Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jeffrey LaGrasso M.D.

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter94 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2018

I am so happy that I chose dr. Lagrasso - I am truly thankful to Dr.LaGrasso for the body he made me. The reason why I picked this doctor is because he did surgeries for 5 my friends and they all look amazing. Even though I had to fly to Miami from Las Vegas, I didn’t care, this doctor is tottally worth it! I had a surgery 3 weeks ago, it was a lipo from 16 areas and fat transfer into my butt. The first 7 days of recovery time was e... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2018

I am very happy! - The results from my surgery with Dr. Lagrasso are amazing. I had a tummy tuck, lipo on my abs, back and arms and breast lift. I am so happy with the way I look. Dr. Lagrasso was very courteous in answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Also, the staff at My Cosmetic Surgery were great. All the massage therapist and nurses that helped me were wonderful. I would definitely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2018

una experiencia fantastica muy linda - Muy buen doctor exelente muy conteta con mi Tommy y mis 10 areas de lipo muy amable y 100% se los recomiendo a todas sin dudas uno de los mejores en Miami I LOVE YOU DR LAGRASSO CAMBIO MI VIDA ESTOY FELIZ MUY FELIZ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2018

I Had an Amazing Experience!!! - One month ago I had a surgery with Dr. Jeffrey (lipo with fat transfer), I'm so happy with the results, was a big change in my body, he sculpted me, made me waist and I loved how my buttocks stayed. He is a great person, very kind, he listens to what you want and he does it as you want, but always advising you. I am very grateful to him. I recommend 100%.Pictures before and after. I like... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2018

Nice Location - I had liposuction 12 area and fat transfer ,, I couldn’t be any happier. My doctor is Jeffery R. Lagrasso #1. He does amazing work, He is very professional and patient. Listens and does exactly what you ask for. ., He is a master plastic surgeon. I highly highly recommend him, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2018

The best ??! Thank you! Dr Jeffrey! He fix the the ugly job other dr did , I’m so thankful! - Gracias buen trabajo se los recomiendo a todas el hizo un milagro con mi cuerpo y arreglo un mal trabajo de otro Dr , estoy muy agradecida con el y todo el equipo de My Cosmetic Surgery! Muy buen trato te hacen sentir muy bien y confiada ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2018

Magic Hands - Life changer!! Magic hands !! Came to the office insecure of my self, back in a month like a brand new person. Doctor Jeffrey took great care of me, my surgery went smooth the tummy tuck looks great. No complications. I love my results!! I’m so happy!! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2018

I had an amazing experience - Very professional,and really nice. I love my new and perfect body, all thanks to him. I received very good attention from all the staff nurses, anaesthetist and the doctor. I feel very happy and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2018

HES GREAT - I got my surgery about a month and half ago and I could not be happier. I didn't experience any pain post-op which was amazing! Dr Lagrasso was extremely kind during my consultation and took his time making sure I was comfortable and knew everything I needed to know. Even the staff was fantastic! I recommend 100%!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2018

Highly recommend! - Can’t explain how happy I feel with the results thanks to Dr. LaGrasso. He was referred by a family member and a close friend, after I saw the results I schedule a consult right away for a lipo and change of implant which I had for 12 years, first impression was very pleasant, he answered all my questions he told me exactly wat I needed. Four weeks ago I had my surgery a liposuction in 12 a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2018

Amazing experience - My experience was awesome Dr. jeffrey was very kind and caring he gived me Ecxatly what i wanted he asked what will make me happy and what changed i will like to see i felt really comfortable and satisfied I recommend him personally definitely will be back with him :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2018

Consultation review: Honest and actually listens!!! - I had the pleasure having a consultation with this amazing doctor. Instead of taking my money for a procedure I didnt need, he provided his professional recommendation why I didnt need any surgical procedures and refunded me my deposit! Honesty and sincerity means a lot to me. I definitely recommend him! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2018

Beyond amazing experience - Doctor Lagrasso is not just the best surgeon, but human being!! He is such an amazing person and cares about his patients. Also, does an AMAZING JOB when it comes to liposuction and fat transfer. In my personal opinion, he is the guru of the fat transfers. He is just excellent!!! Thank you so so much for everything jeffrey! Words can’t explain how happy I am with your work. Whoever would l... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2018

I have the best results - When we talk about Jeffrey we have only to said that he is the best Surgeon ,no body can do lipo with transfer like you !Im veryyy happy with my surgery ,He is not only changing body’s he change the life of many people love you my doctor ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2018

La mejor experiencia! - Desde que llegue a la clínica me hicieron sentir como en casa , el equipo de profesionales del doctor jeffrey , me hicieron sentir en las mejores manos, cuando pase a la sala de operaciones, entre nerviosa pero cuando vi lo profesionales que todos eran sentí un gran alivio ! El mejor cirujano recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2018

tatiana - Very good,excellent doctor,very good team,I loved your work,a very professional person,my experience was good,very prepared,he takes the necessary measures,Iam very happy ,I felt safe,everything very well from the coordinator Ania to the team.For me the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2018

Best plastic surgeon in Miami - I have been longing what every other girl out there has been longing for, a rounder plump bottom. Before meeting with Dr. Jeffrey, I went to 6 others doctors. Yes, 6!!!!! When I finally met with the one and only Dr. Jeffrey, I felt at ease. He is very humble and made me feel very comfortable. I asked him for a few things I wanted and he refused. At first I thought, “who’s paying for thi... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2017

loving doctor - I had a surgery with him, is very good, professional, Always open to answer a question, the place where he work are clean with modern equipment. He makes you feel comfortable and answers all inquiries you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2017

lagrasso was extremely professional, very cordial. - Dr lagrasso has been my plastic surgeon for over a year and i couldn't be happier. Jeffery and his staff makes office visits easy-peasy. He makes you feel comfortable and answers all inquiries you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2017

Excelente experiencia - Excelente doctor quede perfecta es bien bueno y toda mi cirugía fue un éxito pronto me haré otras más y lo recomiendo a todas aquellas mujeres que necesitan subir su autoestima y sentirse espectacular More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2017

Excellent experience - I had a surgery with him and my results was spectacular, tiny waist and big butt nothing less, anyways i had to wait a little bit for him but for the results was necessary so I'll do it again, now I'm interesting in breast augmentation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2017

30 hours post op. - Excelente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2017

My best surgery experience ever - Dr LaGrasso is an excellent dr, more than a doctor he really takes care of you, from the beginning he makes you trust on him, during surgery and post- op. One thing very important is that he is very aggressive in his lipo so you can be sure that all your fat is going to be gone. I got a tiny waist as never I thought in my life. Nowadays I'm no planning to be pregnant cause I don't want to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2017

Tuve una excelente experiencia - La atención recibida en todo el procedimiento fue excelente, desde la entrevista con el doctor todo fue maravilloso todas mis expectativas fueron cumplidas estoy súper contenta de como quedo mi cuerpo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2017

Dr LaGrasso is an excellent dr, more than a doctor he really takes care of you, from the beginning he makes you trust on him, during surgery and post- op. One thing very important is that he is very aggressive in his lipo so you can be sure that all your fat is going to be gone. I got a tiny waist as never I thought in my life. Nowadays I'm no planning to be pregnant cause I don't want to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2017

La atención recibida en todo el procedimiento fue excelente, desde la entrevista con el doctor todo fue maravilloso todas mis expectativas fueron cumplidas estoy súper contenta de como quedo mi cuerpo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2017

Dr. LaGrasso was on point. An artisan . He is worth waiting for. Didn't spend to much time with me but that's okay... Got away from the bull **** and straight to the point. and DID an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2017

43 Year Old Mom of 4 Children. What a Change .. I Say I Am Under Reconstruction ...My Journey. - Dr. LaGrasso was on point. An artisan . He is worth waiting for. Didn't spend to much time with me but that's okay... Got away from the bull **** and straight to the point. and DID an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a Amazing Experience - He is a great loving Doctor, I love my results! the staff at his center was great and very concerned with my well being post surgery. Price was high but very worth it. He was professional and left me with my dream body i couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

He is a great loving Doctor, I love my results! the staff at his center was great and very concerned with my well being post surgery. Price was high but very worth it. He was professional and left me with my dream body i couldn't be happier. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-04
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I am very satisfied with my lipo with fat transfer that Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso performed on me. I consider him an excellent plastic surgeon. I would definitely recommend him. He is very social and understanding. - - I am very satisfied with my lipo with fat transfer that Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso performed on me. I consider him an excellent plastic surgeon. I would definitely recommend him. He is very social and understanding. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-08
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2016

Bbl After Silicone Removal - Six months after my biopolimer removal i decided to do my bbl and so far so good i had to gain 15lbs and i did lipo in arms all belly all back and outer thighs im almost 3 weeks post op i show more pics in a few days im very happy with my outcome so far..i had the removal with dr gallerani and did the bbl with dr jeffrey lagrasso in My cosmetic surgery the 19 of last month i had two drains for 7 days and have had 7 lymphatic massages. i paid 6,000 with carecredit . He is a very kind person and he always talked 100% clear with me said i might need 2 rounds but i can say i am very happy so far with the results More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-19
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2016

Surgery with Doctor Lagrasso - Miami, FL - I have been wanting to do this procedure for a while. I had shape, but wanted my waist to be smaller and much more defined. I was really unhappy with how I looked and this seemed like a great alternative. After searching through several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Lagrasso. His bed side manner is truly impeccable, he is patient, professional, and super detailed. I could not be happier with my choice. Today was my surgery, and even though I'm super swollen, bruised, and in ridiculous amounts of pain, I can already see the conturing in my body's shape. I am very hopeful that once the swelling goes down, my body will look like I always dreamed it to. I am staying in the recovery home of Miriam landford, and honestly, I don't know what I would do without her. She has tended lovingly to every single one of my needs. From making me delicious healthy fresh foods to help me gain my strength again, to keeping me warm, comfortable, as well as managing my medications as well. Her house is quiet, peaceful, relaxing, immaculately clean, and beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my choices. Now just waiting for the pain and swelling to go away :( More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-25
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2016

Tummy Tuck and 6 Areasof Lipo of the Entire Back - Miami, FL - Dr. Jeffrey Legrasso did an amazing job. - - Hi. On April 26, 2016, I had an extended tummy tuck and 6 areas of my back lipo'd. First of all, I think my surgeon did an amazing job. I was told to wear a compression garment for 2 months 24/7 and to not exercise. I broke one of his rules. On my 4th week I began to walk on a treadmill at the gym for 20 minutes 3 times a week. I'm a legal secretary so I'm in a sedentary position all day long and I felt that it was important to walk and to keep the blood flowing and also to keep my ankles from getting swollen. Lately, I've been feeling very swollen around the incision area and upper belly. Could it be that I started walking on the treadmill to early? Also, I still wear my compression garment, only because I feel secure and comfortable in it. How long do I have to wear this? I have not been able to see my surgeon post-op due to his busy schedule. I have a few questions for him, but can not bare the long wait to see him. Recently, I had an appt. to see him at 9am, and i noticed on the sign in sheet that there were 5 women ahead of me to see him and they showed up at 6am (mind you, I arrived at 8:30am). Honestly, I did not have the time to lose half a days work to see him. What should I do? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2016

Body Lift 360 By Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso at My Cosmetic Surgery - Miami, FL - He is amazing,very down to earth and explains everything with details and aswers all your question,very knowledgeable.I would highly recommend Dr Lagrasso. - - HiAfter discussing alternatives tobyhe tummy tuck i had in mind ,Dr Legrasso say I would be getting better results by doing a body lift die to the excess skin al around my mid section.I had the surgery on 06/14/16 ,just over a day ago but i can see results already on my thighs!going today for my first follow up and hopefully i will be able to see how it looks under all these bandages ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2016

Brazilian Butt Lift + Lipo. Miami, FL - Even though he is a super busy dr, he addressed all my concerns during consultation and I had a long list of questions. He was also very interested in my aftercare, making sure I got the instructions I needed to safely fly back to Canada. - - I had liposuction completed March 2015 by Dr. Stratt and asked for fat transfer to my butt in addition. He convinced me that it wouldn't be necessary as he would sculpt my lower back which would make my butt appear larger. Well lets just say that was not the case so I went back for round 2 of lipo + fat transfer! I am only a few days post op and I am loving my outcome so far. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

Dr. Lagrasso Doll !!! - Miami, FL - I had a baby and i wanted to do this so badddd !I searched and searched. And my friend told me about Lagrasso and she went and did it 2 months before me.All i can say is, Lagrasso is the best and i love my body. He took all the fat from my back and stomach. I had alot of love handles and no butt. My body looks so amazing!! My butt is so round and perky.My stomach is so flat.It was not so painful to me. The same day of my surgery i was walking. The pain was tolerable. The worse part of the surgery to me was the level or unconfort that you have at night when is time to sleep. The first 3 days are hell. Again, not because of the pain but because of how uncomfortable you are. Not being able to sit gave me a huge back ache and to have to sleep on my stomach was uncomfortable because of the Drainers. So it was a total mission at night. Once a week passed i went back to my normal day stuff. (Cooking, cleaning and taking care of my 3 year old)I was able to sit at 3 weeks but i waited exactly 4 weeks because i was scared. And i started to sleep on my back at 6 weeks. It felt sooooo good to sleep on my back again.Overall my experience with this surgery wasnt bad. If i had to go through it again to have this body back i would.. Without even thinking twice.Dr. Lagrasso is amazing. He explains and is patient with you. Amswers every question.And i forgot.. He is the best surgeon giving the hour glass shape!! Wich is a must. You cant have a booty without hips ..I recommend him 1000 percent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2016

30 Years Old, 2 Kids My BBL Journey - Miami, FL - I'm getting a Brazilian butt lift tuesday next week(04/05/2016) with Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso, I'm 5.8 159lb, ready for the new me, i will be posting pictures, ladies wish me luck. Found out in my test results that my tsh was high 27 have hypothyroidism but is stable now,im taking a daily pill levothyroxine. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2016

Vaser Lipo in the lower, upper abdomen, and flanks - Miami, FL - My consultation was pretty standard and he answered all of my questions. The staff was good too. At this point I am happy with the results but there is an area to the upper right of my belly button which has me a little worried. I am patiently waiting for time to pass, and it helps to know my Dr. stands behind his work. I would definetley recommend him! - - Hi All,I'm 36 yrs old, 5', and weigh 110lbs. I have worked out and lived a pretty healthy life style most of my life. I've always had some tummy fat but barely noticeable. However, after my beautiful son was born 2 yrs ago, I noticed the pouch in my abdomen grew considerably. Exercise helped everywhere else but my belly fat seemed immune to all my efforts. After researching the different types of lipo and the surgeons in the area, I decided to do vaser lipo with Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso. He has several reviews on here specifically with vasor lipo. My consultation was pretty standard and he answered all my questions. He said I was a good candidate because of my skin type, and because my pregnancy had not stretched my abdomen. The staff was good too. Nothing out of the ordinary. I'm a dentist, and I am used to being on the other side of things, so I don't need any hand holding. The day after the surgury I was in pain but it was tolerable. I only took the pain medication prescribed the first two nights, and it was mainly to help me go to sleep. Once the drainage tubes came off a week later things got much easier. My husband helped me throughout, so all in all, it wasn't that bad. At this point I am happy with the results but there is an area to the upper right of my belly button which has me a little worried. I know you have to wait 3 to 6 months to see the complete results but still! At least my Dr. will work with me which is one of the reasons I chose him. Next up... BA and Rhinoplasty for my deviated septum! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2015

32/Desperate, Shapeless & in Need of Confidence - I found Dr.Lagrasso very professional, patient, down to earth, great sense of humor, very very knowledgeable, answered the millions of questions I had and not once did I feel rushed. The clinic, My Cosmetic Surgery incredibly busy really professional, clean, courteous & upscale. My coordinator Yimay the sweetest nicest person ever. Very accommodating always accessible even after having payed for my procedure which I understand from other people is very rare these days. So after all I have to say I'm extremely satisfied with my choice of doctor - - Up to 2months ago I had tried every diet I had heard of, gyms, machines, excercise program every and anything &nothing worked I was hopeless, shapeless &of course dateless... Met with Dr.Lagrasso & told him IK you can't do miracles but can you somewhat improve me a little. He laughed &told me yes I can. He listened to the millions of questions I had answererd them very patiently & didn't rush me. I found him knowledgeable, down to earth & super funny. So I decided OK I'm going to go thru with this procedure and after consulting with so many other drs I decided to go with Dr. Lagrasso. Fast forward two months OMG WOW Dr. Lagrasso thank you you are an ARTIST God bless your hands!!!! I m now a voluptuous sexy confident woman. Never did I expect these results .Never ever did I think I would have a waist N a tiny waist with a booty that stops traffic. You have given me a social life and two marriage proposal but most importantly the confidence I so desperately need it. I can't believe how you've changed my life, sometimes I think it's a dream and I'm going to wakeup. Thank you thank you and may God Bless you and your artistic hands always More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2015

28 Years Old / 2 Kids (C-section) - Miami, FL - I felt that I was too young to be feeling down about my appearance. I made excuses about going out to public functions because i never felt comfortable in the clothes I wore. I would go in my closet, pick something to wear and, instantly change my mind because i looked "horrendous". I live in the vacation capital of the world and never felt comfortable at the beach. I was always looking for a conservative one piece bathing suit to cover my fat and stretch marks. Thanks to Dr. Jeffrey now i can wear a 2 piece bathing suit with confidence and now I have a healthy social life. The office staff is amazing and the Doctor was friendly and made me feel comfortable, like a queen!!, the office is very clean once i went there i didn't even think about it i just wanted to have my surgery done ,I felt very very confident and happy Thanks Dr Lagrasso and staff your are all AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!! Love you all!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2015

28 Years Old. Liposuction Was Great. Worth It. - Miami, FL - MD La Grasso is an a great plastic surgeon. The procedure with him worth a lot. - - I thinks My Cosmetic Surgery is an excellent clinic. Brazilian Butt Lift is a great procedure. i recommended with MD Jeffrey LaGrasso. When you going there you can feel very well with a treatment of all people that work there. I am very satisfied with them. The procedure worth it a lot. My body is very nice now, and in a few days i was really well, walking and working. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

My Name is Helena Montesino I Am 24 Year Old, Model and Actress And a Mother of a Beautiful Boy. Miami, FL - I went to many different doctors, and I can honestly say Doctor Jeffrey convinced me as soon as I met him. He is supper professional and friendly, makes you feel at ease. Asides from that I can assure you he is the best at what he does, he is super detailed with his explanations and you can tell you are going to have the best procedure ever. You can also be 100% that your gonna be in the best hands, and are going to have an incredible figure when the procedure is done. I am so glad i found this doctor I wouldn't have had this procedure with anyone else. - - I was motivated to have this procedure done due to my career, but also as well to improve my appearance and my opportunities. Since I had the procedure done my life has changed incredibly and all for good. I cant say there were any cons to this procedure. I'am for ever gratefull to Doctor Jeffrey Lagrasso More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2015

I Was Not Happy W/ the Shape of my Derrière - Miami, FL - All the staff where really kind, I felt relax before the Surgery, shout out to the Anesthesiologist and the whole Crew... Thanks to Marisela for helping me also :) - - I had Sx with Dr Lagrasso on April, I'm only 10 days post op ..Let me tell you, he is amazing, he really knows what he is doing , and works your shape so perfect... Before my butt had a heart shape and I hated it, now is a pear shape and Im so happy, thanks Dr LaGrasso, you did a great Job ! I highly recommend him :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2015

45 Years Old and Ready for my Lower Body Lift. Nervous Though! - Miami, FL - Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso is really courtious and truthful which is what I was looking for. He will see you as many times as it takes for you to feel comfortable with what you want done, spends time with you and gives you his honest opinion of what he thinks will look good on you. On the day of my surgery I was feeling very nervous, after he marked me with the lines he held my robe to help me put it back on. He was very caring which put me at ease that he would do his best to give me what I needed. I had the most awesome anesthesiologist, Dr. Sepulveda; I usually wake up very sick after surgery and though he said there is no exact formula to make sure it wouldn't happen, that he would do his absolute best to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. He did what he promised and then some. I woke up not feeling not one ounce of nausea, headache, light headedness or anything. I was very impressed as I had never had any surgeries done outside of a hospital setting. Overall I am very happy with the way I was treated by Dr. Lagrasso and Dr. Sepulveda, the nurses and staff at My Cosmetic Surgery. Overall, so far, I am very happy with my results and will go back to him for other procedures I would like to have done in the near future. Love this doctor! - - I did gastric sleeve surgery 2 years ago. I lost 124 lbs. And now I'm ready to start fixing the loose skin problems due to having been overweight for so long. I did a lot of research went to quite a few consultations and decided on Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso. My surgery is set for 3/11and I am a little nervous. Just did my labs on Saturday morning and going to my doctor for my medical clearance on Wed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2015

Vaser Hi-Def. Miami, FL - Dr. LaGrasso explained everything about the procedure to me. He took his time and did not pressure me into anything. I recommend him highly. - - Had Vaser Hi-Def done over 1 year ago. The results are fantastic. I look and feel 25 again. I had only heard small amounts of information of Vaser liposuction. After researching it more on-line, I met with several surgeon who offer the procedure. Even though the cost for Vaser liposuction was a little bit higher, I am so glad that I went with that procedure. I am seeing definition that I have not seen in 20 years. I got the body back that I wanted. I am more committed than ever to maintaining a healthy lifestyle. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2014

Highly Recommend - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Highly recommend if you are looking for the best.His staff is very friendly and accommodating. I had all of my questions answered and fell very comfortable with what he recommended. He has a great way of educating the client on all the options that are available today. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2014

Fixed Botched Lipo...simply the Best!!! - Miami Beach, FL - Dr. Lagrasso is a master when it comes to lipo. He fixed a botched vaser lipo procedure I had done with a previous Doctor which left me devastated. Dr. Lagrasso fixed it incredibly well considering the damage the previous doctor did and gave me my confidence back. My body is better than I ever thought I could attain, especially after what I suffered through with the previous Doctor. What a shame I didn't go to him to begin with when I wanted lipo of the flanks (smaller waist). In my book, he's simply the best! - - Dr. Lagrasso FIXED my previous BOTCHED vaserlipo procedure!!! I was devastated after going twice to Dr. Blinski who left me botched on my flakes/lower back. Fortunately for me, I found a savior in Dr. Lagrasso. He is caring and in my opinion highly skilled. I cannot recommend him more if anyone has been previously unhappy with a lipo procedure. Of course, be aware that the outcome will depend on the severity of the previous botched procedure. I was very lucky. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2014

59 and Looking Great - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Dr LeGrasso is a very caring, concerned and careful surgeon. He always made time for me and answered all my questions. - - After having had and raised four children and then loosing 60 pounds, I had way too much loose skin, stretched tummy muscles and fat deposits. Dr LeGrasso did an amazing job on my tummy tuck, eye lids and Vaser Lipo. I'm very pleased with the results and will definitely go back to him when I'm ready for my face lift. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2014

34 Years Old, 1 Child Via C-section, Weight Fluctuations Throughout Life, Loose Skin - Tummy Tuck Needed! Aventura, FL - Dr. Lagrasso was always professional, personable and willing to answer any questions. He was always concerned about making sure that I had the best possible result and always made me feel at ease. - - At my heaviest I weighed 174; then I shed about 38 pounds only to gain it back when I became pregnant! I lost it all and had finally found a way to eat healthy and make exercise a part of my lifestyle. I thought why not reward myself for my hard work and dedication! The result has been amazing! I couldn't be happier with my decision to go through with the procedure and my choice of doctor as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Beyond Expectations! - Aventura, FL - I have not one complaint about Dr. Lagrasso. Every time I go in for my appointment, he greets me with his friendly smile and is attentive to any concerns I may have before he examines me further. He lets you ask as many questions as you'd like and answers them thoroughly with no rush. He is such a patient, friendly and caring doctor. It's more than obvious that the patient's concerns are of paramount importance to him before anything else and that his goal is for the patient to achieve optimal results. He has all the important qualities I was seeking for in a surgeon. Not to mention that the lovely, amazing Pascual staff made the process sooo much easier as well!! - - Over the years, I had gained pounds of stubborn fat on my upper back. I was no longer happy with my shape, and decided that I wanted to get the procedure done. I was recommended to Lagrasso. After the first consultation, I had that "gut" instinct that he would deliver the results I wanted in the most safe manner. I am so so happy I made the decision to choose him as my surgeon. He removed all of the stubborn fat and gave me the smooth curves I have always wanted. He is a top of the notch surgeon with a one of a kind talent for what he does. I couldn't be happier with my decision. I recommend him wholeheartedly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2014

Lipo After Tummy Tuck - Miami, FL - Wow!!! Dr. Lagrasso did an amazing job. I am so happy to look the way that I do now. He is a very nice guy. I could tell that he has lots of experience and knows what he is talking about. His anesthesiologist is amazing. I was very happy with the whole staff. - - I had a yummy tuck 5 months ago and while I look 100% better than how I did, I was not very happy with the way I looked so I got liposculpture. I chose Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso because I saw other people's results that looked amazing. I also heard that he was very aggresive with lipo which he told me at the consult. Can't wait to see my results. I am 27 years old and measure 4'11. I have a tummy tuck review as well on the tummy tuck section if you want to check it out. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2014

47 Years Old Mother of 3 - Miami, FL - I had my Tummy Tuck and full back lipo with Lagrasso and very satisfied with my results so far. He's very professional and very easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend him. - - My tt and full back lipo is on July 24th. 2014 with Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso. I'm anxious, nervous, and scared. I've did a breast reduction 19 years ago. I didn't feel nervous or scared I didn't even take any pain medications. But I have a feeling that I'm going to need them for this procedure. Has anyone one done these 2 procedures and what can I expect? I'm a petit per on 4 ft 11.5 inches tall 130 lbs I spin 4 times a week . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2014

Two Kids and Ready for my New Tummy! Aventura, FL - Hello ladies! I am three weeks post op from a full tummy tuck. I haven't had any complications and so happy for making this decision. This was something my husband and I had talked about for the past two years and finally got the courage to do it.The day of my surgery was a little nerve wrecking. When I arrived at the clinic my PS was still in surgery. The nurse gave me a Zanax to help me relax. I was so relaxed that the three hours I waited didn't seemed long. I went in at 5pm and was done my 7:30pm. I left the clinic an hour later. Slept on my way home. Once home, took the pain meds and Arnica. Slept like a baby!I didn't take the pain pills for long. I only took them for 3 days. Didn't like the way they would make me drowsy plus I wasn't feeling any pain except for my back. OMG! Yes, you feel like an old lady walking for the first two weeks. The pain on your lower back is so intense you can barely stay standing up for long. Don't forget to take your stool softeners. I didn't have any problems using the toilet but I heard stories about it being painful. So do yourself a favor and take them religiously. Especially, when taking the pain meds as they can cause constipation. (Another reason why I wanted to stop taking the pain pills)Pain? The only pain I felt was my back and then the usual cramps every now and then. Drains- I only had one drain on the side of my left hip and that wasn't removed until two weeks after. It didn't bother me much, it was just annoying trying to hide it under the clothes. When it was removed I didn't feel pain except for a small burn from the hole. That only lasted a few seconds. Garment- I wore a binder for two weeks and then after I was put into a colombian faja. It was super tight but after a few days it got better since the swelling was going down. I actually need to look for a smaller one.I am three weeks post op now.. Feeling great except for the swelling. Went to my three week checkup yesterday. Doctor removed the steri strips and told me I can start the scar treatments. He sells a cream that has silicone and i also have the silicone strips. I still have some scabs so I'm going to wait a little more to wear those. Feelings- for the first two weeks I cried like three times. I was so emotional and would get Teary eye for anything. If you have children, arrange somebody to help you with them. My husband was taking care of me 24/7 and was blessed enough to have my mother and brothers to help with my two girls (8 and 3). As a mother, it was a little hard not to be able to do anything. I felt kinda helpless sometimes, especially when my kids wanted me to do something for them and then had to explain why I couldn't. With time, they will understand and trust me, the husband will get the hang of it all. Mine has been able to do everything and now has setup his own little routine.I started feeling way better after the drains were removed and the compression of the faja. I've been able to stand longer. Still not 100% standing straight but getting there. PS still wants me to take it easy. Still no exercise. I'm scheduled to see him again in a month which will put me at one month and three weeks post op.Was it worth it? Definitely!!!! Even though I'm still swollen, I'm still able to see my new body. I love it! I still need to go black for lipo which the PS said I can get done after six months. I can't wait! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2014

28 3 Kids - Aventura, FL - He's awesome did an amazing job - - Hey I'm a mother of 3 ,a 9 yr old and 5yr old twins. I'm 5'5 and weigh 195, I've been wanting a tt since my first child but could never afford it,I finally saved my coins and got it done ,I still have a lot of work to do on my body as far as weightless in considered but this is a start,so happy I did More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2014

TT and Vaser Lipo, Dr. Lagrasso - Cooper City, FL - Thus far the doctor has been very comforting, and thorough.Add: once again only good things to say about this doctor, while I was being prepared for release, post surgery, he took time out to enlighten and reassure my mother in the waiting area (he also gave her an on the spot complimentary consultation for some trouble areas she has been considering having work on). My mom was really empressd with his demeanor, openness, and informativeness to questions regarding my procedure. That night post Op he called me to check on me, answer questions and provide comfort "amazing!" Update: I'm quite a few months out now and could not be happier with the results! Dr. Lagrasso gave me amazing curves... The tummy tuck is great, scar is healing nicely the areas that he performed vaser on, flanks and back are beautifully defined! He is super sweet! I have nothing but good stuff to say about him! Team Lagrasso ;-) - - Going to be having a TT and Vaser Lipo of the Flanks and back bra bulge. My primary concern is to have my mothers apron removed, the rest is to enhance the effects of the procedure. The surgery will be done through Forever Young MedSpa by Dr. Lagrasso @ Tribecca in Miami. I am really excited. The price I paid is quite low but keep in mind I got not only the Holiday promo but a military discount, I am a Marine Veteran. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2013

My results are better than I expected. - Breast Augmentation - Miami, FL - I recently had breast augmentation with Dr. Lagrasso. He is an amazing Doctor. Extremely professional, who really listen to all my concerns and answered all my questions in great detail . My results are better than I expected . From the moment that I went to his office until my post op appointment, I was treated so well that I could not be happier. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2013

VASER LIPO WITH LAGRASSO ---HE IS THE BEST!!!!! -Miami, FL - Lagrasso is a sweetheart and he is good at what he does..i believe he loves giving women a nice waist ...because he def did that to me and most of the patients i see...if your going to pascual remember they are a medical factory they have over probably 100000 clients doing surgeries ...he does have his own practice but i did not visit him there...besides the fact that the staff sucks expect for lorraine who is the consultant....and of the after care nurse was also a sweetheart...the overall surgery part he is the bomb.com .....i love his work ....im think of getting bbl with him but not sure yet ...anyway #TEAMLAGRASSO! - - okay people i finally scheduled my lipo of full front abdomen lower and upper and my back i really wanted to a BBL but i dont have the balls. lol, im freaked out already about anesthesia and even just getting a surgery done but im ready to get rid of this gut...anyway has anyone had this done? how much pain am i going to be in? how much did you take off from work? is there anything i should be prepared for? should i be freaked out? give me answers! i really wish i knew someone who has done this before to calm me down im nervous and excited at the same time More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2013

Tummy Tuck with Lipo of Flanks - Miami, FL - Dr lagrasso is the best plastic surgeon a master at his job my entire experience was life changing the staff is the best I recommend every one to them - - I have three grown kids and gained a lot of weight in three months time so I was referred to check out tummy tuck surgery I had already lost on my iwn 12lbs but had excess skin an weight I had a burn scar on lower abdomen which keliod I did some thinking an decided to get surgery I'm so happy I did scar is gone an I lost one hold tatoo that I had lower abdomen lol but that's ok I have a shape now can't stay out of mirror More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2013

the best!!! - Aventura, FL - THE MAN!!!!The BEST Brazilian Butt Surgeon in the WORLD!!! Board Certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jeffery Lagrasso is HONESTLY the BEST surgeon. I have worked in the operating room along side with numerous plastic surgeons for many years, and so I have seen the results of many Brazilian butt lifts- many are good but Dr. Lagrasso is HANDS DOWN THE BEST. He literally sculpted my waist and my butt now needs its own zip code I have curves for days! IM SO IN LOVE!!! He is meticulous in his pre-op planning and his follow up care- he truly cared about me as a patient and his anesthesiologist Ricky was amazing, I had a Tummy Tuck, Breast Aug and Lipo before and I was so sick throwing up for about 5 days after my surgery ;( Ricky has hands of an ANGEL I didn’t throw up not once. So If you are trying to find the best Brazilian butt surgeon then TRUST me from experience Dr. Lagrasso and his staff are the BEST!!! - - THE MAN!!!!The BEST Brazilian Butt Surgeon in the WORLD!!! Board Certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jeffery Lagrasso is HONESTLY the BEST surgeon. I have worked in the operating room along side with numerous plastic surgeons for many years, and so I have seen the results of many Brazilian butt lifts- many are good but Dr. Lagrasso is HANDS DOWN THE BEST. He literally sculpted my waist and my butt now needs its own zip code I have curves for days! IM SO IN LOVE!!! He is meticulous in his pre-op planning and his follow up care- he truly cared about me as a patient and his anesthesiologist Ricky was amazing, I had a Tummy Tuck, Breast Aug and Lipo before and I was so sick throwing up for about 5 days after my surgery ;( Ricky has hands of an ANGEL I didn’t throw up not once. So If you are trying to find the best Brazilian butt surgeon then TRUST me from experience Dr. Lagrasso and his staff are the BEST!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2013

High Definition Lipo of Arms- AMAZING Results! Im So Happy! Photos to Come Soon! - Miami Beach, FL - IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR HIGH DEFINITION LIPO OR TO BRING OUT SOME DEFINITION ON YOUR BODY- THIS IS THE MAN TO GO TO-- PERIOD!!! My expectations were not just met, they were exceeded....and Im pretty high maintenance!I did an exhaustive search of plastic surgeons, not just in my city but nationwide, because this is my body- it has to come out perfect the first time! Between all the blogs and reviews and even talking to patients on the phone- it became very clear that Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso is the expert on high definition liposuction/liposculpture. I still met with numerous other plastic surgeons while shopping around, but I ended up going with Dr LaGrasso because not only does he have the reputation for being the best at High Definition Lipo- but I felt incredibly comfortable with him after the initial consult- which was free by the way. A lot of them were very thorough during the initial consults, but what I loved the most about Dr L was he really listened to everything I was looking for and it was clear that he really treats each individual very specific to their body and their needs and what is going to make YOUR particular body look- theres nothing generic or cookie cutter about his approach- its definitely very tailored to your specific body. He has great bedside manner, zero attitude, and really takes the time to hear you out and answer any and all questions- I never felt rushed or like a number. This is a big deal!!The day of surgery obviously a little scary, but he and his staff are AMAZING at making you feel comfortable. He then takes you to the photo room to take your pre-pictures and to again go over the entire plan with you and he draws his lines all over your body like Picasso to mark everything that we decided together to have done. Again, despite being nervous he really made me excited and put so much attention to every line he drew and the plan to maximize my body- I can honestly say I felt like I was his one and only patient, he was just so focused....you feel very VIP with him. Then its anesthesia time....You gotta ask for Ricky, the one who did my anesthesia, he was a GODSEND, I have terrible veins, it always takes them a bunch of tries to get my IV, but he nailed it on the first time! And I felt great afterwards. Not only did he do an amazing job (I have had plenty of other surgeries to compare to) but his bedside manner is also amazing....and hes HOT! LOL!)Its important to note- he is just as attentive after the surgery! He does a really thorough follow up the next day, makes sure everything is perfect, and again takes the time to answer all your questions and make sure you understand all the after care, and when you can do what. I have heard many horror stories of people who thought their surgeon was super nice but then once they got your money and the surgery was done, they became a different person-- so not the case. Dr L really cares about his patients- like I said-- this is a HUGE DEAL! Oh, and doing your recovery in beautiful Miami Beach?? Hello!!Here's the part of the review I think everyone wants to know the most-- the results!! My surgery was a week and a half ago, and I know with any lipo it gets worse before it gets better in terms of seeing the results and seeing definition, but I gotta say, I can already see a huge difference in definition and that's with it still being swollen! The guy is a genious at lipo and at high definition. I will come back to post pre and post pics so you can see- but Im telling you now exactly what I would want to know back when I was shopping for the best surgeon-- this guy is the real thing. If you are thinking about lipo or high definition lipo-- CALL DR LAGRASSO. Period. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2013

Be Prepared for Pain but AMAZING RESULTS SO FAR (DR JEFFREY LAGRASSO) - Aventura, FL - Amazing results only at days 1-3. a lot of pain but results will be great - - I'm gonna get back to this later when in more comfortable. Just had Vaser done on full abs and flanks. 30 yr old 152.pds but stubborn fat I coukdnt do anything about. Dr lagrasso I avert aggressive and took out 4000cc somehow. Pain is extreme. I'm on day 3 and started my Lymphatic massages. They feel amazing but I swell up horribly after which sux. Bottom line look at my results at 2 days. I'll update with more pics and details when I'm more comfortable but here for now. FYI we did it under general an did can't imagine you could do local cause pain is still extreme in day 3. If you want results use dr lagrasso! Also the anesthesist was great and made me comfortable and there for any questions even afyer the procedure. Again ill update with more pics and details next week More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2013

Bigger is Better - Miami Beach, FL - Amazinggggggggg !!!!!!! Doctor Lagrasso Used a dental block. Painless procedure ;) Take a picture of what you want and you will leave his office happy. I will keep you posted on the final product as I go along. Tips: Do not drink alcohol after procedure and do not espose yourself to the sun. Something you can use is a bag of ice. Ice the area a couple times a day.xoxo, Lily More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2013

Dr La Grasso The Best Doing Vaser Smooth - Miami Beach, FL - Is a fairly new and expensive procedure to removed cellulite permanently and really hard to be performed correctly take this advise from a Dr. but he did a great job, his staff was super friendly and courteous , great team in anesthesia , special thanks to Carlos his assistant thanks again for text me, e-mail me and call me to follow when I was so bad at respond sorry!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2013

Amazing!!! -Miami Beach, FL - Amazing doctor!!!! Very talented!!!! - - Let me start off my saying how amazing Dr.lagrasso truly is. Not only is he very sweet but also very talented. I instantly knew he was the right doctor when I met him at the consultation. He was honest, very professional, and sweet. Now in terms of my procedure, he did an amazing job. I got exactly what I wanted and more. He is aggressive with the lipo and really gets all of that stubborn fat out. I never thought my stomach could be so flat and my waist so tiny. And as for my butt, beautiful! He gave me such great volume yet it looks natural. Friends and family have been asking me for his card like crazy. Not only is Dr.lagrasso amazing but his staff as well. His whole staff is so nice and professional. I always feel welcomed. Jeannie took such great care of me. She is very attentive and always responds promptly. I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience. Highly recommend dr.lagrasso and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2013

Brazilian Butt Lift - Finally Have a Tush :P - Miami, FL - Dr. LaGrasso was thoughtful and took care of the tiniest details. Loved his attitude and the way he performed not only during surgery, but also when he did the post-op consultations. He's a caring and charismatic surgeon, and he was also very courteous and answered all my questions without rushing me or getting annoyed about anything - - I'm afraid of anything involving incisions and doing dramatic body changes, and I didn't restrain myself from not voicing that out to Dr. LaGrasso. He was positive and cheerful and helped me feel more comfortable about the procedure that was about to come. The day of the surgery he was so sweet and thoughtful, and when I woke up and he told me everything went well I was ecstatic! My butt is a great example of an awesome Brazilian butt lift, the results is beyond what I pictured my butt will look like. I will finally be able to walk with confidence on the street and not obsess over the aspect of my tush. I feel great and happy I did this! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2013

Lipo Sculpture, Brazilian Butt Lift, Vaser Smooth - Aventura, FL - He is a wonderful, artistic, doctor and I have all the confidence in him and his work. - - I'm a Physician Assistant who had liposculpture on my flanks and thighs. I had a BBL and vaser smooth for cellulite. I am very happy with my results. I had my procedure done with Dr. Lagrasso at Pascual MD. He is a great doctor who is caring and has great bedside manners. I am loving my new and improved body!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2013

DR.LAGRASSO IS AMAZING! Best Surgeon by Far! - Miami, FL - I know this review is like a year late. It’s just one of those things that you have on your to do list yet never get around to. As I was explaining to a co-worker yesterday about what a PHENOMINAL surgeon Dr.Lagrasso is, I realized that he deserved the credit to be posted all over the web so that the whole world can see how terrific he is. I had a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction of my stomach, flanks, upper back, and arms back in March of 2012. I was very skeptical about this procedure because I have seen horrendous liposuction results from many of my acquaintances with other surgeons. Since I get my Botox done at Tribeca Med Spa, I ran into two of his patients post operation and saw how great they looked, that I decided to get a free consultation just to see what the hype was all about. To say the least, after my very comfortable consultation and viewing before and after photos of Lagrasso’s work I was in the scheduling office getting ready to have surgery the first appointment that he had available. Dr.Lagrasso is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He asks you what you would like to have done, what your goal outcome is, and he gives you realistic expectations, plus his professional opinion. I wanted to have another procedure done along with the Brazilian butt lift and he was honest and told me it was not the right moment (another doctor would of done it just to make more money). His honesty and knowledge won me over immediately. He was very thorough and took all the time that I required. I asked a million questions and he made me feel right at home. The staff at Tribeca Med Spa was also very friendly and welcoming. On the day of my surgery I was nervous as most people would be, but once Dr.Lagrasso arrived and gave me the step by step of how the surgery and recovery was going to go about, I was ready to go. His attitude and passion for what he does, just makes you feel comfortable. I put my body in this man’s arms and he literally created a masterpiece. I used to have a small butt with a very square waist. In other words I had no shape. I thought that nothing or anyone was going to be able to give me that beach body figure that I eagerly wanted since I was 16. I have to tell you that my body has transformed. I have a tiny waist, with a butt that is BEAUTIFUL (sorry if I sound conceded, but I have to say the truth). For once in my life I have curves. I mean WOW… I am still in shock. The treatment post surgery was also excellent. He is very attentive to any details and question that I had. His staff was also great with me even though I must have been extremely annoying. I have recommended many friends to have surgery with him, from breast augmentation to liposuction, and they ALL have been overly satisfied. Dr. Lagrasso is really a unique doctor with passion, knowledge, and skills. He is the best at what he does. Thank you Dr.Lagrasso and the WHOLE staff at Tribeca Med Spa for making my body and experience GREAT! My hats off to you! - - I know this review is like a year late. It’s just one of those things that you have on your to do list yet never get around to. As I was explaining to a co-worker yesterday about what a PHENOMINAL surgeon Dr.Lagrasso is, I realized that he deserved the credit to be posted all over the web so that the whole world can see how terrific he is. I had a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction of my stomach, flanks, upper back, and arms back in March of 2012. I was very skeptical about this procedure because I have seen horrendous liposuction results from many of my acquaintances with other surgeons. Since I get my Botox done at Tribeca Med Spa, I ran into two of his patients post operation and saw how great they looked, that I decided to get a free consultation just to see what the hype was all about. To say the least, after my very comfortable consultation and viewing before and after photos of Lagrasso’s work I was in the scheduling office getting ready to have surgery the first appointment that he had available. Dr.Lagrasso is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He asks you what you would like to have done, what your goal outcome is, and he gives you realistic expectations, plus his professional opinion. I wanted to have another procedure done along with the Brazilian butt lift and he was honest and told me it was not the right moment (another doctor would of done it just to make more money). His honesty and knowledge won me over immediately. He was very thorough and took all the time that I required. I asked a million questions and he made me feel right at home. The staff at Tribeca Med Spa was also very friendly and welcoming. On the day of my surgery I was nervous as most people would be, but once Dr.Lagrasso arrived and gave me the step by step of how the surgery and recovery was going to go about, I was ready to go. His attitude and passion for what he does, just makes you feel comfortable. I put my body in this man’s arms and he literally created a masterpiece. I used to have a small butt with a very square waist. In other words I had no shape. I thought that nothing or anyone was going to be able to give me that beach body figure that I eagerly wanted since I was 16. I have to tell you that my body has transformed. I have a tiny waist, with a butt that is BEAUTIFUL (sorry if I sound conceded, but I have to say the truth). For once in my life I have curves. I mean WOW… I am still in shock. The treatment post surgery was also excellent. He is very attentive to any details and question that I had. His staff was also great with me even though I must have been extremely annoying. I have recommended many friends to have surgery with him, from breast augmentation to liposuction, and they ALL have been overly satisfied. Dr. Lagrasso is really a unique doctor with passion, knowledge, and skills. He is the best at what he does. Thank you Dr.Lagrasso and the WHOLE staff at Tribeca Med Spa for making my body and experience GREAT! My hats off to you!I will be posting pictures soon. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2013

Extremly Happy - Miami Beach, FL - I finally have the Kim Kardashian body I always wanted ;) The first three days I felt like a train ran me over. My procedure was on a Friday I was back to work on a Tuesday. DONT SIT ON YOUR TUSH FOR TWO WEEKS. Your body usually obtains 60% of the fat he injects. My tush still looks amazing! Worth every dollar I paid $$.  More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2013

Brazilian Butt Lift/Lipo - Aventura, FL - Dr.Lagrasso is the most amazing surgeon i've ever met not only is his work phenomenal he answered all my questions and left me with no concerns he assured me i was in the right hands.Hands down best surgeon. I've been wanting to do this procedure for about a year now i was a little skeptical about who i would get the procedure done with. i Heard through the grapevine that Dr.Lagrasso's work was amazing so i began to research. After seeing Dr. Lagrassos before and after pictures of previous patients i was blown away on how amazing the result were i knew he would be the perfect choice. - - Before my surgery i was about 159 pounds completely flat no butt at all . After my surgery 3 weeks out i now weight 135 pounds . Its so surreal, when i look at myself in the mirror & i see how tiny my waste is && how round & plumped my butt is i feel like a new person. im more confident than ever. Im more than satisfied with my results Dr.lagrasso made my experience more than worth it he gave me the body i always dreamed of :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2013

Great Surgeon - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Lots of Research! I researched surgeons and once I met Dr. Lagrasso knew he was the one. He called to check on me several times after surgery. I admit I had a complication that he caught the next day and corrected immediately. - - I was a B cub and decided I wanted to be a small D. Recovery was about 2 weeks. Everyone thinks my breasts are real, they look wonderful. 300cc high profile silicon. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2013

Neck Lift and Eyelid Surgery Successful - Miami Beach, FL - Dr. Lagrasso provided thorough and knowledgeable preop advice, skillful surgical procedures and superb follow up consultations. Dr. Lagrasso gives freely of his time and knowledge and is very patient oriented. I cannot more highly recommend him to individuals wishing for facial enhancements, particularly to erase wrinkles, loose skin and facial wasting from HIV and aging. - - Dr. Lagrasso provided thorough and knowledgeable preop advice, skillful surgical procedures and superb follow up consultations. Dr. Lagrasso gives freely of his time and knowledge and is very patient oriented. I cannot more highly recommend him to individuals wishing for facial enhancements, particularly to erase wrinkles, loose skin and facial wasting from HIV and aging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2013

Can't Beleive I Waited This LONG! - Miami, FL - Internet Research on Vaser Lipo, before I consulted with him I spoke to a close friend which turned out to have done her procedure with him. Her experience and results sealed the deal for me. He is truly AMAZING!!!! Cant wait to be 100% healed to go back to get my breast augmentation. Dr. LaGrasso he is truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2013

PLEASE HELP!!!! Is anyones body hard and tight with this healing process.???????? - Team Lagrasso,, More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2013

22 days post op- Aventura, FL - I searched the clinic and made a consultation January 7th - - Soon I will post current pics (prior to procedure) Total cost of my procedure is $5,000. Brazilian Butt Lift with Vaser lipo (upper & lower abdomen and back and flanks and outer thigh)I feel anxious and excited. I need to start gathering all the items i will need. If anyone has any suggestions or advice it is welcome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2013

VASER HI DEF - Amazing What Can Be Done - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Reputation for doing the amazing, young talented plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2012

1 yr 7 months pos op - ReAlself More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2012

I had a Brazilian Butt Lift done on 6/18/12 - Fort Lauderdale, FL - I chose Dr. LaGrasso because I had seen his work & I loved what I saw. Dr.LaGrasso did an amazing job & I was impressed with his bed side manner. I would def recommend for anyone to have this procedure done & make sure Dr.LaGrasso does it, he is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2012

A lil over 3 months - I found Dr. L by searching online. At Pascual MD Dr. Pascual is delightful and Dr. L is awesome but customer service STINKS like rotten eggs! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2012

Real pics comin soon! I'm in? wit my booty! - Miami Beach, FL - Dr.Jeffrey Lagrasso!? - - Hello ladies! I've decided to go with Dr. Salama! Go Meeee! Go Meeee! Ok if yall see more than I of these from me its because I'm texting you guys via phone! I've been reading posts since I joined earlier this month! I'm so glad that I waited cause about 2 years ago a doc in bmore was charging $16,000.00! Sheeesh! And guess what!? I was gonna hustle or up too! Something told me to look up some iiish and here I am! So I'm a mother of one(19) and she took my body parts....but she's beautiful plus very supportive! I've been raising kids since I was 11(brothers&sisters) then had my own. Now that everyone is grown and doing fine I wanna concentrate on me for a change! I am 36 now w/tons of positive energy! Hopefully next year I will be able to get the procedure done. I'm nervous cause of my age. Reading you guys experience my courage grows everyday! So much that I sent Nancy my befores.....she will get back to me when she stop laughing right? Lol....j/k she was very nice to me when I spoke with her! Just waiting for her feedback! Wish me luck..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2012

Liposuction on my Tummy - Fort Lauderdale, FL - He sat down with me for our first consultation, and explained the entire process to me from start to finish, answering all my questions patiently.At every follow up he has this welcome smile and is very concern about how you are feeling with the result of your surgery. If there is a fault that you did not like he has no problem fixing it at no cost to you because he wanted you to be happy overall with your result. $4500. was money well spent because i saw great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2012

Love my New Body! - West Palm Beach, FL - When I first met Doctor Lagrasso i knew he was the right doctor for me. He answered all my questions and was responsive after my surgery as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from 9.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2011

I Love It! - Hollywood, FL - He really knows his stuff. He doesn't make any false promises. He told me he could get me the body I wanted and he exceeded my expectations. Plus he is a young docter; I wouldn't want and old exhausted doctor struggling to lipo my flanks lol. - - I did the BB lift because I was unhappy with my flat backside. I went to several consultations and was unhappy with what I heard until I found Dr.L. My first question to Dr.L was how big can I go. He examined me and said that he could get at least 850cc in each cheek. After a second consultation I was sure that Dr.L could give me the results I wanted.I am one week post-op and my butt is huge. He was able to give me over 1200cc and my waist line is slimmer than ever. Although I'm not fully healed I can already see my hour glass figure. I had the best experience with Dr.L and I have no regrets. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2011

7 Days Post-op TT - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Board certified plastic surgeon. Many yrs. experience in various plastic surgeries. No complaints regarding his practicing. Very patient with my questions & concerns. I felt he really cared about me. Awesome staff. wonderful nurse; Ms. K! - - I finally did it. I'm happy with the scar but scared because I'm so swollen. I was fine until day 6 during check up I took off girdle for a few hrs, till I got home. I regret that. I know swelling is normal but it feels scary. Had lipo on arms too. Otherwise I feel good and can't wait for recovery to be over. Drinking lots of water, and following docs order. Any suggestions? reassurances? More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-16
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2016

Extended Thigh Lift and Arm Lift - Miami, FL - Very nice doctor. - - I had an arm lift and thigh lift procedure on dec 12 and I'm in the recovery process right now.6 months ago i had a lower body lift by the same doctor and I'm mostly happy with my results ,that is why i decided to continue with my skin removal process with him.The arm lift is not to bad recovery wise,but the thighs is another story..a lot of burning sensation and my left knee is deformed since i woke up from surgery do to fluid retention.They didnt put drains in,I guess that is why I'm having a dificult time with the swelling.I will keep posting pictured and updates .. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-20
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2016

My Dream Boobs - It was great overall. Even the follow ups has been wonderful - - Getting a BA has always been a dream of mine. I've always been small and wanted bigger plump breast. My survey and recovery went well it's the playing the waiting game to see how they will look is the nerve racking part. My doctor was great went to my surgery in Miami most of the staff was great. My right boob is my trouble child as it's taking longer to drop and get as round as my left side. Hopefully it will all come together. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-06
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2016

45 Yrs Old.TT/Liposuction - Miami, FL - Dr.LaGrasso was outstanding answered all my questions. - - Good Morning I had a TT/Liposuction on AUG 30, 2016.One of the best things I have done for myself,One of my main concerns am.still in somewhat kind of Pain(discomfort) Nothng that my med cannot take care of. I still have the drains on I see my doctor on Tuesday Sept 6,2016. Am hoping they come.off,so I.can, do more for myself.My husband and 13 year son,have been my number 1 fans.I.go back to.work.next week.God's willing. Oh I heard about a cream call Arnica that should be good for.the.pain and some pills can't remember does any one know what am talking about? Any feed back will be appreciate.Thanks in advanceSharon From Oakland Park,Florida More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2015

33 Years Old Two Kids - Miami, FL - I have a surgery in june 30 2015 with doctor jeffrey lagrasso ho was recomended from marisela curbelo ho its a nice human person she explain to you every thing . The team of the anestesist they're so good you don't even know when they done .I have a aftwr surgery nurse her name its miriam landfor ho iys an execpcional and good person ho I recomend ..please all the woman want to get a prosedure please get infonmation before done . More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2013

Surgery Day Coming Up Soon, Very Nervous!...but Excited - Aventura, FL - I will be going to Dr. Pascual office in aventura where Dr. Lagrasso will be my surgeon, I am receiving vaserlipo in my back and front abdomen ( they are running a special right now for $4,999) and I am hoping all goes well.I did my bloodwork and EKG, but my EKG came back abnormal and I had to find a cardiologist to give me a clearance and that clearance comprised of a "stress test" ugh, so inconvenient.Lorraine was very helpful as well as nancy, but I will be posting by before pictures before surgery and I will definitely keep you guys posted! :) More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2013

3 Day Post Op - Miami Beach, FL - Great doctor very humble annd sweet made me feel very secure and safe - - I came too lagrasso for a bbl and lipo in the arms ! Hes done an amazing job on both procedures. First and second day was hell espcailly getting in and out of bed. I literally thought i was going too die everytime i had too cough. Todays day 4 i feel alot much better i can take a shower and use the bathroom alone. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2013

Lipo & BBL with Dr. LaGrasso - Aventura, FL - I was exploring the idea of getting lipo back in January 2013. In April I saw an ad for a sale at Dr. Pascual's office for $1,800.00 for lipo. Prior to the ad I had set a budget of $4,000.00 for the procedure so $1,800.00 sounded great. I went to the office for a consult. I met with Lorraine, she is great. She is very informative about weight loss, hcg and dieting. She suggested that I get back and flanks, in addition to stomach. I originally was only going to do the stomach. She also said for $2,000.00 more I could get BBL. I had no idea what bbl was. She showed me some pictures and I was sold. I met with Dr. Lagrasso who informed me that I would be a good candidate for both lipo and fat transfer. Dr. L is a young Dr., very personable and friendly. He had warm hands answered what few questions I had. They were few b/c I knew nothing of bbl.I went home spoke with the DH and started looking online for info. April 13, 2013 I put my $1,000.00 deposit down for a August 1, 2013 date. I am 5'6" tall and was 165 lbs. I wanted to lose about 9 lbs. before lipo. My regular weight is 135 lbs. that is before this great weight gain. Instead I gained 6lbs., and was not sure what to do, was thinking about getting later date . During this time I joined RS and learned so much. I also became excited about getting it done so I went ahead.I went in for my 2 week pre-sx visit and was informed that the date I put my deposit down for was not available. I was very upset b/c DH had taken time from work and kids were away. We had planned on that date. I was also told that I had to get medical clearance from my primary before I was guaranteed my date. What !?! No one said anything about that. The young lady said someone should have told me. She said Lorraine should have. I think the person taking my $ should have. I think anyone should have before they took my non-refundable $1,000.00. If I did not get clearance I could use that money for other things in their office. This was the first sign of things to come. So I did not pay the balance at that time I had to run around to get blood work and see my primary to get clearance. I must say that I was highly up-set that in 4 months no one could tell me what I need. Anyway, blood work & EKG was good, got clearance and Aug 6 date. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2013

BBL PLUS BBL REVISION - The doctor really is awesome. He's sweet and down to earth and makes you feel comfortable. The office staff was an issue before but they have been going through a lot of changes lately so it may be run smoother in the future. The only thing that bothers me is having to drive all the way to aventura to do follow ups bc he isn't in his miami office. And I would advise not getting a garment from them. They're not good enough.The staff is really nice, it was just disorganized before and hard to get ahold of someone.As for Lagrasso-I really do love him :) - - Ok this is the 3rd time I've written this story! It keeps resetting itself lol. I am trying again! I finally had my consult with Lagrasso. I have another with Dr Perry in 2 days. I have been wanting this for years and have been stalking this site for over a year. It has been the greatest help!!! I have to get this procedure done ASAP in June! It's the only time that works with my schedule. My only obstacle is getting my financing approved which was an issue for me in the past. I'm crossing my fingers that it'll go through this time and I will finally get this done! I've been wanting lipo for eveerrrrrr, but now we get this awesome two in one deal! LolI am 5'5 and have large breats, very small hips and very small booty and have always had chub around my middle! I work out all the time and nothing ever gets rid of it. It's so amazing to know tha I can now have it moved from my waist to my butt! Lol! Woohoo! I will post some before pix as soon as I get my date scheduled, but my body type is VERY similar to Sassy33. Her results are amazing.Lagrasso said he would put in around 750 CC's but I'm afraid that's too much! Does anyone know what that looks like? Anyone have that much done on them? I really only want a small round bubble! I will post a wish pic and I really want as close to that as possible! I don't know how many CC's that is but I was thinking more around 500, not 750? I was quoted $7000 for everything including arms. I am going to check Perry's quote as well. I was hoping to be in the 6500 range but we will see. Has anyone had consults with both these doctors? Can anyone tell me why they chose one over the other? I'm so nervous about not getting what I want!! I'm going to be freaking out. I like the waist that perry gives but I like that lagrasso uses vaser lipo. I don't know who to choose!I will update after my consult with perry! In the meantime all comments are welcome!! Thanks :) More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 25, 2012

Tummy Tuck in Two Weeks - Aventura, FL - My name is Alex. I am 21 years old at the moment and i am 6'2". At age 17 I was about 330 lbs. I use to lead a very unhealthy lifestyle, mainly because I guess I didn't enjoy life as much as I should have in my younger days. At age 18 I started training in mixed martial arts after I lost around 70lbs in a year. Since then, I have dropped to 220 and I don't have much fat in my abdomen left. After 3 years of training and falling in love with mixed martial arts i have decided to pursue a professional career in it but even with my amateur kickboxing fights, my belly skin was always an issue and even though I am 5-0 in the sport, it affected both my training and my performance. Hopefully this surgery will give me that push I need to take my training to the next level.My surgery is scheduled for January 11th, so It is coming up very soon. I will post pictures this weekend when I get a chance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2012

1 year and 3 months post op and loving it!!! Aventura, FL - I gave him 2 stars in responsiveness only because of his staff still not being able to give me the info that I asked for!!! Smdh More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.