Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jeffrey LaGrasso M.D.

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2018

I am very happy! - The results from my surgery with Dr. Lagrasso are amazing. I had a tummy tuck, lipo on my abs, back and arms and breast lift. I am so happy with the way I look. Dr. Lagrasso was very courteous in answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Also, the staff at My Cosmetic Surgery were great. All the massage therapists and nurses that helped me were wonderful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lagrasso and My Cosmetic Surgery to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 30, 2018

Excellent doctor - I’ve gotten two plastic surgeries with him and I am very happy with both procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2018

So grateful with Dr. Jeffrey Lagraso - A month ago I had my surgery with Dr. Lagrasso and I am very grateful for his work, he has changed my life 100% for good, he is very professional and careful with what his patient wants, always advising the best and caring for his patients . Thanks Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2018

dunia prieto - He is a wonderful doctor, I give him 5 stars for his professionalism,I am super satisfied, good person, kind, intellectual, I love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2018

RECOMMENDED - I got my surgery about a month and half ago and I could not be happier. I didn't experience any pain post-op which was amazing! Dr Lagrasso was extremely kind during my consultation and took his time making sure I was comfortable and knew everything I needed to know. Even the staff was fantastic! I recommend 100%!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2018

Highly recommend! - Can’t explain how happy I feel with the results thanks to Dr. LaGrasso. He was referred by a family member and a close friend, after I saw the results I schedule a consult right away for a lipo and change of implant which I had for 12 years, first impression was very pleasant, he answered all my questions he told me exactly wat I needed. Four weeks ago I had my surgery a liposuction in 12 areas and a mastopexy, best decicion I’ve ever made and amazing choice of dr. It’s been only 4 weeks and I already look amazing my breast look great my abs look like I’ve been working out a lot, words can’t describe the feeling. I highly recomend Dr LaGrasso he’s amazing at what he does and has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2018

Liposuction - Hace 8 semanas desde mi liposuction con el Doctor LaGrasso y estoy muy feliz con los resultados y muy sorprendida ya que los resultados superaron mis expectativas, definitivamente valió la pena. Muchas gracias doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2018

The best surgeon! - Doctor Lagrasso is not just the best surgeon, but human being!! He is such an amazing person and cares about his patients. Also, does an AMAZING JOB when it comes to liposuction and fat transfer. In my personal opinion, he is the guru of the fat transfers. He is just excellent!!! Thank you so so much for everything jeffrey! Words can’t explain how happy I am with your work. Whoever would like to see his job, you can follow me on social media as yanay Jordan. God bless you Jeffrey. Para mi el doctor Jeffery Lagrasso es excelente!! No solo como doctor, pero también como ser humano. Para mi el es el gurú de la transferencia de grasa. Estoy plenamente agradecida con su trabajo, o mejor dicho,obra de arte. De corazón se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona a ojos cerrados. Si tienen alguna duda pueden ver su trabajo encontrándose en las redes sociales como yanay jordan. Dios te bendiga jeffrey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2018

He change my life - I don’t need to put a lot when everyone that meet him or do a surgery with him knows that hi is the best hi did my liposuction with transfer and iam superrrr happy thanks so much for do a great job love you my doctor .Porque muchos que hablan español también quieren estar informados les digo que este doctor es sin duda un mago tiene un Don inigualable es el mejor en lo que hace y si algún día volviera a hacerme algo solo sería con el porque me encantó como persona y como profesional amo mis resultados ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2018

mi aumento de senos y tomito perfecto - very good.for my perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2017

Five Stars - Estoy súper contenta con mi cirugía gracias al Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso es muy profesional para mi es el mejor y quiero hacerme otra y la quiero que sea con el dios bendiga tus manos conocimiento y profesionalism o More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2017

Great Doctor,Great Results - Dr lagrasso has been my plastic surgeon for over a year and i couldn't be happier. Jeffery and his staff makes office visits easy-peasy. He makes you feel comfortable and answers all inquiries you have . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

My bf 10 days ago today had liposuction and fat transfer, by far This is the best lipo and transfer results I have ever seen. Beautiful job Dr. Jeffrey that’s a real work of art keep up the good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2017

My breast aumentation is great - I love My breast aumentation with Jefrey Lagrasso. I look sexy With My new boobies and i like it a lot. Thank you doctor Jefrey, for everything. I apareciate all your help and kindness.Good bless you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

Excelente liposucción - Me hice una lipo con el dr Jeffrey hace menos de 1 mes y quede muy feliz con mis resultados More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2017

I had a liposuction with fat transfer 2 months ago with Dr Lagrasso .He completely changed my life .I feel amazing,he gave the best shape to my body. I was looking for a plastic surgeon,i went to different places ,when i meet him he understands me so well and answered all my questions.Absolutely will be back soon for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2017

I had an blepharo upper six months ago, and I can say that the experience was very positive. The surgery was short, clean and uncomplicated thanks to the care of Dr. Jeffrey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

Tummy tuck and liposuction - I have my tummy tuck and liposuction back in September 2016. Everything went perfect . Going back in this memorial weekend to get a breast augmentation. I totally recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11630532
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2015

I get a bbl and I'm in love.. Great doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11630533
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 02, 2015

I went to many different doctors, and I can honestly say Doctor Jeffrey convinced me as soon as I met him. He is supper professional and friendly, makes you feel at ease. Asides from that I can assure you he is the best at what he does, he is super detailed with his explanations and you can tell you are going to have the best procedure ever. You can also be 100% that your gonna be in the best hands, and are going to have an incredible figure when the procedure is done. I am so glad i found this doctor I wouldn't have had this procedure with anyone else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 02, 2015

I am 24 Y/o Model, Actress and mother of a child. - I went to many different doctors, and I can honestly say Doctor Jeffrey convinced me as soon as I met him. He is supper professional and friendly, makes you feel at ease. Asides from that I can assure you he is the best at what he does, he is super detailed with his explanations and you can tell you are going to have the best procedure ever. You can also be 100% that your gonna be in the best hands, and are going to have an incredible figure when the procedure is done. I am so glad i found this doctor I wouldn't have had this procedure with anyone else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2015

I feel great! My legs are thinner and most of the cellulite look is gone. i recommend the laser as I do feel that it helps to tighten the skin which will result in a better look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2015

exceeded all of my expectations - I have had two separate liposuction procedures with Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso, both of which exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11630536
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2015

I have had two separate liposuction procedures with Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso, both of which exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2015

Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING! - Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING! I have been treated by Dr. LaGrasso for over two years. He is such a down to earth, charismatic, and patient doctor. He always takes the time to listen to my requests. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2014

I am 100 percent thrilled with the results - I have worked on my legs for years and there was nothing that would help. Once I researched the VASER Lipo procedure I was sure that is what I wanted to do; I am 100 percent thrilled with the results, it was a good choice for me! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11630534
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2014

I have worked on my legs for years and there was nothing that would help. Once I researched the VASER Lipo procedure I was sure that is what I wanted to do; I am 100 percent thrilled with the results, it was a good choice for me! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11630535
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2014

I chose to do the lipo so i could have a more feminine shape - it's been ~ 16 days and so far (even with the swelling) I am very pleased with the result. Yes, I would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2014

I am very pleased with the result - I chose to do the lipo so i could have a more feminine shape - it's been ~ 16 days and so far (even with the swelling) I am very pleased with the result. Yes, I would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2013

Great experience. - Amazing results, very kind staff. I highly recommend Dr LaGrasso. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2010

Great Results - Dr. Lagrasso knew just what I wanted in my eye surgery and delivered it. I wanted a natural look that was not apparent that I had had eye surgery. I have very sensitive eyes and had some redness after. He was very good at calming me and making sure I used eye drops. I have recommended him to several girls and will continue. He is great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.