Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jeffrey LaGrasso M.D.

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 25, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

Tummy tuck and liposuction - I have my tummy tuck and liposuction back in September 2016. Everything went perfect . Going back in this memorial weekend to get a breast augmentation. I totally recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-04
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I am very satisfied with my lipo with fat transfer that Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso performed on me. I consider him an excellent plastic surgeon. I would definitely recommend him. He is very social and understanding. - - I am very satisfied with my lipo with fat transfer that Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso performed on me. I consider him an excellent plastic surgeon. I would definitely recommend him. He is very social and understanding. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-08
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2016

Bbl After Silicone Removal - Six months after my biopolimer removal i decided to do my bbl and so far so good i had to gain 15lbs and i did lipo in arms all belly all back and outer thighs im almost 3 weeks post op i show more pics in a few days im very happy with my outcome so far..i had the removal with dr gallerani and did the bbl with dr jeffrey lagrasso in My cosmetic surgery the 19 of last month i had two drains for 7 days and have had 7 lymphatic massages. i paid 6,000 with carecredit . He is a very kind person and he always talked 100% clear with me said i might need 2 rounds but i can say i am very happy so far with the results More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-19
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2016

Surgery with Doctor Lagrasso - Miami, FL - I have been wanting to do this procedure for a while. I had shape, but wanted my waist to be smaller and much more defined. I was really unhappy with how I looked and this seemed like a great alternative. After searching through several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Lagrasso. His bed side manner is truly impeccable, he is patient, professional, and super detailed. I could not be happier with my choice. Today was my surgery, and even though I'm super swollen, bruised, and in ridiculous amounts of pain, I can already see the conturing in my body's shape. I am very hopeful that once the swelling goes down, my body will look like I always dreamed it to. I am staying in the recovery home of Miriam landford, and honestly, I don't know what I would do without her. She has tended lovingly to every single one of my needs. From making me delicious healthy fresh foods to help me gain my strength again, to keeping me warm, comfortable, as well as managing my medications as well. Her house is quiet, peaceful, relaxing, immaculately clean, and beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my choices. Now just waiting for the pain and swelling to go away :( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2016

I thinks he's the best what I liked is he tells you the truth n he's not all about money More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12445445
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

He changed my life and I can not be happier. A great Doctor who will answer all your questions and attend to all your needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-25
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2016

Tummy Tuck and 6 Areasof Lipo of the Entire Back - Miami, FL - Dr. Jeffrey Legrasso did an amazing job. - - Hi. On April 26, 2016, I had an extended tummy tuck and 6 areas of my back lipo'd. First of all, I think my surgeon did an amazing job. I was told to wear a compression garment for 2 months 24/7 and to not exercise. I broke one of his rules. On my 4th week I began to walk on a treadmill at the gym for 20 minutes 3 times a week. I'm a legal secretary so I'm in a sedentary position all day long and I felt that it was important to walk and to keep the blood flowing and also to keep my ankles from getting swollen. Lately, I've been feeling very swollen around the incision area and upper belly. Could it be that I started walking on the treadmill to early? Also, I still wear my compression garment, only because I feel secure and comfortable in it. How long do I have to wear this? I have not been able to see my surgeon post-op due to his busy schedule. I have a few questions for him, but can not bare the long wait to see him. Recently, I had an appt. to see him at 9am, and i noticed on the sign in sheet that there were 5 women ahead of me to see him and they showed up at 6am (mind you, I arrived at 8:30am). Honestly, I did not have the time to lose half a days work to see him. What should I do? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11611530
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2016

Jeffrey born with a unique talent, he is a magnificent surgeon, the best !!!! I am so lucky to meet a precious human being that love so much his work, thank you Jeffrey LaGrasso for make feel the most happiest woman in the world. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11611532
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2016

Several procedures done excellent results five years later still look great !!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2016

Body Lift 360 By Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso at My Cosmetic Surgery - Miami, FL - He is amazing,very down to earth and explains everything with details and aswers all your question,very knowledgeable.I would highly recommend Dr Lagrasso. - - HiAfter discussing alternatives tobyhe tummy tuck i had in mind ,Dr Legrasso say I would be getting better results by doing a body lift die to the excess skin al around my mid section.I had the surgery on 06/14/16 ,just over a day ago but i can see results already on my thighs!going today for my first follow up and hopefully i will be able to see how it looks under all these bandages ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11611531
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I went to Dr. LaGrasso in 2014, I am going back this year 2016. When I went in 2014, Dr Lagrossa, was working out of Dr. Pascual's office everone was so sweet. I'm booking my at the end of this week for September. Dr Lagrossa, now has his own practice im proud of him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.