Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jeffrey LaGrasso M.D.

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 29, 2015

the result is fantastic - After many years of trying to decide if botox was right for me, and many first dates with various doctors I met with Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso. He was thorough in his explanation, and my expectations of the results and the aesthetic result is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 26, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. LaGrasso - I highly recommend Dr. LaGrasso for his professionalism, gentle approach and amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 06, 2015

Dr LaGrasso is the best! - Dr LaGrasso is the best! I have now been treated by him 3 times and I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 03, 2015

excellent work - No pain. My chin came out better than I imagined. Excellent work, thats what you get. I wouldn't trust my appearance to anyone else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 17, 2015

He really listens - He really listens to what you want to achieve and he delivers. His staff is so very caring and helpful throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 20, 2015

so pleased with the results - When I met Dr. LaGrasso I felt instantly at ease. He was friendly, knowledgeable and really took the time to talk to me about my fears and goals for surgery. I ended up going forward with surgery and I am so pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Dec 05, 2014

Highly recommended - Ive seen other Doctors in the past and Dr. LaGrasso is absolutely the best! Highly recommended. Great bedside manner too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 18, 2014

I had a hard time losing some weight - I had a hard time losing some weight after diet and exercise so I chose to do the VASER High Definition Liposculpture to make me feel better about myself and i can say I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 05, 2014

thanks! - I was referred to his office by a friend who knows of many clients that see Dr. LaGrasso often. They all had a great experience and speak very highly of his work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.