Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Miami, FL

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2018

I am so happy that I chose dr. Lagrasso - I am truly thankful to Dr.LaGrasso for the body he made me. The reason why I picked this doctor is because he did surgeries for 5 my friends and they all look amazing. Even though I had to fly to Miami from Las Vegas, I didn’t care, this doctor is tottally worth it! I had a surgery 3 weeks ago, it was a lipo from 16 areas and fat transfer into my butt. The first 7 days of recovery time was e... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2018

I am very happy! - The results from my surgery with Dr. Lagrasso are amazing. I had a tummy tuck, lipo on my abs, back and arms and breast lift. I am so happy with the way I look. Dr. Lagrasso was very courteous in answering my questions and addressing my concerns. Also, the staff at My Cosmetic Surgery were great. All the massage therapists and nurses that helped me were wonderful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lagrasso and My Cosmetic Surgery to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2018

Nice Location - I had liposuction 12 area and fat transfer ,, I couldn’t be any happier. My doctor is Jeffery R. Lagrasso #1. He does amazing work, He is very professional and patient. Listens and does exactly what you ask for. ., He is a master plastic surgeon. I highly highly recommend him, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2018

Highly recommend! - Can’t explain how happy I feel with the results thanks to Dr. LaGrasso. He was referred by a family member and a close friend, after I saw the results I schedule a consult right away for a lipo and change of implant which I had for 12 years, first impression was very pleasant, he answered all my questions he told me exactly wat I needed. Four weeks ago I had my surgery a liposuction in 12 areas and a mastopexy, best decicion I’ve ever made and amazing choice of dr. It’s been only 4 weeks and I already look amazing my breast look great my abs look like I’ve been working out a lot, words can’t describe the feeling. I highly recomend Dr LaGrasso he’s amazing at what he does and has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2018

Highly recommend! - Can’t explain how happy I feel with the results thanks to Dr. LaGrasso. He was referred by a family member and a close friend, after I saw the results I schedule a consult right away for a lipo and change of implant which I had for 12 years, first impression was very pleasant, he answered all my questions he told me exactly wat I needed. Four weeks ago I had my surgery a liposuction in 12 a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2018

Liposuction - Hace 8 semanas desde mi liposuction con el Doctor LaGrasso y estoy muy feliz con los resultados y muy sorprendida ya que los resultados superaron mis expectativas, definitivamente valió la pena. Muchas gracias doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2018

The best surgeon! - Doctor Lagrasso is not just the best surgeon, but human being!! He is such an amazing person and cares about his patients. Also, does an AMAZING JOB when it comes to liposuction and fat transfer. In my personal opinion, he is the guru of the fat transfers. He is just excellent!!! Thank you so so much for everything jeffrey! Words can’t explain how happy I am with your work. Whoever would like to see his job, you can follow me on social media as yanay Jordan. God bless you Jeffrey. Para mi el doctor Jeffery Lagrasso es excelente!! No solo como doctor, pero también como ser humano. Para mi el es el gurú de la transferencia de grasa. Estoy plenamente agradecida con su trabajo, o mejor dicho,obra de arte. De corazón se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona a ojos cerrados. Si tienen alguna duda pueden ver su trabajo encontrándose en las redes sociales como yanay jordan. Dios te bendiga jeffrey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2018

Beyond amazing experience - Doctor Lagrasso is not just the best surgeon, but human being!! He is such an amazing person and cares about his patients. Also, does an AMAZING JOB when it comes to liposuction and fat transfer. In my personal opinion, he is the guru of the fat transfers. He is just excellent!!! Thank you so so much for everything jeffrey! Words can’t explain how happy I am with your work. Whoever would l... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2018

He change my life - I don’t need to put a lot when everyone that meet him or do a surgery with him knows that hi is the best hi did my liposuction with transfer and iam superrrr happy thanks so much for do a great job love you my doctor .Porque muchos que hablan español también quieren estar informados les digo que este doctor es sin duda un mago tiene un Don inigualable es el mejor en lo que hace y si algún día volviera a hacerme algo solo sería con el porque me encantó como persona y como profesional amo mis resultados ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 25, 2017

extremely professional, I had a liposuction with fat transfer 8 months ago with Dr Lagrasso .He completely changed my life .I feel amazing,he gave the best shape to my body. I was looking for a plastic surgeon,i went to different places ,when i meet him he understands me so well and answered all my questions.Absolutely will be back soon for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

My bf 10 days ago today had liposuction and fat transfer, by far This is the best lipo and transfer results I have ever seen. Beautiful job Dr. Jeffrey that’s a real work of art keep up the good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2017

I had a liposuction with fat transfer 2 months ago with Dr Lagrasso .He completely changed my life .I feel amazing,he gave the best shape to my body. I was looking for a plastic surgeon,i went to different places ,when i meet him he understands me so well and answered all my questions.Absolutely will be back soon for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

I had a surgical procedure with Dr LaGrasso of liposuction with fat transfer, he accomplished more than all my expectations, he made me a waist as never I thought that I could have, my butty size is amazing.  I have curve, waist, butt, what else I can ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

Tummy tuck and liposuction - I have my tummy tuck and liposuction back in September 2016. Everything went perfect . Going back in this memorial weekend to get a breast augmentation. I totally recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 29, 2015

extremely happy - I chose Dr. LaGrasso because my aunt and cousin both went to him for liposuction. Both of them were extremely happy with their results and they recommend that I should see Dr. LaGrasso too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2015

exceeded all of my expectations - I have had two separate liposuction procedures with Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso, both of which exceeded all of my expectations. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.