Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jeffrey LaGrasso M.D.

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 31, 2017

Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING! I have been treated by Dr. LaGrasso for over two years. He is such a down to earth, charismatic, and patient doctor. He always takes the time to listen to you!! This is the best decision that I have taken More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 29, 2015

I had a baby 3 months ago and all the weight I gained seemed to be on my inner thighs. I could not get into a single pair of pants because of the weight on my my legs; soon after having lipo I could fit into several pairs; The procedure was well worth the money and I felt nothing during the entire procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 26, 2015

Ive seen other Doctors in the past and Dr. LaGrasso is absolutely the best! Highly recommended. Great bedside manner too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 06, 2015

I have had two separate liposuction procedures with Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso, both of which exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 03, 2015

Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING! I have been treated by Dr. LaGrasso for over two years. He is such a down to earth, charismatic, and patient doctor. He always takes the time to listen to my requests. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 17, 2015

I chose to do the lipo so i could have a more feminine shape - it's been ~ 16 days and so far (even with the swelling) I am very pleased with the result. Yes, I would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 20, 2015

I am a 26 year old female in good shape; I had a problem area on my tummy and I decided to get liposuction; It was great. I would do it again! I would recommend anyone to have this procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 05, 2014

I chose Dr. LaGrasso because my aunt and cousin both went to him for liposuction. Both of them were extremely happy with their results and they recommend that I should see Dr. LaGrasso too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 05, 2014

No pain. My chin came out better than I imagined. Excellent work, thats what you get. I wouldn't trust my appearance to anyone else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 18, 2014

I absolutely love my new body - I had arms, back, inner thighs and inner knees done and I absolutely love my new body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 27, 2014

Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso was very professional. I had a tummy tuck and I am very pleased with the results. His staff were fine, though I waited a while. I am happy overall. Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso reviews all of my options before going in for surgery and I felt comfortable. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 09, 2014

From the moment I met him he put me at ease. He told me how he would do my lipo and the results I could expect... Didn't think if look this great! I'd do it again in a second! If your thinking of lipo, this is your doctor period!!!! He's the best! Thank you Dr. Lagrasso!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11607682
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 09, 2014

AMAZING PLASTIC SURGEON!!!! cannot write enough on what a truly fantastic plastic surgeon he is! Totally transformed me with my tummy tuck I look better now than I did in my 20's!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11607684
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 12, 2014

He was amazing. He worked around my schedule and was very accommodating. Not to mention, my vaser lipo results were phenomenal! However, I would recommended that anyone getting this procedure done should take a week off of work. I went back to work after 3 days and it was a struggle to get thru the day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11607680
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 23, 2013

Performed abdominal Hi Def Vaser Lipo and it looks awesome! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 05, 2015

I love my New look More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.