Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jeffrey LaGrasso M.D.

Miami, FL board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso considers it a personal challenge to help men and women find just the right plastic surgeries to achieve their aesthetic goals. Who better to ask about their experience than from former patients themselves? In this section, we have made their review and testimonials available to you, and who can verify that Dr. LaGrasso and his impressive medical staff all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in the world of surgical care. In his state-of-the-art facility with 4 operating rooms, Dr. LaGrasso can help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their transformative experiences with private consultations, successful outcomes of procedures, staff, end results, and much more through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter135 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2017

30 hours post op. - Excelente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 29, 2017

Excelente doctor me realizó un aumento de senos y todo fue espectacular. Gracias por sus servicios y excelente equipo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 01, 2017

I saw the result of my friend's surgery and it was wonderful, your breast looks spectacular and so pretty. This doctor changed her life on a positive way. Both recommend him 100 %!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2017

I saw the result of my friend's surgery and it was wonderful, your breast looks spectacular and so pretty. This doctor changed her life on a positive way. Both recommend him 100 %!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 31, 2017

Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING! I have been treated by Dr. LaGrasso for over two years. He is such a down to earth, charismatic, and patient doctor. He always takes the time to listen to you!! This is the best decision that I have taken More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

I had a surgical procedure with Dr LaGrasso of liposuction with fat transfer, he accomplished more than all my expectations, he made me a waist as never I thought that I could have, my butty size is amazing.  I have curve, waist, butt, what else I can ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2017

I never thought to have surgery until I went to see Dr LaGrasso for a bbl, he makes me feel so secure during consultation and made me take the decision and that was the best decision ever. Now I feel so happy with my body and shape. He made me a waist that I never dreamed before and my butt looks so natural anything fake, so everybody that I can advise choose Dr LaGrasso!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2017

My best surgery experience ever - Dr LaGrasso is an excellent dr, more than a doctor he really takes care of you, from the beginning he makes you trust on him, during surgery and post- op. One thing very important is that he is very aggressive in his lipo so you can be sure that all your fat is going to be gone. I got a tiny waist as never I thought in my life. Nowadays I'm no planning to be pregnant cause I don't want to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2017

Tuve una excelente experiencia - La atención recibida en todo el procedimiento fue excelente, desde la entrevista con el doctor todo fue maravilloso todas mis expectativas fueron cumplidas estoy súper contenta de como quedo mi cuerpo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2017

Dr LaGrasso is an excellent dr, more than a doctor he really takes care of you, from the beginning he makes you trust on him, during surgery and post- op. One thing very important is that he is very aggressive in his lipo so you can be sure that all your fat is going to be gone. I got a tiny waist as never I thought in my life. Nowadays I'm no planning to be pregnant cause I don't want to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2017

La atención recibida en todo el procedimiento fue excelente, desde la entrevista con el doctor todo fue maravilloso todas mis expectativas fueron cumplidas estoy súper contenta de como quedo mi cuerpo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2017

Dr. LaGrasso was on point. An artisan . He is worth waiting for. Didn't spend to much time with me but that's okay... Got away from the bull **** and straight to the point. and DID an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2017

43 Year Old Mom of 4 Children. What a Change .. I Say I Am Under Reconstruction ...My Journey. - Dr. LaGrasso was on point. An artisan . He is worth waiting for. Didn't spend to much time with me but that's okay... Got away from the bull **** and straight to the point. and DID an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2017

Best Doctor ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a Amazing Experience - He is a great loving Doctor, I love my results! the staff at his center was great and very concerned with my well being post surgery. Price was high but very worth it. He was professional and left me with my dream body i couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

He is a great loving Doctor, I love my results! the staff at his center was great and very concerned with my well being post surgery. Price was high but very worth it. He was professional and left me with my dream body i couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 25, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had a blepharo upper six months ago and I can say that the experience was very positive. The surgery was short, clean and uncomplicated thanks to the care of Dr. Jeffrey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2017

I had an blepharo upper six months ago, and I can say that the experience was very positive. The surgery was short, clean and uncomplicated thanks to the care of Dr. Jeffrey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

Tummy tuck and liposuction - I have my tummy tuck and liposuction back in September 2016. Everything went perfect . Going back in this memorial weekend to get a breast augmentation. I totally recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-04
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I am very satisfied with my lipo with fat transfer that Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso performed on me. I consider him an excellent plastic surgeon. I would definitely recommend him. He is very social and understanding. - - I am very satisfied with my lipo with fat transfer that Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso performed on me. I consider him an excellent plastic surgeon. I would definitely recommend him. He is very social and understanding. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-08
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2016

Bbl After Silicone Removal - Six months after my biopolimer removal i decided to do my bbl and so far so good i had to gain 15lbs and i did lipo in arms all belly all back and outer thighs im almost 3 weeks post op i show more pics in a few days im very happy with my outcome so far..i had the removal with dr gallerani and did the bbl with dr jeffrey lagrasso in My cosmetic surgery the 19 of last month i had two drains for 7 days and have had 7 lymphatic massages. i paid 6,000 with carecredit . He is a very kind person and he always talked 100% clear with me said i might need 2 rounds but i can say i am very happy so far with the results More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-19
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2016

Surgery with Doctor Lagrasso - Miami, FL - I have been wanting to do this procedure for a while. I had shape, but wanted my waist to be smaller and much more defined. I was really unhappy with how I looked and this seemed like a great alternative. After searching through several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Lagrasso. His bed side manner is truly impeccable, he is patient, professional, and super detailed. I could not be happier with my choice. Today was my surgery, and even though I'm super swollen, bruised, and in ridiculous amounts of pain, I can already see the conturing in my body's shape. I am very hopeful that once the swelling goes down, my body will look like I always dreamed it to. I am staying in the recovery home of Miriam landford, and honestly, I don't know what I would do without her. She has tended lovingly to every single one of my needs. From making me delicious healthy fresh foods to help me gain my strength again, to keeping me warm, comfortable, as well as managing my medications as well. Her house is quiet, peaceful, relaxing, immaculately clean, and beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my choices. Now just waiting for the pain and swelling to go away :( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2016

I thinks he's the best what I liked is he tells you the truth n he's not all about money More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12943704
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2016

Para mi opinion particular es un escultor el mejor cirujano plastico de la florida , muy profesional se los recomiendo More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12445445
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

He changed my life and I can not be happier. A great Doctor who will answer all your questions and attend to all your needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-25
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2016

Tummy Tuck and 6 Areasof Lipo of the Entire Back - Miami, FL - Dr. Jeffrey Legrasso did an amazing job. - - Hi. On April 26, 2016, I had an extended tummy tuck and 6 areas of my back lipo'd. First of all, I think my surgeon did an amazing job. I was told to wear a compression garment for 2 months 24/7 and to not exercise. I broke one of his rules. On my 4th week I began to walk on a treadmill at the gym for 20 minutes 3 times a week. I'm a legal secretary so I'm in a sedentary position all day long and I felt that it was important to walk and to keep the blood flowing and also to keep my ankles from getting swollen. Lately, I've been feeling very swollen around the incision area and upper belly. Could it be that I started walking on the treadmill to early? Also, I still wear my compression garment, only because I feel secure and comfortable in it. How long do I have to wear this? I have not been able to see my surgeon post-op due to his busy schedule. I have a few questions for him, but can not bare the long wait to see him. Recently, I had an appt. to see him at 9am, and i noticed on the sign in sheet that there were 5 women ahead of me to see him and they showed up at 6am (mind you, I arrived at 8:30am). Honestly, I did not have the time to lose half a days work to see him. What should I do? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11611530
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2016

Jeffrey born with a unique talent, he is a magnificent surgeon, the best !!!! I am so lucky to meet a precious human being that love so much his work, thank you Jeffrey LaGrasso for make feel the most happiest woman in the world. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11611532
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2016

Several procedures done excellent results five years later still look great !!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2016

Body Lift 360 By Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso at My Cosmetic Surgery - Miami, FL - He is amazing,very down to earth and explains everything with details and aswers all your question,very knowledgeable.I would highly recommend Dr Lagrasso. - - HiAfter discussing alternatives tobyhe tummy tuck i had in mind ,Dr Legrasso say I would be getting better results by doing a body lift die to the excess skin al around my mid section.I had the surgery on 06/14/16 ,just over a day ago but i can see results already on my thighs!going today for my first follow up and hopefully i will be able to see how it looks under all these bandages ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11611531
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I went to Dr. LaGrasso in 2014, I am going back this year 2016. When I went in 2014, Dr Lagrossa, was working out of Dr. Pascual's office everone was so sweet. I'm booking my at the end of this week for September. Dr Lagrossa, now has his own practice im proud of him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2016

Brazilian Butt Lift + Lipo. Miami, FL - Even though he is a super busy dr, he addressed all my concerns during consultation and I had a long list of questions. He was also very interested in my aftercare, making sure I got the instructions I needed to safely fly back to Canada. - - I had liposuction completed March 2015 by Dr. Stratt and asked for fat transfer to my butt in addition. He convinced me that it wouldn't be necessary as he would sculpt my lower back which would make my butt appear larger. Well lets just say that was not the case so I went back for round 2 of lipo + fat transfer! I am only a few days post op and I am loving my outcome so far. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

Dr. Lagrasso Doll !!! - Miami, FL - I had a baby and i wanted to do this so badddd !I searched and searched. And my friend told me about Lagrasso and she went and did it 2 months before me.All i can say is, Lagrasso is the best and i love my body. He took all the fat from my back and stomach. I had alot of love handles and no butt. My body looks so amazing!! My butt is so round and perky.My stomach is so flat.It was not so painful to me. The same day of my surgery i was walking. The pain was tolerable. The worse part of the surgery to me was the level or unconfort that you have at night when is time to sleep. The first 3 days are hell. Again, not because of the pain but because of how uncomfortable you are. Not being able to sit gave me a huge back ache and to have to sleep on my stomach was uncomfortable because of the Drainers. So it was a total mission at night. Once a week passed i went back to my normal day stuff. (Cooking, cleaning and taking care of my 3 year old)I was able to sit at 3 weeks but i waited exactly 4 weeks because i was scared. And i started to sleep on my back at 6 weeks. It felt sooooo good to sleep on my back again.Overall my experience with this surgery wasnt bad. If i had to go through it again to have this body back i would.. Without even thinking twice.Dr. Lagrasso is amazing. He explains and is patient with you. Amswers every question.And i forgot.. He is the best surgeon giving the hour glass shape!! Wich is a must. You cant have a booty without hips ..I recommend him 1000 percent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2016

30 Years Old, 2 Kids My BBL Journey - Miami, FL - I'm getting a Brazilian butt lift tuesday next week(04/05/2016) with Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso, I'm 5.8 159lb, ready for the new me, i will be posting pictures, ladies wish me luck. Found out in my test results that my tsh was high 27 have hypothyroidism but is stable now,im taking a daily pill levothyroxine. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2016

Vaser Lipo in the lower, upper abdomen, and flanks - Miami, FL - My consultation was pretty standard and he answered all of my questions. The staff was good too. At this point I am happy with the results but there is an area to the upper right of my belly button which has me a little worried. I am patiently waiting for time to pass, and it helps to know my Dr. stands behind his work. I would definetley recommend him! - - Hi All,I'm 36 yrs old, 5', and weigh 110lbs. I have worked out and lived a pretty healthy life style most of my life. I've always had some tummy fat but barely noticeable. However, after my beautiful son was born 2 yrs ago, I noticed the pouch in my abdomen grew considerably. Exercise helped everywhere else but my belly fat seemed immune to all my efforts. After researching the different types of lipo and the surgeons in the area, I decided to do vaser lipo with Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso. He has several reviews on here specifically with vasor lipo. My consultation was pretty standard and he answered all my questions. He said I was a good candidate because of my skin type, and because my pregnancy had not stretched my abdomen. The staff was good too. Nothing out of the ordinary. I'm a dentist, and I am used to being on the other side of things, so I don't need any hand holding. The day after the surgury I was in pain but it was tolerable. I only took the pain medication prescribed the first two nights, and it was mainly to help me go to sleep. Once the drainage tubes came off a week later things got much easier. My husband helped me throughout, so all in all, it wasn't that bad. At this point I am happy with the results but there is an area to the upper right of my belly button which has me a little worried. I know you have to wait 3 to 6 months to see the complete results but still! At least my Dr. will work with me which is one of the reasons I chose him. Next up... BA and Rhinoplasty for my deviated septum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2015

It is a great plastic surgeon, thank you very much the professionalism with which my mother operated a breast reduction wonderful stay and very pleased, you are the best thanks. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11611528
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2015

11/23/2015 I met Dr. Lagrasso today.. He is very kind and takes his time with you despite how busy he is. I felt very comfortable with him, My surgery is scheduled for 1/4/15. Cant wait for my transformation. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2015

32/Desperate, Shapeless & in Need of Confidence - I found Dr.Lagrasso very professional, patient, down to earth, great sense of humor, very very knowledgeable, answered the millions of questions I had and not once did I feel rushed. The clinic, My Cosmetic Surgery incredibly busy really professional, clean, courteous & upscale. My coordinator Yimay the sweetest nicest person ever. Very accommodating always accessible even after having payed for my procedure which I understand from other people is very rare these days. So after all I have to say I'm extremely satisfied with my choice of doctor - - Up to 2months ago I had tried every diet I had heard of, gyms, machines, excercise program every and anything &nothing worked I was hopeless, shapeless &of course dateless... Met with Dr.Lagrasso & told him IK you can't do miracles but can you somewhat improve me a little. He laughed &told me yes I can. He listened to the millions of questions I had answererd them very patiently & didn't rush me. I found him knowledgeable, down to earth & super funny. So I decided OK I'm going to go thru with this procedure and after consulting with so many other drs I decided to go with Dr. Lagrasso. Fast forward two months OMG WOW Dr. Lagrasso thank you you are an ARTIST God bless your hands!!!! I m now a voluptuous sexy confident woman. Never did I expect these results .Never ever did I think I would have a waist N a tiny waist with a booty that stops traffic. You have given me a social life and two marriage proposal but most importantly the confidence I so desperately need it. I can't believe how you've changed my life, sometimes I think it's a dream and I'm going to wakeup. Thank you thank you and may God Bless you and your artistic hands always More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2015

28 Years Old / 2 Kids (C-section) - Miami, FL - I felt that I was too young to be feeling down about my appearance. I made excuses about going out to public functions because i never felt comfortable in the clothes I wore. I would go in my closet, pick something to wear and, instantly change my mind because i looked "horrendous". I live in the vacation capital of the world and never felt comfortable at the beach. I was always looking for a conservative one piece bathing suit to cover my fat and stretch marks. Thanks to Dr. Jeffrey now i can wear a 2 piece bathing suit with confidence and now I have a healthy social life. The office staff is amazing and the Doctor was friendly and made me feel comfortable, like a queen!!, the office is very clean once i went there i didn't even think about it i just wanted to have my surgery done ,I felt very very confident and happy Thanks Dr Lagrasso and staff your are all AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!! Love you all!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

I have a surgery with him , is very good , profesional , Always open to answer question , the place where he work are clean with modern equipment .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 28, 2015

I have a surgery with him , is very good , profesional , Always open to answer question , the place where he work are clean with modern equipment .. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11630532
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2015

I get a bbl and I'm in love.. Great doctor! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2015

28 Years Old. Liposuction Was Great. Worth It. - Miami, FL - MD La Grasso is an a great plastic surgeon. The procedure with him worth a lot. - - I thinks My Cosmetic Surgery is an excellent clinic. Brazilian Butt Lift is a great procedure. i recommended with MD Jeffrey LaGrasso. When you going there you can feel very well with a treatment of all people that work there. I am very satisfied with them. The procedure worth it a lot. My body is very nice now, and in a few days i was really well, walking and working. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

My Name is Helena Montesino I Am 24 Year Old, Model and Actress And a Mother of a Beautiful Boy. Miami, FL - I went to many different doctors, and I can honestly say Doctor Jeffrey convinced me as soon as I met him. He is supper professional and friendly, makes you feel at ease. Asides from that I can assure you he is the best at what he does, he is super detailed with his explanations and you can tell you are going to have the best procedure ever. You can also be 100% that your gonna be in the best hands, and are going to have an incredible figure when the procedure is done. I am so glad i found this doctor I wouldn't have had this procedure with anyone else. - - I was motivated to have this procedure done due to my career, but also as well to improve my appearance and my opportunities. Since I had the procedure done my life has changed incredibly and all for good. I cant say there were any cons to this procedure. I'am for ever gratefull to Doctor Jeffrey Lagrasso More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11630533
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 02, 2015

I went to many different doctors, and I can honestly say Doctor Jeffrey convinced me as soon as I met him. He is supper professional and friendly, makes you feel at ease. Asides from that I can assure you he is the best at what he does, he is super detailed with his explanations and you can tell you are going to have the best procedure ever. You can also be 100% that your gonna be in the best hands, and are going to have an incredible figure when the procedure is done. I am so glad i found this doctor I wouldn't have had this procedure with anyone else More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11609840
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 02, 2015

I went to many different doctors, and I can honestly say Doctor Jeffrey convinced me as soon as I met him. He is supper professional and friendly, makes you feel at ease. Asides from that I can assure you he is the best at what he does, he is super detailed with his explanations and you can tell you are going to have the best procedure ever. You can also be 100% that your gonna be in the best hands, and are going to have an incredible figure when the procedure is done. I am so glad i found this doctor I wouldn't have had this procedure with anyone else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 02, 2015

I am 24 Y/o Model, Actress and mother of a child. - I went to many different doctors, and I can honestly say Doctor Jeffrey convinced me as soon as I met him. He is supper professional and friendly, makes you feel at ease. Asides from that I can assure you he is the best at what he does, he is super detailed with his explanations and you can tell you are going to have the best procedure ever. You can also be 100% that your gonna be in the best hands, and are going to have an incredible figure when the procedure is done. I am so glad i found this doctor I wouldn't have had this procedure with anyone else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 29, 2015

the result is fantastic - After many years of trying to decide if botox was right for me, and many first dates with various doctors I met with Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso. He was thorough in his explanation, and my expectations of the results and the aesthetic result is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 29, 2015

extremely happy - I chose Dr. LaGrasso because my aunt and cousin both went to him for liposuction. Both of them were extremely happy with their results and they recommend that I should see Dr. LaGrasso too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 29, 2015

I had a baby 3 months ago and all the weight I gained seemed to be on my inner thighs. I could not get into a single pair of pants because of the weight on my my legs; soon after having lipo I could fit into several pairs; The procedure was well worth the money and I felt nothing during the entire procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11608104
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jun 29, 2015

Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING! I have been treated by Dr. LaGrasso for over two years. He is such a down to earth, charismatic, and patient doctor. He always takes the time to listen to my requests. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11611527
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2015

At My Cosmetic Surgery Miami we are proud to have Dr. Jeffrey LaGrasso as a Team Surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11608105
Review from Z.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 26, 2015

When I met Dr. LaGrasso I felt instantly at ease. He was friendly, knowledgeable and really took the time to talk to me about my fears and goals for surgery. I ended up going forward with surgery and I am so pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 26, 2015

Ive seen other Doctors in the past and Dr. LaGrasso is absolutely the best! Highly recommended. Great bedside manner too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2015

I feel great! My legs are thinner and most of the cellulite look is gone. i recommend the laser as I do feel that it helps to tighten the skin which will result in a better look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 26, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. LaGrasso - I highly recommend Dr. LaGrasso for his professionalism, gentle approach and amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 06, 2015

Dr LaGrasso is the best! - Dr LaGrasso is the best! I have now been treated by him 3 times and I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11608107
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 06, 2015

He really listens to what you want to achieve and he delivers. His staff is so very caring and helpful throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 06, 2015

I have had two separate liposuction procedures with Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso, both of which exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2015

I Was Not Happy W/ the Shape of my Derrière - Miami, FL - All the staff where really kind, I felt relax before the Surgery, shout out to the Anesthesiologist and the whole Crew... Thanks to Marisela for helping me also :) - - I had Sx with Dr Lagrasso on April, I'm only 10 days post op ..Let me tell you, he is amazing, he really knows what he is doing , and works your shape so perfect... Before my butt had a heart shape and I hated it, now is a pear shape and Im so happy, thanks Dr LaGrasso, you did a great Job ! I highly recommend him :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 03, 2015

Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING! I have been treated by Dr. LaGrasso for over two years. He is such a down to earth, charismatic, and patient doctor. He always takes the time to listen to my requests. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11608106
Review from W.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 03, 2015

Loving my Lipo Results; I got my surgery a few days ago and can already see the results. Thank you Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 03, 2015

excellent work - No pain. My chin came out better than I imagined. Excellent work, thats what you get. I wouldn't trust my appearance to anyone else More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2015

45 Years Old and Ready for my Lower Body Lift. Nervous Though! - Miami, FL - Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso is really courtious and truthful which is what I was looking for. He will see you as many times as it takes for you to feel comfortable with what you want done, spends time with you and gives you his honest opinion of what he thinks will look good on you. On the day of my surgery I was feeling very nervous, after he marked me with the lines he held my robe to help me put it back on. He was very caring which put me at ease that he would do his best to give me what I needed. I had the most awesome anesthesiologist, Dr. Sepulveda; I usually wake up very sick after surgery and though he said there is no exact formula to make sure it wouldn't happen, that he would do his absolute best to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. He did what he promised and then some. I woke up not feeling not one ounce of nausea, headache, light headedness or anything. I was very impressed as I had never had any surgeries done outside of a hospital setting. Overall I am very happy with the way I was treated by Dr. Lagrasso and Dr. Sepulveda, the nurses and staff at My Cosmetic Surgery. Overall, so far, I am very happy with my results and will go back to him for other procedures I would like to have done in the near future. Love this doctor! - - I did gastric sleeve surgery 2 years ago. I lost 124 lbs. And now I'm ready to start fixing the loose skin problems due to having been overweight for so long. I did a lot of research went to quite a few consultations and decided on Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso. My surgery is set for 3/11and I am a little nervous. Just did my labs on Saturday morning and going to my doctor for my medical clearance on Wed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 17, 2015

I chose to do the lipo so i could have a more feminine shape - it's been ~ 16 days and so far (even with the swelling) I am very pleased with the result. Yes, I would do it again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11630536
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2015

I have had two separate liposuction procedures with Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso, both of which exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 17, 2015

He really listens - He really listens to what you want to achieve and he delivers. His staff is so very caring and helpful throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2015

exceeded all of my expectations - I have had two separate liposuction procedures with Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso, both of which exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2015

Vaser Hi-Def. Miami, FL - Dr. LaGrasso explained everything about the procedure to me. He took his time and did not pressure me into anything. I recommend him highly. - - Had Vaser Hi-Def done over 1 year ago. The results are fantastic. I look and feel 25 again. I had only heard small amounts of information of Vaser liposuction. After researching it more on-line, I met with several surgeon who offer the procedure. Even though the cost for Vaser liposuction was a little bit higher, I am so glad that I went with that procedure. I am seeing definition that I have not seen in 20 years. I got the body back that I wanted. I am more committed than ever to maintaining a healthy lifestyle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2015

Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING! - Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING! I have been treated by Dr. LaGrasso for over two years. He is such a down to earth, charismatic, and patient doctor. He always takes the time to listen to my requests. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11608103
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 20, 2015

I was referred to his office by a friend who knows of many clients that see Dr. LaGrasso often. They all had a great experience and speak very highly of his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 20, 2015

I am a 26 year old female in good shape; I had a problem area on my tummy and I decided to get liposuction; It was great. I would do it again! I would recommend anyone to have this procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 20, 2015

I did a lot of research - I did a lot of research on several plastic surgeons! I found a fabulous one Dr LaGrasso, we talked and he told me point blank what he could do for me! I had my lipo surgery, I had no pain after that; I completely recommend Dr LaGrasso to anybody who wants to do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 20, 2015

so pleased with the results - When I met Dr. LaGrasso I felt instantly at ease. He was friendly, knowledgeable and really took the time to talk to me about my fears and goals for surgery. I ended up going forward with surgery and I am so pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Dec 05, 2014

Highly recommended - Ive seen other Doctors in the past and Dr. LaGrasso is absolutely the best! Highly recommended. Great bedside manner too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 05, 2014

Dr LaGrasso is the best! - Dr LaGrasso is the best! I have now been treated by him 3 times and I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2014

I am 100 percent thrilled with the results - I have worked on my legs for years and there was nothing that would help. Once I researched the VASER Lipo procedure I was sure that is what I wanted to do; I am 100 percent thrilled with the results, it was a good choice for me! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11630534
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2014

I have worked on my legs for years and there was nothing that would help. Once I researched the VASER Lipo procedure I was sure that is what I wanted to do; I am 100 percent thrilled with the results, it was a good choice for me! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2014

Highly Recommend - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Highly recommend if you are looking for the best.His staff is very friendly and accommodating. I had all of my questions answered and fell very comfortable with what he recommended. He has a great way of educating the client on all the options that are available today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 05, 2014

I chose Dr. LaGrasso because my aunt and cousin both went to him for liposuction. Both of them were extremely happy with their results and they recommend that I should see Dr. LaGrasso too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11609839
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2014

I was unhappy with my body for a very long time, but after seeing the end results of both my aunt and cousin, I decided liposuction was the right thing for me. Dr. LaGrasso makes easy for you to be yourself so you can explain to him exactly what you want. Take a look at his before and afters on his websites More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11608108
Review from C.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Dec 05, 2014

I did a lot of research on several plastic surgeons! I found a fabulous one Dr LaGrasso, we talked and he told me point blank what he could do for me! I had my lipo surgery, I had no pain after that; I completely recommend Dr LaGrasso to anybody who wants to do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 05, 2014

No pain. My chin came out better than I imagined. Excellent work, thats what you get. I wouldn't trust my appearance to anyone else More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2014

Fixed Botched Lipo...simply the Best!!! - Miami Beach, FL - Dr. Lagrasso is a master when it comes to lipo. He fixed a botched vaser lipo procedure I had done with a previous Doctor which left me devastated. Dr. Lagrasso fixed it incredibly well considering the damage the previous doctor did and gave me my confidence back. My body is better than I ever thought I could attain, especially after what I suffered through with the previous Doctor. What a shame I didn't go to him to begin with when I wanted lipo of the flanks (smaller waist). In my book, he's simply the best! - - Dr. Lagrasso FIXED my previous BOTCHED vaserlipo procedure!!! I was devastated after going twice to Dr. Blinski who left me botched on my flakes/lower back. Fortunately for me, I found a savior in Dr. Lagrasso. He is caring and in my opinion highly skilled. I cannot recommend him more if anyone has been previously unhappy with a lipo procedure. Of course, be aware that the outcome will depend on the severity of the previous botched procedure. I was very lucky. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11609838
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 19, 2014

No pain. My chin came out better than I imagined. Excellent work, thats what you get. I wouldn't trust my appearance to anyone else More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11630535
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2014

I chose to do the lipo so i could have a more feminine shape - it's been ~ 16 days and so far (even with the swelling) I am very pleased with the result. Yes, I would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2014

I am very pleased with the result - I chose to do the lipo so i could have a more feminine shape - it's been ~ 16 days and so far (even with the swelling) I am very pleased with the result. Yes, I would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 18, 2014

I absolutely love my new body - I had arms, back, inner thighs and inner knees done and I absolutely love my new body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 18, 2014

I had a baby 3 months ago - I had a baby 3 months ago and all the weight I gained seemed to be on my inner thighs. I could not get into a single pair of pants because of the weight on my my legs; soon after having lipo I could fit into several pairs; The procedure was well worth the money and I felt nothing during the entire procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 18, 2014

I had a hard time losing some weight - I had a hard time losing some weight after diet and exercise so I chose to do the VASER High Definition Liposculpture to make me feel better about myself and i can say I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 05, 2014

Highly recommended - Ive seen other Doctors in the past and Dr. LaGrasso is absolutely the best! Highly recommended. Great bedside manner too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 05, 2014

thanks! - I was referred to his office by a friend who knows of many clients that see Dr. LaGrasso often. They all had a great experience and speak very highly of his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 27, 2014

Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso was very professional. I had a tummy tuck and I am very pleased with the results. His staff were fine, though I waited a while. I am happy overall. Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso reviews all of my options before going in for surgery and I felt comfortable. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 09, 2014

From the moment I met him he put me at ease. He told me how he would do my lipo and the results I could expect... Didn't think if look this great! I'd do it again in a second! If your thinking of lipo, this is your doctor period!!!! He's the best! Thank you Dr. Lagrasso!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11607682
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 09, 2014

AMAZING PLASTIC SURGEON!!!! cannot write enough on what a truly fantastic plastic surgeon he is! Totally transformed me with my tummy tuck I look better now than I did in my 20's!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2014

59 and Looking Great - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Dr LeGrasso is a very caring, concerned and careful surgeon. He always made time for me and answered all my questions. - - After having had and raised four children and then loosing 60 pounds, I had way too much loose skin, stretched tummy muscles and fat deposits. Dr LeGrasso did an amazing job on my tummy tuck, eye lids and Vaser Lipo. I'm very pleased with the results and will definitely go back to him when I'm ready for my face lift. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2014

34 Years Old, 1 Child Via C-section, Weight Fluctuations Throughout Life, Loose Skin - Tummy Tuck Needed! Aventura, FL - Dr. Lagrasso was always professional, personable and willing to answer any questions. He was always concerned about making sure that I had the best possible result and always made me feel at ease. - - At my heaviest I weighed 174; then I shed about 38 pounds only to gain it back when I became pregnant! I lost it all and had finally found a way to eat healthy and make exercise a part of my lifestyle. I thought why not reward myself for my hard work and dedication! The result has been amazing! I couldn't be happier with my decision to go through with the procedure and my choice of doctor as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Beyond Expectations! - Aventura, FL - I have not one complaint about Dr. Lagrasso. Every time I go in for my appointment, he greets me with his friendly smile and is attentive to any concerns I may have before he examines me further. He lets you ask as many questions as you'd like and answers them thoroughly with no rush. He is such a patient, friendly and caring doctor. It's more than obvious that the patient's concerns are of paramount importance to him before anything else and that his goal is for the patient to achieve optimal results. He has all the important qualities I was seeking for in a surgeon. Not to mention that the lovely, amazing Pascual staff made the process sooo much easier as well!! - - Over the years, I had gained pounds of stubborn fat on my upper back. I was no longer happy with my shape, and decided that I wanted to get the procedure done. I was recommended to Lagrasso. After the first consultation, I had that "gut" instinct that he would deliver the results I wanted in the most safe manner. I am so so happy I made the decision to choose him as my surgeon. He removed all of the stubborn fat and gave me the smooth curves I have always wanted. He is a top of the notch surgeon with a one of a kind talent for what he does. I couldn't be happier with my decision. I recommend him wholeheartedly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2014

Lipo After Tummy Tuck - Miami, FL - Wow!!! Dr. Lagrasso did an amazing job. I am so happy to look the way that I do now. He is a very nice guy. I could tell that he has lots of experience and knows what he is talking about. His anesthesiologist is amazing. I was very happy with the whole staff. - - I had a yummy tuck 5 months ago and while I look 100% better than how I did, I was not very happy with the way I looked so I got liposculpture. I chose Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso because I saw other people's results that looked amazing. I also heard that he was very aggresive with lipo which he told me at the consult. Can't wait to see my results. I am 27 years old and measure 4'11. I have a tummy tuck review as well on the tummy tuck section if you want to check it out. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2014

47 Years Old Mother of 3 - Miami, FL - I had my Tummy Tuck and full back lipo with Lagrasso and very satisfied with my results so far. He's very professional and very easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend him. - - My tt and full back lipo is on July 24th. 2014 with Dr Jeffrey Lagrasso. I'm anxious, nervous, and scared. I've did a breast reduction 19 years ago. I didn't feel nervous or scared I didn't even take any pain medications. But I have a feeling that I'm going to need them for this procedure. Has anyone one done these 2 procedures and what can I expect? I'm a petit per on 4 ft 11.5 inches tall 130 lbs I spin 4 times a week . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11607684
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 12, 2014

He was amazing. He worked around my schedule and was very accommodating. Not to mention, my vaser lipo results were phenomenal! However, I would recommended that anyone getting this procedure done should take a week off of work. I went back to work after 3 days and it was a struggle to get thru the day. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2014

Two Kids and Ready for my New Tummy! Aventura, FL - Hello ladies! I am three weeks post op from a full tummy tuck. I haven't had any complications and so happy for making this decision. This was something my husband and I had talked about for the past two years and finally got the courage to do it.The day of my surgery was a little nerve wrecking. When I arrived at the clinic my PS was still in surgery. The nurse gave me a Zanax to help me relax. I was so relaxed that the three hours I waited didn't seemed long. I went in at 5pm and was done my 7:30pm. I left the clinic an hour later. Slept on my way home. Once home, took the pain meds and Arnica. Slept like a baby!I didn't take the pain pills for long. I only took them for 3 days. Didn't like the way they would make me drowsy plus I wasn't feeling any pain except for my back. OMG! Yes, you feel like an old lady walking for the first two weeks. The pain on your lower back is so intense you can barely stay standing up for long. Don't forget to take your stool softeners. I didn't have any problems using the toilet but I heard stories about it being painful. So do yourself a favor and take them religiously. Especially, when taking the pain meds as they can cause constipation. (Another reason why I wanted to stop taking the pain pills)Pain? The only pain I felt was my back and then the usual cramps every now and then. Drains- I only had one drain on the side of my left hip and that wasn't removed until two weeks after. It didn't bother me much, it was just annoying trying to hide it under the clothes. When it was removed I didn't feel pain except for a small burn from the hole. That only lasted a few seconds. Garment- I wore a binder for two weeks and then after I was put into a colombian faja. It was super tight but after a few days it got better since the swelling was going down. I actually need to look for a smaller one.I am three weeks post op now.. Feeling great except for the swelling. Went to my three week checkup yesterday. Doctor removed the steri strips and told me I can start the scar treatments. He sells a cream that has silicone and i also have the silicone strips. I still have some scabs so I'm going to wait a little more to wear those. Feelings- for the first two weeks I cried like three times. I was so emotional and would get Teary eye for anything. If you have children, arrange somebody to help you with them. My husband was taking care of me 24/7 and was blessed enough to have my mother and brothers to help with my two girls (8 and 3). As a mother, it was a little hard not to be able to do anything. I felt kinda helpless sometimes, especially when my kids wanted me to do something for them and then had to explain why I couldn't. With time, they will understand and trust me, the husband will get the hang of it all. Mine has been able to do everything and now has setup his own little routine.I started feeling way better after the drains were removed and the compression of the faja. I've been able to stand longer. Still not 100% standing straight but getting there. PS still wants me to take it easy. Still no exercise. I'm scheduled to see him again in a month which will put me at one month and three weeks post op.Was it worth it? Definitely!!!! Even though I'm still swollen, I'm still able to see my new body. I love it! I still need to go black for lipo which the PS said I can get done after six months. I can't wait! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2014

28 3 Kids - Aventura, FL - He's awesome did an amazing job - - Hey I'm a mother of 3 ,a 9 yr old and 5yr old twins. I'm 5'5 and weigh 195, I've been wanting a tt since my first child but could never afford it,I finally saved my coins and got it done ,I still have a lot of work to do on my body as far as weightless in considered but this is a start,so happy I did More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2014

TT and Vaser Lipo, Dr. Lagrasso - Cooper City, FL - Thus far the doctor has been very comforting, and thorough.Add: once again only good things to say about this doctor, while I was being prepared for release, post surgery, he took time out to enlighten and reassure my mother in the waiting area (he also gave her an on the spot complimentary consultation for some trouble areas she has been considering having work on). My mom was really empressd with his demeanor, openness, and informativeness to questions regarding my procedure. That night post Op he called me to check on me, answer questions and provide comfort "amazing!" Update: I'm quite a few months out now and could not be happier with the results! Dr. Lagrasso gave me amazing curves... The tummy tuck is great, scar is healing nicely the areas that he performed vaser on, flanks and back are beautifully defined! He is super sweet! I have nothing but good stuff to say about him! Team Lagrasso ;-) - - Going to be having a TT and Vaser Lipo of the Flanks and back bra bulge. My primary concern is to have my mothers apron removed, the rest is to enhance the effects of the procedure. The surgery will be done through Forever Young MedSpa by Dr. Lagrasso @ Tribecca in Miami. I am really excited. The price I paid is quite low but keep in mind I got not only the Holiday promo but a military discount, I am a Marine Veteran. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2013

My results are better than I expected. - Breast Augmentation - Miami, FL - I recently had breast augmentation with Dr. Lagrasso. He is an amazing Doctor. Extremely professional, who really listen to all my concerns and answered all my questions in great detail . My results are better than I expected . From the moment that I went to his office until my post op appointment, I was treated so well that I could not be happier. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2013

VASER LIPO WITH LAGRASSO ---HE IS THE BEST!!!!! -Miami, FL - Lagrasso is a sweetheart and he is good at what he does..i believe he loves giving women a nice waist ...because he def did that to me and most of the patients i see...if your going to pascual remember they are a medical factory they have over probably 100000 clients doing surgeries ...he does have his own practice but i did not visit him there...besides the fact that the staff sucks expect for lorraine who is the consultant....and of the after care nurse was also a sweetheart...the overall surgery part he is the bomb.com .....i love his work ....im think of getting bbl with him but not sure yet ...anyway #TEAMLAGRASSO! - - okay people i finally scheduled my lipo of full front abdomen lower and upper and my back i really wanted to a BBL but i dont have the balls. lol, im freaked out already about anesthesia and even just getting a surgery done but im ready to get rid of this gut...anyway has anyone had this done? how much pain am i going to be in? how much did you take off from work? is there anything i should be prepared for? should i be freaked out? give me answers! i really wish i knew someone who has done this before to calm me down im nervous and excited at the same time More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2013

Tummy Tuck with Lipo of Flanks - Miami, FL - Dr lagrasso is the best plastic surgeon a master at his job my entire experience was life changing the staff is the best I recommend every one to them - - I have three grown kids and gained a lot of weight in three months time so I was referred to check out tummy tuck surgery I had already lost on my iwn 12lbs but had excess skin an weight I had a burn scar on lower abdomen which keliod I did some thinking an decided to get surgery I'm so happy I did scar is gone an I lost one hold tatoo that I had lower abdomen lol but that's ok I have a shape now can't stay out of mirror More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2013

the best!!! - Aventura, FL - THE MAN!!!!The BEST Brazilian Butt Surgeon in the WORLD!!! Board Certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jeffery Lagrasso is HONESTLY the BEST surgeon. I have worked in the operating room along side with numerous plastic surgeons for many years, and so I have seen the results of many Brazilian butt lifts- many are good but Dr. Lagrasso is HANDS DOWN THE BEST. He literally sculpted my waist and my butt now needs its own zip code I have curves for days! IM SO IN LOVE!!! He is meticulous in his pre-op planning and his follow up care- he truly cared about me as a patient and his anesthesiologist Ricky was amazing, I had a Tummy Tuck, Breast Aug and Lipo before and I was so sick throwing up for about 5 days after my surgery ;( Ricky has hands of an ANGEL I didn’t throw up not once. So If you are trying to find the best Brazilian butt surgeon then TRUST me from experience Dr. Lagrasso and his staff are the BEST!!! - - THE MAN!!!!The BEST Brazilian Butt Surgeon in the WORLD!!! Board Certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jeffery Lagrasso is HONESTLY the BEST surgeon. I have worked in the operating room along side with numerous plastic surgeons for many years, and so I have seen the results of many Brazilian butt lifts- many are good but Dr. Lagrasso is HANDS DOWN THE BEST. He literally sculpted my waist and my butt now needs its own zip code I have curves for days! IM SO IN LOVE!!! He is meticulous in his pre-op planning and his follow up care- he truly cared about me as a patient and his anesthesiologist Ricky was amazing, I had a Tummy Tuck, Breast Aug and Lipo before and I was so sick throwing up for about 5 days after my surgery ;( Ricky has hands of an ANGEL I didn’t throw up not once. So If you are trying to find the best Brazilian butt surgeon then TRUST me from experience Dr. Lagrasso and his staff are the BEST!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2013

High Definition Lipo of Arms- AMAZING Results! Im So Happy! Photos to Come Soon! - Miami Beach, FL - IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR HIGH DEFINITION LIPO OR TO BRING OUT SOME DEFINITION ON YOUR BODY- THIS IS THE MAN TO GO TO-- PERIOD!!! My expectations were not just met, they were exceeded....and Im pretty high maintenance!I did an exhaustive search of plastic surgeons, not just in my city but nationwide, because this is my body- it has to come out perfect the first time! Between all the blogs and reviews and even talking to patients on the phone- it became very clear that Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso is the expert on high definition liposuction/liposculpture. I still met with numerous other plastic surgeons while shopping around, but I ended up going with Dr LaGrasso because not only does he have the reputation for being the best at High Definition Lipo- but I felt incredibly comfortable with him after the initial consult- which was free by the way. A lot of them were very thorough during the initial consults, but what I loved the most about Dr L was he really listened to everything I was looking for and it was clear that he really treats each individual very specific to their body and their needs and what is going to make YOUR particular body look- theres nothing generic or cookie cutter about his approach- its definitely very tailored to your specific body. He has great bedside manner, zero attitude, and really takes the time to hear you out and answer any and all questions- I never felt rushed or like a number. This is a big deal!!The day of surgery obviously a little scary, but he and his staff are AMAZING at making you feel comfortable. He then takes you to the photo room to take your pre-pictures and to again go over the entire plan with you and he draws his lines all over your body like Picasso to mark everything that we decided together to have done. Again, despite being nervous he really made me excited and put so much attention to every line he drew and the plan to maximize my body- I can honestly say I felt like I was his one and only patient, he was just so focused....you feel very VIP with him. Then its anesthesia time....You gotta ask for Ricky, the one who did my anesthesia, he was a GODSEND, I have terrible veins, it always takes them a bunch of tries to get my IV, but he nailed it on the first time! And I felt great afterwards. Not only did he do an amazing job (I have had plenty of other surgeries to compare to) but his bedside manner is also amazing....and hes HOT! LOL!)Its important to note- he is just as attentive after the surgery! He does a really thorough follow up the next day, makes sure everything is perfect, and again takes the time to answer all your questions and make sure you understand all the after care, and when you can do what. I have heard many horror stories of people who thought their surgeon was super nice but then once they got your money and the surgery was done, they became a different person-- so not the case. Dr L really cares about his patients- like I said-- this is a HUGE DEAL! Oh, and doing your recovery in beautiful Miami Beach?? Hello!!Here's the part of the review I think everyone wants to know the most-- the results!! My surgery was a week and a half ago, and I know with any lipo it gets worse before it gets better in terms of seeing the results and seeing definition, but I gotta say, I can already see a huge difference in definition and that's with it still being swollen! The guy is a genious at lipo and at high definition. I will come back to post pre and post pics so you can see- but Im telling you now exactly what I would want to know back when I was shopping for the best surgeon-- this guy is the real thing. If you are thinking about lipo or high definition lipo-- CALL DR LAGRASSO. Period. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2013

Be Prepared for Pain but AMAZING RESULTS SO FAR (DR JEFFREY LAGRASSO) - Aventura, FL - Amazing results only at days 1-3. a lot of pain but results will be great - - I'm gonna get back to this later when in more comfortable. Just had Vaser done on full abs and flanks. 30 yr old 152.pds but stubborn fat I coukdnt do anything about. Dr lagrasso I avert aggressive and took out 4000cc somehow. Pain is extreme. I'm on day 3 and started my Lymphatic massages. They feel amazing but I swell up horribly after which sux. Bottom line look at my results at 2 days. I'll update with more pics and details when I'm more comfortable but here for now. FYI we did it under general an did can't imagine you could do local cause pain is still extreme in day 3. If you want results use dr lagrasso! Also the anesthesist was great and made me comfortable and there for any questions even afyer the procedure. Again ill update with more pics and details next week More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2013

Bigger is Better - Miami Beach, FL - Amazinggggggggg !!!!!!! Doctor Lagrasso Used a dental block. Painless procedure ;) Take a picture of what you want and you will leave his office happy. I will keep you posted on the final product as I go along. Tips: Do not drink alcohol after procedure and do not espose yourself to the sun. Something you can use is a bag of ice. Ice the area a couple times a day.xoxo, Lily More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2013

Dr La Grasso The Best Doing Vaser Smooth - Miami Beach, FL - Is a fairly new and expensive procedure to removed cellulite permanently and really hard to be performed correctly take this advise from a Dr. but he did a great job, his staff was super friendly and courteous , great team in anesthesia , special thanks to Carlos his assistant thanks again for text me, e-mail me and call me to follow when I was so bad at respond sorry!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2013

Amazing!!! -Miami Beach, FL - Amazing doctor!!!! Very talented!!!! - - Let me start off my saying how amazing Dr.lagrasso truly is. Not only is he very sweet but also very talented. I instantly knew he was the right doctor when I met him at the consultation. He was honest, very professional, and sweet. Now in terms of my procedure, he did an amazing job. I got exactly what I wanted and more. He is aggressive with the lipo and really gets all of that stubborn fat out. I never thought my stomach could be so flat and my waist so tiny. And as for my butt, beautiful! He gave me such great volume yet it looks natural. Friends and family have been asking me for his card like crazy. Not only is Dr.lagrasso amazing but his staff as well. His whole staff is so nice and professional. I always feel welcomed. Jeannie took such great care of me. She is very attentive and always responds promptly. I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience. Highly recommend dr.lagrasso and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2013

Brazilian Butt Lift - Finally Have a Tush :P - Miami, FL - Dr. LaGrasso was thoughtful and took care of the tiniest details. Loved his attitude and the way he performed not only during surgery, but also when he did the post-op consultations. He's a caring and charismatic surgeon, and he was also very courteous and answered all my questions without rushing me or getting annoyed about anything - - I'm afraid of anything involving incisions and doing dramatic body changes, and I didn't restrain myself from not voicing that out to Dr. LaGrasso. He was positive and cheerful and helped me feel more comfortable about the procedure that was about to come. The day of the surgery he was so sweet and thoughtful, and when I woke up and he told me everything went well I was ecstatic! My butt is a great example of an awesome Brazilian butt lift, the results is beyond what I pictured my butt will look like. I will finally be able to walk with confidence on the street and not obsess over the aspect of my tush. I feel great and happy I did this! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2013

Lipo Sculpture, Brazilian Butt Lift, Vaser Smooth - Aventura, FL - He is a wonderful, artistic, doctor and I have all the confidence in him and his work. - - I'm a Physician Assistant who had liposculpture on my flanks and thighs. I had a BBL and vaser smooth for cellulite. I am very happy with my results. I had my procedure done with Dr. Lagrasso at Pascual MD. He is a great doctor who is caring and has great bedside manners. I am loving my new and improved body!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2013

DR.LAGRASSO IS AMAZING! Best Surgeon by Far! - Miami, FL - I know this review is like a year late. It’s just one of those things that you have on your to do list yet never get around to. As I was explaining to a co-worker yesterday about what a PHENOMINAL surgeon Dr.Lagrasso is, I realized that he deserved the credit to be posted all over the web so that the whole world can see how terrific he is. I had a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction of my stomach, flanks, upper back, and arms back in March of 2012. I was very skeptical about this procedure because I have seen horrendous liposuction results from many of my acquaintances with other surgeons. Since I get my Botox done at Tribeca Med Spa, I ran into two of his patients post operation and saw how great they looked, that I decided to get a free consultation just to see what the hype was all about. To say the least, after my very comfortable consultation and viewing before and after photos of Lagrasso’s work I was in the scheduling office getting ready to have surgery the first appointment that he had available. Dr.Lagrasso is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He asks you what you would like to have done, what your goal outcome is, and he gives you realistic expectations, plus his professional opinion. I wanted to have another procedure done along with the Brazilian butt lift and he was honest and told me it was not the right moment (another doctor would of done it just to make more money). His honesty and knowledge won me over immediately. He was very thorough and took all the time that I required. I asked a million questions and he made me feel right at home. The staff at Tribeca Med Spa was also very friendly and welcoming. On the day of my surgery I was nervous as most people would be, but once Dr.Lagrasso arrived and gave me the step by step of how the surgery and recovery was going to go about, I was ready to go. His attitude and passion for what he does, just makes you feel comfortable. I put my body in this man’s arms and he literally created a masterpiece. I used to have a small butt with a very square waist. In other words I had no shape. I thought that nothing or anyone was going to be able to give me that beach body figure that I eagerly wanted since I was 16. I have to tell you that my body has transformed. I have a tiny waist, with a butt that is BEAUTIFUL (sorry if I sound conceded, but I have to say the truth). For once in my life I have curves. I mean WOW… I am still in shock. The treatment post surgery was also excellent. He is very attentive to any details and question that I had. His staff was also great with me even though I must have been extremely annoying. I have recommended many friends to have surgery with him, from breast augmentation to liposuction, and they ALL have been overly satisfied. Dr. Lagrasso is really a unique doctor with passion, knowledge, and skills. He is the best at what he does. Thank you Dr.Lagrasso and the WHOLE staff at Tribeca Med Spa for making my body and experience GREAT! My hats off to you! - - I know this review is like a year late. It’s just one of those things that you have on your to do list yet never get around to. As I was explaining to a co-worker yesterday about what a PHENOMINAL surgeon Dr.Lagrasso is, I realized that he deserved the credit to be posted all over the web so that the whole world can see how terrific he is. I had a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction of my stomach, flanks, upper back, and arms back in March of 2012. I was very skeptical about this procedure because I have seen horrendous liposuction results from many of my acquaintances with other surgeons. Since I get my Botox done at Tribeca Med Spa, I ran into two of his patients post operation and saw how great they looked, that I decided to get a free consultation just to see what the hype was all about. To say the least, after my very comfortable consultation and viewing before and after photos of Lagrasso’s work I was in the scheduling office getting ready to have surgery the first appointment that he had available. Dr.Lagrasso is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. He asks you what you would like to have done, what your goal outcome is, and he gives you realistic expectations, plus his professional opinion. I wanted to have another procedure done along with the Brazilian butt lift and he was honest and told me it was not the right moment (another doctor would of done it just to make more money). His honesty and knowledge won me over immediately. He was very thorough and took all the time that I required. I asked a million questions and he made me feel right at home. The staff at Tribeca Med Spa was also very friendly and welcoming. On the day of my surgery I was nervous as most people would be, but once Dr.Lagrasso arrived and gave me the step by step of how the surgery and recovery was going to go about, I was ready to go. His attitude and passion for what he does, just makes you feel comfortable. I put my body in this man’s arms and he literally created a masterpiece. I used to have a small butt with a very square waist. In other words I had no shape. I thought that nothing or anyone was going to be able to give me that beach body figure that I eagerly wanted since I was 16. I have to tell you that my body has transformed. I have a tiny waist, with a butt that is BEAUTIFUL (sorry if I sound conceded, but I have to say the truth). For once in my life I have curves. I mean WOW… I am still in shock. The treatment post surgery was also excellent. He is very attentive to any details and question that I had. His staff was also great with me even though I must have been extremely annoying. I have recommended many friends to have surgery with him, from breast augmentation to liposuction, and they ALL have been overly satisfied. Dr. Lagrasso is really a unique doctor with passion, knowledge, and skills. He is the best at what he does. Thank you Dr.Lagrasso and the WHOLE staff at Tribeca Med Spa for making my body and experience GREAT! My hats off to you!I will be posting pictures soon. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2013

Extremly Happy - Miami Beach, FL - I finally have the Kim Kardashian body I always wanted ;) The first three days I felt like a train ran me over. My procedure was on a Friday I was back to work on a Tuesday. DONT SIT ON YOUR TUSH FOR TWO WEEKS. Your body usually obtains 60% of the fat he injects. My tush still looks amazing! Worth every dollar I paid $$.  More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2013

Brazilian Butt Lift/Lipo - Aventura, FL - Dr.Lagrasso is the most amazing surgeon i've ever met not only is his work phenomenal he answered all my questions and left me with no concerns he assured me i was in the right hands.Hands down best surgeon. I've been wanting to do this procedure for about a year now i was a little skeptical about who i would get the procedure done with. i Heard through the grapevine that Dr.Lagrasso's work was amazing so i began to research. After seeing Dr. Lagrassos before and after pictures of previous patients i was blown away on how amazing the result were i knew he would be the perfect choice. - - Before my surgery i was about 159 pounds completely flat no butt at all . After my surgery 3 weeks out i now weight 135 pounds . Its so surreal, when i look at myself in the mirror & i see how tiny my waste is && how round & plumped my butt is i feel like a new person. im more confident than ever. Im more than satisfied with my results Dr.lagrasso made my experience more than worth it he gave me the body i always dreamed of :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11607680
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 23, 2013

Performed abdominal Hi Def Vaser Lipo and it looks awesome! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2013

Great Surgeon - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Lots of Research! I researched surgeons and once I met Dr. Lagrasso knew he was the one. He called to check on me several times after surgery. I admit I had a complication that he caught the next day and corrected immediately. - - I was a B cub and decided I wanted to be a small D. Recovery was about 2 weeks. Everyone thinks my breasts are real, they look wonderful. 300cc high profile silicon. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2013

Neck Lift and Eyelid Surgery Successful - Miami Beach, FL - Dr. Lagrasso provided thorough and knowledgeable preop advice, skillful surgical procedures and superb follow up consultations. Dr. Lagrasso gives freely of his time and knowledge and is very patient oriented. I cannot more highly recommend him to individuals wishing for facial enhancements, particularly to erase wrinkles, loose skin and facial wasting from HIV and aging. - - Dr. Lagrasso provided thorough and knowledgeable preop advice, skillful surgical procedures and superb follow up consultations. Dr. Lagrasso gives freely of his time and knowledge and is very patient oriented. I cannot more highly recommend him to individuals wishing for facial enhancements, particularly to erase wrinkles, loose skin and facial wasting from HIV and aging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2013

Can't Beleive I Waited This LONG! - Miami, FL - Internet Research on Vaser Lipo, before I consulted with him I spoke to a close friend which turned out to have done her procedure with him. Her experience and results sealed the deal for me. He is truly AMAZING!!!! Cant wait to be 100% healed to go back to get my breast augmentation. Dr. LaGrasso he is truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2013

PLEASE HELP!!!! Is anyones body hard and tight with this healing process.???????? - Team Lagrasso,, More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2013

22 days post op- Aventura, FL - I searched the clinic and made a consultation January 7th - - Soon I will post current pics (prior to procedure) Total cost of my procedure is $5,000. Brazilian Butt Lift with Vaser lipo (upper & lower abdomen and back and flanks and outer thigh)I feel anxious and excited. I need to start gathering all the items i will need. If anyone has any suggestions or advice it is welcome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2013

Great experience. - Amazing results, very kind staff. I highly recommend Dr LaGrasso. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2013

VASER HI DEF - Amazing What Can Be Done - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Reputation for doing the amazing, young talented plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2012

1 yr 7 months pos op - ReAlself More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2012

I had a Brazilian Butt Lift done on 6/18/12 - Fort Lauderdale, FL - I chose Dr. LaGrasso because I had seen his work & I loved what I saw. Dr.LaGrasso did an amazing job & I was impressed with his bed side manner. I would def recommend for anyone to have this procedure done & make sure Dr.LaGrasso does it, he is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2012

A lil over 3 months - I found Dr. L by searching online. At Pascual MD Dr. Pascual is delightful and Dr. L is awesome but customer service STINKS like rotten eggs! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2012

Real pics comin soon! I'm in? wit my booty! - Miami Beach, FL - Dr.Jeffrey Lagrasso!? - - Hello ladies! I've decided to go with Dr. Salama! Go Meeee! Go Meeee! Ok if yall see more than I of these from me its because I'm texting you guys via phone! I've been reading posts since I joined earlier this month! I'm so glad that I waited cause about 2 years ago a doc in bmore was charging $16,000.00! Sheeesh! And guess what!? I was gonna hustle or up too! Something told me to look up some iiish and here I am! So I'm a mother of one(19) and she took my body parts....but she's beautiful plus very supportive! I've been raising kids since I was 11(brothers&sisters) then had my own. Now that everyone is grown and doing fine I wanna concentrate on me for a change! I am 36 now w/tons of positive energy! Hopefully next year I will be able to get the procedure done. I'm nervous cause of my age. Reading you guys experience my courage grows everyday! So much that I sent Nancy my befores.....she will get back to me when she stop laughing right? Lol....j/k she was very nice to me when I spoke with her! Just waiting for her feedback! Wish me luck..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2012

Liposuction on my Tummy - Fort Lauderdale, FL - He sat down with me for our first consultation, and explained the entire process to me from start to finish, answering all my questions patiently.At every follow up he has this welcome smile and is very concern about how you are feeling with the result of your surgery. If there is a fault that you did not like he has no problem fixing it at no cost to you because he wanted you to be happy overall with your result. $4500. was money well spent because i saw great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2012

Love my New Body! - West Palm Beach, FL - When I first met Doctor Lagrasso i knew he was the right doctor for me. He answered all my questions and was responsive after my surgery as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from 9.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2011

I Love It! - Hollywood, FL - He really knows his stuff. He doesn't make any false promises. He told me he could get me the body I wanted and he exceeded my expectations. Plus he is a young docter; I wouldn't want and old exhausted doctor struggling to lipo my flanks lol. - - I did the BB lift because I was unhappy with my flat backside. I went to several consultations and was unhappy with what I heard until I found Dr.L. My first question to Dr.L was how big can I go. He examined me and said that he could get at least 850cc in each cheek. After a second consultation I was sure that Dr.L could give me the results I wanted.I am one week post-op and my butt is huge. He was able to give me over 1200cc and my waist line is slimmer than ever. Although I'm not fully healed I can already see my hour glass figure. I had the best experience with Dr.L and I have no regrets. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-21
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2011

7 Days Post-op TT - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Board certified plastic surgeon. Many yrs. experience in various plastic surgeries. No complaints regarding his practicing. Very patient with my questions & concerns. I felt he really cared about me. Awesome staff. wonderful nurse; Ms. K! - - I finally did it. I'm happy with the scar but scared because I'm so swollen. I was fine until day 6 during check up I took off girdle for a few hrs, till I got home. I regret that. I know swelling is normal but it feels scary. Had lipo on arms too. Otherwise I feel good and can't wait for recovery to be over. Drinking lots of water, and following docs order. Any suggestions? reassurances? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2010

Great Results - Dr. Lagrasso knew just what I wanted in my eye surgery and delivered it. I wanted a natural look that was not apparent that I had had eye surgery. I have very sensitive eyes and had some redness after. He was very good at calming me and making sure I used eye drops. I have recommended him to several girls and will continue. He is great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.