brazilian Butt Lift is a great procedure. i recommended with MD Jeffrey LaGrasso. When you going there you can feel very well with a treatment of all people that work there. I am very satisfied with them. The procedure worth it a lot. My body is very nice now, and in a few days i was really well, walking and working. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2013

Brazilian Butt Lift - Finally Have a Tush :P - Miami, FL - Dr. LaGrasso was thoughtful and took care of the tiniest details. Loved his attitude and the way he performed not only during surgery, but also when he did the post-op consultations. He's a caring and charismatic surgeon, and he was also very courteous and answered all my questions without rushing me or getting annoyed about anything - - I'm afraid of anything involving incisions and doing dramatic body changes, and I didn't restrain myself from not voicing that out to Dr. LaGrasso. He was positive and cheerful and helped me feel more comfortable about the procedure that was about to come. The day of the surgery he was so sweet and thoughtful, and when I woke up and he told me everything went well I was ecstatic! My butt is a great example of an awesome Brazilian butt lift, the results is beyond what I pictured my butt will look like. I will finally be able to walk with confidence on the street and not obsess over the aspect of my tush. I feel great and happy I did this! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2013

Lipo Sculpture, Brazilian Butt Lift, Vaser Smooth - Aventura, FL - He is a wonderful, artistic, doctor and I have all the confidence in him and his work. - - I'm a Physician Assistant who had liposculpture on my flanks and thighs. I had a BBL and vaser smooth for cellulite. I am very happy with my results. I had my procedure done with Dr. Lagrasso at Pascual MD. He is a great doctor who is caring and has great bedside manners. I am loving my new and improved body!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2013

DR.LAGRASSO IS AMAZING! Best Surgeon by Far! - Miami, FL - I know this review is like a year late. It’s just one of those things that you have on your to do list yet never get around to. As I was explaining to a co-worker yesterday about what a PHENOMINAL surgeon Dr.Lagrasso is, I realized that he deserved the credit to be posted all over the web so that the whole world can see how terrific he is. I had a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction of my stomach, flanks, upper back, and arms back in March of 2012. I was very skeptical about this procedure because I have seen horrendous liposuction results from many of my acquaintances with other surgeons. Since I get my Botox done at Tribeca Med Spa, I ran into two of his patients post operation and saw how great they looked, that I decided to get a free consultation just to see what the hype was all about. To say the least, after my very comfortable consultation and viewing before and after photos of Lagrasso’s work I was in the scheduling office getting ready to have surgery the first appointment that he had available. Dr.Lagrasso is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He asks you what you would like to have done, what your goal outcome is, and he gives you realistic expectations, plus his professional opinion. I wanted to have another procedure done along with the Brazilian butt lift and he was honest and told me it was not the right moment (another doctor would of done it just to make more money). His honesty and knowledge won me over immediately. He was very thorough and took all the time that I required. I asked a million questions and he made me feel right at home. The staff at Tribeca Med Spa was also very friendly and welcoming. On the day of my surgery I was nervous as most people would be, but once Dr.Lagrasso arrived and gave me the step by step of how the surgery and recovery was going to go about, I was ready to go. His attitude and passion for what he does, just makes you feel comfortable. I put my body in this man’s arms and he literally created a masterpiece. I used to have a small butt with a very square waist. In other words I had no shape. I thought that nothing or anyone was going to be able to give me that beach body figure that I eagerly wanted since I was 16. I have to tell you that my body has transformed. I have a tiny waist, with a butt that is BEAUTIFUL (sorry if I sound conceded, but I have to say the truth). For once in my life I have curves. I mean WOW… I am still in shock. The treatment post surgery was also excellent. He is very attentive to any details and question that I had. His staff was also great with me even though I must have been extremely annoying. I have recommended many friends to have surgery with him, from breast augmentation to liposuction, and they ALL have been overly satisfied. Dr. Lagrasso is really a unique doctor with passion, knowledge, and skills. He is the best at what he does. Thank you Dr.Lagrasso and the WHOLE staff at Tribeca Med Spa for making my body and experience GREAT! My hats off to you! - - I know this review is like a year late. It’s just one of those things that you have on your to do list yet never get around to. As I was explaining to a co-worker yesterday about what a PHENOMINAL surgeon Dr.Lagrasso is, I realized that he deserved the credit to be posted all over the web so that the whole world can see how terrific he is. I had a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction of my stomach, flanks, upper back, and arms back in March of 2012. I was very skeptical about this procedure because I have seen horrendous liposuction results from many of my acquaintances with other surgeons. Since I get my Botox done at Tribeca Med Spa, I ran into two of his patients post operation and saw how great they looked, that I decided to get a free consultation just to see what the hype was all about. To say the least, after my very comfortable consultation and viewing before and after photos of Lagrasso’s work I was in the scheduling office getting ready to have surgery the first appointment that he had available. Dr.Lagrasso is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He asks you what you would like to have done, what your goal outcome is, and he gives you realistic expectations, plus his professional opinion. I wanted to have another procedure done along with the Brazilian butt lift and he was honest and told me it was not the right moment (another doctor would of done it just to make more money). His honesty and knowledge won me over immediately. He was very thorough and took all the time that I required. I asked a million questions and he made me feel right at home. The staff at Tribeca Med Spa was also very friendly and welcoming. On the day of my surgery I was nervous as most people would be, but once Dr.Lagrasso arrived and gave me the step by step of how the surgery and recovery was going to go about, I was ready to go. His attitude and passion for what he does, just makes you feel comfortable. I put my body in this man’s arms and he literally created a masterpiece. I used to have a small butt with a very square waist. In other words I had no shape. I thought that nothing or anyone was going to be able to give me that beach body figure that I eagerly wanted since I was 16. I have to tell you that my body has transformed. I have a tiny waist, with a butt that is BEAUTIFUL (sorry if I sound conceded, but I have to say the truth). For once in my life I have curves. I mean WOW… I am still in shock. The treatment post surgery was also excellent. He is very attentive to any details and question that I had. His staff was also great with me even though I must have been extremely annoying. I have recommended many friends to have surgery with him, from breast augmentation to liposuction, and they ALL have been overly satisfied. Dr. Lagrasso is really a unique doctor with passion, knowledge, and skills. He is the best at what he does. Thank you Dr.Lagrasso and the WHOLE staff at Tribeca Med Spa for making my body and experience GREAT! My hats off to you!I will be posting pictures soon. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2013

22 days post op- Aventura, FL - I searched the clinic and made a consultation January 7th - - Soon I will post current pics (prior to procedure) Total cost of my procedure is $5,000. Brazilian Butt Lift with Vaser lipo (upper & lower abdomen and back and flanks and outer thigh)I feel anxious and excited. I need to start gathering all the items i will need. If anyone has any suggestions or advice it is welcome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2012

I had a Brazilian Butt Lift done on 6/18/12 - Fort Lauderdale, FL - I chose Dr. LaGrasso because I had seen his work & I loved what I saw. Dr.LaGrasso did an amazing job & I was impressed with his bed side manner. I would def recommend for anyone to have this procedure done & make sure Dr.LaGrasso does it, he is great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}