Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jeffrey LaGrasso M.D.

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2018

The results from my surgery with Dr. Lagrasso are amazing. I had a tummy tuck, lipo on my abs, back and arms and breast lift. I am so happy with the way I look. Dr. Lagrasso was very courteous in answering my questions and addressing my concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lagrasso to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Lagrasso Exellent service and professional help, help me feel safe with my breast augmentation surgery. Staff are all lovely wonderful people, they are always ready to assist me with all my needs and answer all my questions. LGBT friendly, I love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2018

Nothing but the best, he made me feel very comfortable the day of the surgery and was always very honest, but talk about results!!!! I’m grateful that he was my doctor I love my results thank you Dr Jeffrey for doing an amazing job he is the best when it comes to Lipo & Transfer and he also did a scar revision to me fixed my csection scar, if you are on the look out for a wonderful doctor Jeffrey Lagrasso is the one, no regrets!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2018

El Dr LaGrasso es un gran profesional además de un excelente artista que se a carga de cambiar nuestras vidas al 100 regalándonos otra ves nuestra sonrisa y nuestra feminidad. Yo estoy muy satisfecha y feliz con los resultados obtenidos realmente fueron mejores de lo que me imaginé el meAyudó mucho a decidir el tipo de cirugía que era adapta a mi yo me realice un súper combo que realmente cambio mi vida! Lo recomiendo al 100 % de verdad un gran profesional! Muy feliz y agradecida! Gracias Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2017

Hace 27 dias me hice una Lipo con transferencia de grasa con este doctor y estoy muy feliz con mi resultado, este doctor es un artista, mi imagen cambio y la recuperacion ha sido muy buena, he tenido la atencion de el y su asistente Aura todo el tiempo y los dos son muy humanos y el tratamiento al paciente es lo mejor que puede existir.Estoy segura que tome la mejor decision escogiendolo a el como mi cirujano porque pasra mi EL ES EL MEJOR!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 25, 2017

extremely professional, I had a liposuction with fat transfer 8 months ago with Dr Lagrasso .He completely changed my life .I feel amazing,he gave the best shape to my body. I was looking for a plastic surgeon,i went to different places ,when i meet him he understands me so well and answered all my questions.Absolutely will be back soon for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2017

EXCELLENT DOCTOR, VERY CAREFUL ABOUT HIS PATIENTS , HE LOVES WHAT HE DO AND HE DO IT WITH HIS EVERYTHING. THANK YOU!!!!!Staff friendliness and courteousness. Well provider listens and answers questions. Spends appropriate amount of time with patients. HE HAS AN EXCELLENT TEAM WORK, ALL OF HIS MEDICAL ASSISTANT ARE SUPER NICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2017

I JUST WANT TO THANK YOU AND YOUR STAFF FOR THE WONDERFUL JOB YOU DID FOR ME AS YOUR PATIENT. I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS! YOU ARE TRULY A GREAT PERSON. T HANKS AGAIN.Level of trust in provider's decisions *******How well provider explains medical condition(s)********How well provider listens and answers questions******Spends appropriate amount of time with patients********THERE IS NOT WORD TO DESCRIBE THIS DOCTOR HE IS AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!EVEN IF YOUR DON'T SPEAK SPANISH HE TRY HIS BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2017

I have My breast aumentation with him, and i feel so happy about it, because i love My pretty boobies. He help me a lot and i apreciate that.He is very comprensive and súper nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2017

I never thought to have surgery until I went to see Dr LaGrasso for a bbl, he makes me feel so secure during consultation and made me take the decision and that was the best decision ever. Now I feel so happy with my body and shape. He made me a waist that I never dreamed before and my butt looks so natural anything fake, so everybody that I can advise choose Dr LaGrasso!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2017

Best Doctor ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had a blepharo upper six months ago and I can say that the experience was very positive. The surgery was short, clean and uncomplicated thanks to the care of Dr. Jeffrey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2016

I thinks he's the best what I liked is he tells you the truth n he's not all about money More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.