Patient Reviews

Reviews for VASER Hi Def® Liposuction Procedures Near Miami, FL

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2016

Vaser Lipo in the lower, upper abdomen, and flanks - Miami, FL - My consultation was pretty standard and he answered all of my questions. The staff was good too. At this point I am happy with the results but there is an area to the upper right of my belly button which has me a little worried. I am patiently waiting for time to pass, and it helps to know my Dr. stands behind his work. I would definetley recommend him! - - Hi All,I'm 36 yrs old, 5', and weigh 110lbs. I have worked out and lived a pretty healthy life style most of my life. I've always had some tummy fat but barely noticeable. However, after my beautiful son was born 2 yrs ago, I noticed the pouch in my abdomen grew considerably. Exercise helped everywhere else but my belly fat seemed immune to all my efforts. After researching the different types of lipo and the surgeons in the area, I decided to do vaser lipo with Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso. He has several reviews on here specifically with vasor lipo. My consultation was pretty standard and he answered all my questions. He said I was a good candidate because of my skin type, and because my pregnancy had not stretched my abdomen. The staff was good too. Nothing out of the ordinary. I'm a dentist, and I am used to being on the other side of things, so I don't need any hand holding. The day after the surgury I was in pain but it was tolerable. I only took the pain medication prescribed the first two nights, and it was mainly to help me go to sleep. Once the drainage tubes came off a week later things got much easier. My husband helped me throughout, so all in all, it wasn't that bad. At this point I am happy with the results but there is an area to the upper right of my belly button which has me a little worried. I know you have to wait 3 to 6 months to see the complete results but still! At least my Dr. will work with me which is one of the reasons I chose him. Next up... BA and Rhinoplasty for my deviated septum! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2015

Vaser Hi-Def. Miami, FL - Dr. LaGrasso explained everything about the procedure to me. He took his time and did not pressure me into anything. I recommend him highly. - - Had Vaser Hi-Def done over 1 year ago. The results are fantastic. I look and feel 25 again. I had only heard small amounts of information of Vaser liposuction. After researching it more on-line, I met with several surgeon who offer the procedure. Even though the cost for Vaser liposuction was a little bit higher, I am so glad that I went with that procedure. I am seeing definition that I have not seen in 20 years. I got the body back that I wanted. I am more committed than ever to maintaining a healthy lifestyle. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2014

Fixed Botched Lipo...simply the Best!!! - Miami Beach, FL - Dr. Lagrasso is a master when it comes to lipo. He fixed a botched vaser lipo procedure I had done with a previous Doctor which left me devastated. Dr. Lagrasso fixed it incredibly well considering the damage the previous doctor did and gave me my confidence back. My body is better than I ever thought I could attain, especially after what I suffered through with the previous Doctor. What a shame I didn't go to him to begin with when I wanted lipo of the flanks (smaller waist). In my book, he's simply the best! - - Dr. Lagrasso FIXED my previous BOTCHED vaserlipo procedure!!! I was devastated after going twice to Dr. Blinski who left me botched on my flakes/lower back. Fortunately for me, I found a savior in Dr. Lagrasso. He is caring and in my opinion highly skilled. I cannot recommend him more if anyone has been previously unhappy with a lipo procedure. Of course, be aware that the outcome will depend on the severity of the previous botched procedure. I was very lucky. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2014

59 and Looking Great - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Dr LeGrasso is a very caring, concerned and careful surgeon. He always made time for me and answered all my questions. - - After having had and raised four children and then loosing 60 pounds, I had way too much loose skin, stretched tummy muscles and fat deposits. Dr LeGrasso did an amazing job on my tummy tuck, eye lids and Vaser Lipo. I'm very pleased with the results and will definitely go back to him when I'm ready for my face lift. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2014

TT and Vaser Lipo, Dr. Lagrasso - Cooper City, FL - Thus far the doctor has been very comforting, and thorough.Add: once again only good things to say about this doctor, while I was being prepared for release, post surgery, he took time out to enlighten and reassure my mother in the waiting area (he also gave her an on the spot complimentary consultation for some trouble areas she has been considering having work on). My mom was really empressd with his demeanor, openness, and informativeness to questions regarding my procedure. That night post Op he called me to check on me, answer questions and provide comfort "amazing!" Update: I'm quite a few months out now and could not be happier with the results! Dr. Lagrasso gave me amazing curves... The tummy tuck is great, scar is healing nicely the areas that he performed vaser on, flanks and back are beautifully defined! He is super sweet! I have nothing but good stuff to say about him! Team Lagrasso ;-) - - Going to be having a TT and Vaser Lipo of the Flanks and back bra bulge. My primary concern is to have my mothers apron removed, the rest is to enhance the effects of the procedure. The surgery will be done through Forever Young MedSpa by Dr. Lagrasso @ Tribecca in Miami. I am really excited. The price I paid is quite low but keep in mind I got not only the Holiday promo but a military discount, I am a Marine Veteran. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2013

Can't Beleive I Waited This LONG! - Miami, FL - Internet Research on Vaser Lipo, before I consulted with him I spoke to a close friend which turned out to have done her procedure with him. Her experience and results sealed the deal for me. He is truly AMAZING!!!! Cant wait to be 100% healed to go back to get my breast augmentation. Dr. LaGrasso he is truly amazing. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2013

22 days post op- Aventura, FL - I searched the clinic and made a consultation January 7th - - Soon I will post current pics (prior to procedure) Total cost of my procedure is $5,000. Brazilian Butt Lift with Vaser lipo (upper & lower abdomen and back and flanks and outer thigh)I feel anxious and excited. I need to start gathering all the items i will need. If anyone has any suggestions or advice it is welcome!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.